Photos: Kim & Kanye West at the Time 100 Gala in New York | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 22 April 2015

Photos: Kim & Kanye West at the Time 100 Gala in New York

Power couple, Kim and Kanye attended the Time 100 Gala which took place last night in New York. Kim looked stunning in a Sophie Theallet SS15 outfit. Kanye performed at the event. See the photos after the cut...

Photo credit: Twitter/Film Magic and Getty Images for TIME.

75 comments:

1. Alwaz on black. God save their souls, and bring them to salvation.

2. Dey seem 2 b happen been 2geda n kim's dress is a wow

3. Nna Kim, dat your gown is DA bomb. I'm so loving it. Linda take note!

2. They not a power couple still. Jay and bey all the way. Lindaobserve

1. They can single handedly buy your entire generation! In fact, little Nori can send your entire family tree to school. Mtcheew! Hater !

3. Wow I love kim's dress and they both look cool

4. Waooo.... Kim looks so dame beautiful in her usual mouring outfit!

5. now thats a beautiful gown
    l will love 2 wear any day...

6. Her outfit is the truth.. Damn! I totally love it.

7. Nice one, cool, and great. They both look great together, and I don't admire or envy them for one dot.

8. Enough of this Kim and kanye's story,its irritating. Stop flaunting Americans too much,they don't even know us,have u seen them flaunting Genevieve and co,pay people to get news for you abeg

1. Didn't you hear what Martha Stewart said?Kim is a media phenomenon.You write about her(whether true or false (media takeout and co),and your platforms' sale is guaranteed.

Linda is a business woman.Do the algebra.

2. You will purge with hate,please appreciate good thing and stop hating #team kimye

9. Enough of this Kim and kanye's story,its irritating. Stop flaunting Americans too much,they don't even know us,have u seen them flaunting Genevieve and co,pay people to get news for you abeg

10. Enough of this Kim and kanye's story,its irritating. Stop flaunting Americans too much,they don't even know us,have u seen them flaunting Genevieve and co,pay people to get news for you abeg

11. May your love continue to wax strong.....love you both.

12. May your love continue to wax strong.....love you both.

13. May your love continue to wax strong.....love you both.

14. May your love continue to wax strong.....love you both.

15. May your love continue to wax strong.....love you both.

16. Beautiful dress n beautiful kim

17. May your love continue to wax strong.....love you both.

18. They both hustle to earn cool cash, I love them both, they're not lazy but lovely family

19. it's obvious kanye luvs dis woman! see d way he is just smiling nd staring at her all over the place!

20. it's obvious kanye luvs dis woman! see d way he is just smiling nd staring at her all over the place!

21. I so Much Luv Kim West, I dnt Tink She Has Tattoo On Her Body

1. She a simple lady she don't need all dat trash...

22. Good for them.
    Kim looks lovely.

23. In luv with kim's outfit....luvly couple.

24. In luv with kim's outfit....luvly couple.

25. WOOOW! KIM N DS FLOWIN DRESS??LUVILY...TOMJERRYSWIT

26. Y d need to put on a cloth when we all know what it looks like under...smh

27. Nice dress kim... no crop top nd skirt today

28. she looks rili luvly.. sweet dress..

29. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Kim na fine shah.....

30. I like this dress tho...

31. The. 12th pic is so beautiful!

32. They look absolutely stunning. Bia Kanye, hp u know d man on the last pix bcs his mood as he holds ur wife is very questionable.

33. Oya Nigerian tailors come copy this style using the Ankara material.

BrendaN

34. No complain about her dress for once

35. Love the dress.....Mr West always keep
    Mouth like Mr Kpomo.
    Kim looks cute.

36. Ok... I don't know what Kanye West is doing holding his wife from far.
    Who is snapping those shots ... looks like it's taking with a smart phone.
    crazy...

37. from wat am seeing, Kim is ageing gradually. Dont think all dis her beauty will last another 10 years

38. from wat am seeing, Kim is ageing gradually. Dont think all dis her beauty will last another 10 years

1. Like you won't age yourself. Don't get people that always hammer on people's age. We will all age one day. All of us. It's nature.

39. Chaiiii.....I go love!! May dese guys grow old together. Dey look so good 2geda. Lovely Kim! Lovely Gown!!

40. Nice couple....dem hot

41. for once she's wearing a lovely dress or more like covered up and still looking beautiful.

42. really cool. kanye and his creativity though

43. Linda, I'm quite confident you'll make this list soon. You're more influential than most of these guys.

44. Dis Kim too like pictures, see as she dy look camera All d way.

45. Kim's dress is everything!

46. Kim Is Beautiful!! Kanye West and tear tear cloth!

47. Kimye over jaybey anytime anyday

48. Is this Kanye West that poor that he wears tore dress. Haba! Most times I think some fashion style is disrespect and even not age appropriate. Yeah yeah, he is racking in millions. Okay, so what? Show some respect joor

49. Wonder y Kanye is still parading himself wit ds gal, mtchew

50. Give me some kim K
    Her gown i love
    In her damn beautiful body
    Sure knows how to rock it in red carpets

51. Martha Stewart was so gracious to Kim, I love her comments on her... it's high time people start hating.