Photos: Kim K steps out in a semi-sheer wrap outfit in Paris | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 15 April 2015

Photos: Kim K steps out in a semi-sheer wrap outfit in Paris

Mrs West put her cleavage and body on display in a semi-sheer bandeau wrap dress at the launch of the Kardashian sisters Beauty haircare line hosted by Marionnaud in Paris. More photos after the cut

Photo credit: Getty Images/Reuters

90 comments:

1. Awww see looks Perfumely flawless!

1. She looks quite adorable, and gorgeous. First time in history she is not on black.

Linda biko release our comments on time for dis wil mak ur blog more interesting instead of holding back our comments for so long.

Thumbs up to u dear, and more power to ur elbows. I knw u r doing a grt job dear. God bless u.

2. Royal nothing,shows how daft you are.shes hardly in black on the red carpet.dummy

2. Sexy kim. Nwanyi oma.

3. Not so bad. She looks good.

4. Nwanyi oma! She's looking like a goddess, so gorgeous. Linda take note!

5. Nwanyi oma! She's looking like a goddess, so gorgeous. Linda take note!

6. She is Kim K

7. Wow!gorgeous.this gal shaaaaaa tor God is watching.lol

8. They have businesses nd they model with a reality show, she's not famous for nothing,bad belle people choke on that

9. Kudos 2 dem bt she's practically naked

10. kim k.. always looking good in every outfit tho.. or maybe most sha

MAKE MONEY FROM YOUR PHONE. CLICK HERE

11. Wondering y d need for her to always wear cloth sef wen we already know how all she's covering looks like...smh

12. Hmmm,married woman;-)

13. I'm nt hating tho.... But I must say I dnt see any inspiring fin about this woman. I see her as a desperate woman, dat can do anyfin jst 4 fame. Well congrats 2 her in wat eva she's upto

14. Flawless.

The cleavage isn't any more than the one you displayed in a pic of yourself that you posted here.You also looked lovely.So,it won't hurt your fingers if you pay her a compliment.

Another money spinning project in the kitty.well done ladies.

15. This woman is just too gorgeous, words can't describe how pretty she is..muah muah

16. This woman is just too gorgeous, words can't describe how pretty she is..muah muah

17. If you take pics from an upper angle,except you are wearing a halter neck,the pics will come out like this.she looks lovely as always.

18. Seen

19. Mrs West is beautiful

20. This is just modernized iro and buba!

21. Linda d zoomer... lol! nice outfit though

22. Mehn, she's got a beautiful skin. Nice outfit.

*** Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

23. Old age don dey come.

24. The QUEEN herself! Most beautiful woman Alive!! *muahhh* love her scatter.

25. Is the dress transparent or is it just my eyes?!...huh?!!!

26. She looks big here.
    She's still beautiful.

27. kim..........oozing sex appeal

28. There is a thin line between fashion and madness...lol...

29. This woman sef, she no dey tire, always naked naked

30. Kanye's property on display!! Fine woman..

31. Kim is looking stunning....

32. Kim is looking stunning....

33. She is already aging! wao nobody can cheat nature!

34. Kim Kim, neva 1 to disappoint d cameras

35. Wow! I luv it! Looking gorgeous!

36. Wow! I luv it! Looking gorgeous!

37. http://k003.kiwi6.com/hotlink/ohc4iylqfz/Born_To_Do_This.mp3

38. But finally this auntie is a fattie.

aurabytiti.blogspot.com

39. slut. i wonder why people glorify her?

1. I wonder the same thing. .

40. The woman is damn sexy, but this your nakedness all the time is getting too much.

41. Don't know if anyone has noticed this but kim is changing. She's subtle in her plastic surgery transformations or she's getting a bit old. Any ways we all will get older every day

42. I knw some peeps wud zoom & be lukn for her nipples. Didn't see ny sha *runs away*

43. Kim rocks any time any day #teamkimye#

44. She's lard filled now packing fat everywhere. Kendall's the only pretty member of that klan.

45. Linda, why did u zoom it, do u want us to see her nipples or what? Amebo no good ooooo!

46. She actually does look good. Don't know Bout the choice of dress though, but this is Kim we are talking about.

47. Beautiful lady with xo much class....i xo love her

48. Good looking! She make $800=#160000 profit within 2day importing ladies Makeup download the book here free naijawealthinfo.com/import-optin.htm

49. Kim has a very weird body shape

50. Too fake jhor, all the squats and exercise and her thighs are still so thin and her butt is just growing bigger, plus look at the folds on her back, which we never see on her Ig.
    All the exercise only shows on her ass. Wrong image for young girls.

51. Too fake jhor, all the squats and exercise and her thighs are still so thin and her butt is just growing bigger, plus look at the folds on her back, which we never see on her Ig.

52. Too fake jhor, all the squats and exercise and her thighs are still so thin and her butt is just growing bigger, plus look at the folds on her back, which we never see on her Ig.

53. Kim K, all these clothes you are wearing, there is God o

54. What sort of outfit is dis, dis is not classy in anyway, its tacky to me...She has a beautiful skin but I think, she is kinda of big....look at her back, she is big....if you want to say classy and sexy, look at Imam, Kate M, Diana Ross......