Photos: Genevieve, Pete Edochie, Hilda Dokubo, others at Africa Magic Igbo launch | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 30 April 2015

Photos: Genevieve, Pete Edochie, Hilda Dokubo, others at Africa Magic Igbo launch

Nollywood stars including Genevieve Nnaji, Pete Edochie, Eucharia Anunobi, Patience Ozokwor, Oge Okoye, John Okafor, Onyeka Onwenu, Kenneth Okonkwo, Uti Nwachukwu, O.C Ukeje and many others came out in their Igbo attires for the Launch of Africa Magic Igbo Launch happening in Enugu this evening. See more photos after the cut...

131 comments:

1. Now I can shine with my Igbo dialect... That's what I've been waiting for!!!.... @Wilhelmina come let us both go and get busy. Atleast I know u are pro in Igbo language...lol😀😀😀😀😀

2. Am gonna produce a masterpiece Igbo dialect content movie soon.. Linda watch out!!!

3. Igbo kwenu! We run things biko! Haters go & die. Linda take note!

4. African Magic Igbo.......... Long overdue like since 1970! Thank God it is finally coming on!
      OC ukeje, what is it bikonu? Pose bawo?
      My Genny of life! Always delectable and slaying!
      Uti...... I see you!

5. All good, and nice. Lovely pics, and peeps.

2. Na only Pete I see. Lindaobserve

3. Wow, nice pics its so lovely

1. I hope Toke Makinwa dint show face...Waka Waka girl

4. Replies
    1. Proudly Ibo mehn...so glad I'm ibo

2. I see you r ibo.

5. PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!
    ***explicit comment***

Anything Gene wears is blessed, Ndigbo kua nu

6. Omg umu igbo amaka hmm igbo kwenu uti looking cute

7. Ewwww! Jenny mma gi egbugo mu. E nwere ezigbo value.

8. And my genny baby, also oc ukeje, gideon and basket mouth

9. Oge so pretty....Nice one pple

10. They all look good most expecially my lovely kenneth okonkwo n genny

11. Imagine what Basket mouth must be telling that woman and I just like John Okafor. I like happy people.

12. Wow they all look stuning. Am loving genevieve and utis attire

13. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Clem should knw what to do to himself bcos dude aint looking encouraging at all. Genni, oge, and uti killed the igbo attire for me though... Beautifull people no doubt....

14. All looking fab,jene killed it.

15. Linda ejiofor always get it wrong..

16. Planet East Stars.
    Chief Genny, you're amazing.
    UK love your attire.

17. Linda ejiofor always get it wrong..

18. Wow! Beautiful people
    Awww! Aunty UK,i love ur attire
    Linda,u ddnt bring Pete Edochie's pix here,he was there life and direct..
    Linda Ejiofor why rock an english wear,traditional would have made more sense

19. O my Genevive...I crush on u foreva.Everytin u do is perfect in ma eyes. Dis madam Eucharia sha o

20. They all look gud n my girl Genevieve looking very sexy

21. Genevieve is too much abeg,She is beautiful.

22. Igbo kwenu!! All of una fine gan! Oh see Genny! My Genevive! The sight of you can tame the wildest beast! Always delectable! Clem is that old age, fat or the both?

#itznenaD

23. Abeg make d tin enta GOTV o! Me dey miss igbo filmz....

24. Awwwwwww, Genny ada Mbaise, pretty woman...Mama G I sight you...beautiful people #proudlyigbo

25. pidgin mistress30 April 2015 at 22:32

Beautiful

26. Awwwww, Genny ada Mbaise, Pretty Woman......Mama G, I sight you.....beautiful people.

27. Patience Ozokwor is looking so so pretty! Mr Ibu will always be the clown that he is! The man on black long caftan is not getting younger!!!

28. Not fine, some look funny some. Weird

29. Very colorful
    Am proudly Igbotic #AnyiBuNdiIgbo

30. Replies
    1. Bad belle is allowed bitch!

31. Anita(PH Amebo)30 April 2015 at 22:38

SEE TRIBALISTSSS.S RACISTSSSS.... THEY NOW BACKED ALL THE IGBOS IN THE INDUSTRY... WHY CAN YOU BE DIVERSE AND INVITE HAUSAS AND YOURBAS, DELTAS, ETC.... NA ONLY UNA GO WATCH YOU CHANELL.... ISHHHHHH!! SEE WHY THIS EOPLE SHOULD LEAVE LAGOS???

1. R u high?

2. Amadioha fire your mouth their. Onuofia, any mpama

3. You are mad, stupid, and foolish + God will punish u without no mercy goat... and for for information idiot no igbo will leave lagos for any mf in nigeria get that into yur dumb skull asshole and incase u wondering am igbo # proudly igbo boi

4. Ur body dey pepper sorry poor wretched girl

5. Lagos is no man's land my dear. We r not going anywhere and pls try and deal with it. Enugu is purely Igbo land but unfortunately, Lagos is not. Our igbo brothers are even in Lagos houses of assembly and reps. Soon we will aim governorship seat. No vex u hear. Eberechukwu is my name.

32. Biko why is Clem Ohameze looking like that.

33. Dis is lovely, Anty UK baby, always on over dressed point, Oc, nd his wife look lovely.

34. Linda I no see any Pete oh!!

35. Oge, Genny, Eu, mama gee ... Who others be biko ... Meanwhile , this Genny is not only prettier by the day but taller ..O Lord bless me with ageless Genny's genes... Amen

36. Uti always slays traditional attire.Oge Okoye looks lovely too.
    www.styleexplicit.blogspot.com

37. That's my pple. Igbo mma mma nu ooo

1. And your name doh! #ndi igbo#

38. Ebe O na Akpotu!

...AKA CHUKWU DIYA...

39. rita ejiofor certainly didnt get the memo on dress code....

1. Uti made me wet. Turning a cougar. God help me

40. If na yoruba actress wear their native attire na, people will be Complaining they are local

1. Yoruba is very very local my dear. That's d truth. Eberechukwu says so$

41. Gene is so on point. But clem ohameze chai i no understnd d guy again oo. Is he short or tall or breve or average

42. Igbo kwezue nu!!!!

43. is there a need for Igbo Nollywood? Isn't Nollywood Igbo?

1. No talk o, they will say you are tribalistic

2. Maybe now we will get diversity in movies since there is an avenue for solely Igbo movies, maybe we can see stories of other tribes in Nigeria, there are more than 50 more that we know nothing about

3. It's African magic igbo, don't they have yoruba and Hausa channel? Ndi uchu!

44. Wow! They really look beautiful!

45. Wow! They really look beautiful!

46. Wow! They really look beautiful!

47. Wow! They really look beautiful!

48. Igbo amaka!!! Linda, why u no follow dem kwanu?

49. Loff the pictures. Genevieve looking beautiful.

#Hajia Mufliat#

1. U r beautiful too Hadjia

50. They all look fabulous and dressed properly to suit the occasion, except the man doing the funny pose. Geneviève, stunning as usual.

51. Channel what?...cool idea yipee

52. Replies
    1. Ur fada there! U almajiri bloody fool! Banza! Ndi ochinnama

2. Don't you call yoruba ofemmanu. Do you even know what nyamiri means, it is less insulting than what you call hausas or yoruba people. Cover your face in shame.

3. Nyamiri means give me water so go and hide ur Mumu self what will warrant the name calling in the 1st place, aturu!

53. Good looking people

54. Igbo amaka mehnnnn + Igbo nwere mmadu!!! since they started dt Africa Magic Igbo I enjoy it like mad cos they keep showing aunty otuocha aka Queen Nwaokoye

55. They all look so beautiful!!! Igbo actors and actresses rock! #AMIgbo

56. mama Gee,oge okoye,uti,oc&wife, clem and to the sweetest girl on NollyWood MFR Chief Genevieve nnaji dey all look take away

57. Thank God for AMIgbo now regular AM can show movies that others can watch.

58. Genny baby and Oga Clem, those those when he was a bad boy now old age don come.

59. mama peach aid showed her face

what happened to Clem

60. My Mbaise sisters no dey eva dull
    Check Genny and Eucharia na..marvellous.God bless dem

61. What is the point. The whole of Nollywood is Igbo.

62. Thank God this one happened in Igbo land.Not every entertainment event lagos,Lagos.My Igbo brothers and sisters in the industry are reasoning well now and am sure Pete Edochie a core Igbo man is behind all these.You guys should use your entertainment powers to be organizing events in Igboland not lagos.You have fans across the country,they will come even if the event is holding in your villages.God bless you all.

63. Nice one, pls Linda tell dstv to put african magic igbo on the 1500 abi na 1800 bouquet

64. Wow, who woke them up, thank God. It's better late than never.
    Congratulations to us.

65. Nice...beautiful people. i see my Genny looking gorg

66. Nice...beautiful people. i see my Genny looking gorg

67. Am not seeing Linda Ikeji o! Linda why didn't you go?

68. Lovely picture. Clem is getting too fat abeg, he better watch his weight

69. chief Genny, prettiest thing i've ever seen. Uti n Ukeje repin real good. just look at dat fool John Okafor

70. choi,i love this.......chief Genevieve i see u (ugebe mma).......Uti idi uto,oge nara ise.......ebe onapkotu!

71. That's my great igbo brothers and sisters. Giving us good representing in Nollywood side and we gonna be on music side to create History and make changes to our generations, but I missed the Enugu flight dou! Hmm *wink* but Thanks linda my love for this nice photo update-(Linda my true Love)

72. O.C Ukeje gini ka iyi biko nu? Besides I dn't see Pete Edocgie here! Genny looking like d real Igbo princess! Oge I syt u...beautiful pple

73. Well-done Oge okoye.....U killed it... Ur outfit is 'werking' mheeen