Kim is in her father's home country with Khloe and their cousins. Another pic after the cut...
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Thursday, 9 April 2015
Photos: North West frees her curls and looks absolutely adorable..
Kim is in her father's home country with Khloe and their cousins. Another pic after the cut...
Fyn baby
ReplyDeleteFine girl.
DeleteThis girl doesn't like America...see the pretty smile on her face she's almost saying yaaay thank God am free
DeleteSeun
Is she d only baby in Hollywood? #Just asking...
DeleteNice one.
ReplyDeleteCutie pie
DeleteIf dem like make dem baber baber her hair bololo na dem sabi!
ReplyDeleteIf dem like make dem baber baber her hair bololo na dem sabi!
ReplyDeleteU are just being jelous and I don't think u ve any thing good in ur heart, poor church rat like u. Mtchewww,
DeleteBuhahahahaha
DeleteWow!.. Really adorable
ReplyDeleteSHOCKING Reasons You should Never have SEX Before marriage!!!
Cutie!!
ReplyDeleteFine pikin
ReplyDeleteSome ppl are born lucky.........don't know how to classify myself sha
ReplyDeleteU no near lucky at all. Ugly with big head ontop
DeleteFine pikin
ReplyDeleteSome ppl are born lucky.........don't know how to classify myself sha
ReplyDeleteKIP DOING HER MOUTH LYK HER FATHER....TOMJERRYSWIT
ReplyDeleteIndeed she look adorable, and lovely. God bless her, and take her places above her expectations.
ReplyDeleteYep! Adorable Northwest.
ReplyDeleteShe looks so cute, while North is getting all the attention, I love how Bey and Jigga have left their daughter out of the limelight. Atleast to enable her grow at her own pace.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
<3 Bey. The Carters rock. ----C21
DeleteBonario,u are senseless,dont ever compare ugly blu to dis adorable nori, Beyonce's way no be kim's way,if she like make she hide blu forever,nobody cares.
DeleteAnon 12:52. Dis na beef shuo! Na wa 4you o!
Delete@Anon his opinion u ar entitle to urs, so shush!
Delete@Anon 12:52 you are very stupid indeed u call blu ugly? Stupid fool why not show ur face let's see how handsome or beautiful u are idiot, that baby u call ugly if they invest half of the money they use in just taking care of her hair in your miserable life I bet the whole of your family will run mad asshole
Deletemmmmmmmmmmm, cute
ReplyDeleteNori is soooooo cute + Kim is into motherhood full time!!!
ReplyDeleteYes she is. Motherhoodd rocks.
DeleteRent novels for free visit
CynthIakalubookclub.blogspot.com
ReplyDeleteOKORO UPGRADED**
She's cute
ReplyDeleteShe's cute
ReplyDeleteKanye West: Jay Z wannabe
ReplyDeleteKim Kardashian-West: Beyonce wannabe
Noeth West: I guess u know already
#FiZz
Wannabe how? Did Kim suddenly start singing n dancing? :s and how is an innocent baby a wannabe? She's even way prettier than blue so ur point exactly?
DeleteSweet
ReplyDeleteLinda stp talkin abt oda people's children give birth to ur own.Old meant! Linda watch
ReplyDeleteno place like home i guess.
ReplyDeleteI love cute babies,sooooo adorable
ReplyDeleteHw much is dis family payin u Linda mumu. Linda watch
ReplyDeleteShe looks like a guy with them curls.
ReplyDeleteWhat's the fuss about this North West? Next!
ReplyDelete~Idyllic has spoken~
See your face. Why won't u complain? Ugly SOB. Idyllic prince my foot.
DeleteCute North
ReplyDeleteShe is always a cuttie
First time i will see her smiling
ReplyDeleteARE YOU LOOKING FOR A SUGAR MUMMY OR DADDY PLEASE CALL THIS LINE 08132333771 PLEASE BE MATURE
ReplyDeleteOkay nice.
ReplyDeleteNorth is so cute. She is like the cutest celebrity baby. Follow darling girl on twitter @darlingng and Instagram @darlingnigeria to get daily hair, beauty and fashion tips.
ReplyDeleteGood for them. North West looking so cute. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteOK NEXT
ReplyDeleteNorth is so cute. She is like the cutest celebrity baby. Follow darling girl on twitter @darlingng and Instagram @darlingnigeria to get daily hair, beauty and fashion tips.
ReplyDeleteHer cuteness cannot be described..
ReplyDeleteAnd she smiles, so cute
ReplyDeleteShe look good!
ReplyDeleteLinda u too like this family
ReplyDeletecute
ReplyDelete....linda i'm here!!!...
cute
ReplyDelete....linda i'm here!!!...
Nw she is beginning to luk lik a gal
ReplyDeleteShe looks so much like Kanye and getting darker by the day
ReplyDeleteShe is cute.
ReplyDeletePretty baby. Ladies for your healthy hair care tips visit www.starry.blogspot.com
ReplyDeleteReally adorable.
ReplyDeleteKindly click
Ladies: How To Recognize Men That Are Wolves in Sheep Clothing (WISC) in Relationships
The Blind Between Love and Sex
What Has Sex Become in Today's World?
ReplyDeleteNot d kadeshians news again!
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteCute baby...
ReplyDeleteLovely
ReplyDeleteLinda where is the pink shirt you said North wore?
ReplyDeleteKim's gene go soon overtake d geh.
ReplyDeleteCute!
ReplyDeleteJst passin ni
ReplyDeleteCute Nottie....Me likey
ReplyDeletecute innocent little girl
ReplyDeleteAbsolutely
ReplyDeleteLittle celeb
ReplyDeleteshut up ..you fools saying Northwest is cuter than Blue i think you are blind.blue is way cuter.Awon ode
ReplyDeleteBlue is finer than North west.Take it or leave it.
ReplyDeleteshe never smile when kanye carrys her why?