Over 1500 people died in a 7.8 magnitude earthquake
that rocked Kathmandu region in Nepal this morning. Many buildings as
well as historic sites were destroyed in the wake of the earthquake.
This will be the second deadliest earthquake to strike Nepal since the one in 1934 which killed about 8,500 people. See photos from the disaster after the cut...
My goodness. RIP to d dead.
ReplyDeleteLord have mercy. ...
ReplyDeleteRip to them....this is so sad
ReplyDeleteThis is really heartbreaking and sad.
ReplyDeleteRest in peace to the dead.
Tnk God no such tins occur in Nigetia.cant imagine d no of pple dat will die...I bless God for ma country.woteva happens,we r blessed!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteGod have mercy.
ReplyDeleteOMG! What a tragedy, not 15, not 150, but over 1500.
ReplyDeleteI don't want to ask God why, notwithstanding how tempted I feel.
Nigeria is blessed sha.RIP to d dead
ReplyDeleteEnd time is here!
ReplyDeleteStrange things happening everyday B Kyrie eleison!
ReplyDeleteomg may God have mercy
ReplyDeleteDiscover amazing Fat-melting and delicious weightloss food commonly found in nigeria click here
May there souls rest in peace. .tank u lord for our dear country
ReplyDeletenature gone awol
ReplyDeleterip
Discover amazing Fat-melting and delicious weightloss food commonly found in nigeria click here
We are lucky here o,na wa o,God have mercy
ReplyDeletedamn!! lord pls console the nation as a whole, and to them the fortitude to bear such lost as this.
ReplyDeleteRip
ReplyDeleteGod have mercy
ReplyDeleteGod!
ReplyDeleteMay d lord save us..
ReplyDeleteAre we not lucky in Nigeria that we don't experience this but just curroupt
ReplyDeleteLord have mercy.
ReplyDeleteNatural disasters r so scary. They strike without warning. May their souls RIP
ReplyDeleteSo sad, Lord have mercy.
ReplyDeleteNa wa ooo.....God please have mercy
ReplyDeleteJesu! Thank u lord for ur peace in Nigeria
ReplyDeleteSaw it om news. So sad
ReplyDeleteThank you linda
ReplyDeleteOmg! This is so sad. RIP to d dead
ReplyDeleteOh Lord
ReplyDeleteOh God! Dis is sad
ReplyDeleteGod save us...
ReplyDeleteThe grace of God really abounds in naija. Pray 4 God's presence in deir midst.
ReplyDeleteI can't just help but say Nigeria is blessed as a nation from natural disaster
ReplyDeleteEhya, that's so sad. RIP to those who lost their lives.
ReplyDeleteUbanagum
Wow 7.8 is huge. We are so lucky in Nigeria.
ReplyDeleteOh, my GOð
ReplyDeleteOh,my GOD
ReplyDeleteMay their souls rest in peace
ReplyDeleteOh no.... Dear God pls av mercy
ReplyDeleteVolcanoes erupting, wars in every region, earthquakes, we are at world's end.
ReplyDeleteOmg!
ReplyDeleteJesus....Nigeria is blessed shah
ReplyDeleteChai...this is terrible. We are blessed not to have natural disasters in Nigeria. Our nightmare now is Boko Haram.......I'm short of words. May God console the grieving families and entire nation.
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
God have mercy! Thank you for our country Nigeria we are truly blessed.
ReplyDeleteLord have mercy!
ReplyDeleteOMG! I pray God giv d families d fortitudes to bear their loss, and speedy recovery to those injured.
ReplyDeleteLord have mercy...
ReplyDeleteOmg! But again it's d Word of God.
ReplyDeleteLord have mercy.
ReplyDeleteGOD HAVE MERCY
ReplyDeleteJesus lord have mercy
ReplyDeleteAm Heartbroken
ReplyDelete#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
God help us o.. Cos earthquake once happened where I am too, but was little but so scary
ReplyDeleteSo sad, RIP 2 d dead
ReplyDeleteGod deliver them.
ReplyDeleteRIP To d dead, nigeria is blessed is this aspect sha, no natural disaster, what is trending here is leadership disaster.
ReplyDeleteOh my God
ReplyDeleteOoh Lord,have mercy on them.
ReplyDeleteI really bless GOD for Nigeria.
ReplyDeleteJesus christ,the saviour of the world. Protect them. RIP to them
ReplyDeleteNigeria is blessed to be free from this type of natural disaster
ReplyDeletelord have mercy
ReplyDeleteWhat is that future feeling like sef, yeye boy
ReplyDeleteNigerians should be greatful to God, we have not had any case of earthquake. God please take control and heal them. RIP to the dead
ReplyDeleteGod pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee