Mohammed and Rahama Babangida's first daughter, Maryam, turned 10 recently
and her parents threw
her a lavish birthday party. Check out Mohammed and Rahama and their friends doing a
gele tying competition at her party. See more photos after the cut...
Photo credit:alfashowers
Hbd
ReplyDeleteLovely peeps, and pics. God bless them, and HBD/LLNP.
DeleteMoney is gud o. Happy birthday pretty girl
DeleteBig man pikin
ReplyDeleteLovely.....
ReplyDelete"The Life"
ReplyDeleteLil bae not as cute as her mom.
ReplyDeleteHBD to her tho.
Nice one....Ummm all dis people wey don ready chop 9ja money
ReplyDeleteEyaaaaaaaah she should glad.... my tenth was in boarding school paking Shit with my spoon Looool....old times
ReplyDeleteRahama u wore iro and buba for ur daughters bday what happened to jeans and tshirt or a nice summer dress? Anyway enough of this ur social media show off, linda please stop posting their pics we dont care abt them
ReplyDeleteBeef!!
DeleteThen dont look at it u hater!!! There is no law dat says jeans shud b worn 4 birthdays so go learn some more abt dress sense
DeleteLovely lovely, who say money no good?
ReplyDeleteHBD
ReplyDeleteMoney speaking
ReplyDeletetoo much money.......... even a manicure session... this looks like el amin intl sch abj..
ReplyDeletemeenah_wakil on instagram
Where is the celebrant???
DeleteThe tying of the gele doe... lolzz
ReplyDeletetoo much money.......... even a manicure session... this looks like el amin intl sch abj..
too much money.......... even a manicure session... this looks like el amin intl sch abj..
where is a picture of the celebrant with her friends. all i see are old people.
ReplyDeleteLooks lik ddey had fun hbd sweedy
ReplyDeletePhew! Looks like a wedding reception.
ReplyDeleteHer grandfather made provision for all these while he was looting the nations treasury.
U sef go loot and stop dis ur rubbish talk here...
DeleteYou are very right. Armed Robbers in Uniform.
DeleteUre just jealous cuz u hvnt bin opportuned to steal govt money but u would if u had d opportunity so got get a life n stop bein jealous!! It takes an intelligent prsn to loot n not get caught n am sure ure not dat intelligent
DeleteHmmmm Nigeria money .....God will judge them all.
ReplyDeleteMoney speaking.
ReplyDeleteMoney talking
ReplyDeleteWhere is the daughters pix? Thought it was her event? she doesnt seem like the "centre of attention".
ReplyDeletegood parents
ReplyDeleteIsn't that uncle Dangote that I am seeing on my left? Beautiful people, money speaking.
ReplyDeleteKk oh... #Nigerian'sMoney
ReplyDeleteSweet
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
See ten yrs old birthday party abeg..... Hbd to her though....
HBD
ReplyDeleteMoney is Good
ReplyDeleteHBD, and LLNP to her. I wish her well.
ReplyDeletewhat type of life is this, you call your self a muslim.is that how islam teach you. Please we should stop such habit.
ReplyDeleteDoes Islam prevent you from celebrating your loved ones??? Wasila!!
DeleteLovely.. But Na naija money talking.. All the looted money from our treasury
ReplyDeleteShe looks pretty in the last pix except am mistaken.
ReplyDeleteAgain, another slap to the sender of these photos. Where is the celebrant?
ReplyDeleteHBD
ReplyDeleteMoney guuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuud
ReplyDeleteall the on top birthday alone... na wa ooo
ReplyDeleteToo much money.... happy birthday to her!! yemightbabe@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteCongrats pretty little Miss Babangida.
ReplyDeleteChai, I never even smell phone at ten years old, see those kids using phones wey I never fit still use at 24....choi, that gele competition must have been hilarious
ReplyDeletewen dia is money cheiii
ReplyDeleteEeeeeeeeeeewwww. Throws up in my mouth.
ReplyDeleteYou can go and die in the process of throwing up! Hater!!!
DeleteI don't get? Babaginda get 10yrs old daughter at his age? Nawa o
ReplyDeleteNo MUmU his Grand daughter!! Illiterate
DeleteMay be u dunno how to read it says Muhammed babangida so she's his granddaughter. Always looking for negative thngs to say abt ppl u wnt evn get ur facts right
DeleteHBD TO HER,HOPE U TEK COMPETE WIT UR MUM'S BEAUTY...TOMJERRYSWIT
ReplyDeleteawwwwww beautiful
ReplyDeleteCute
DeleteYeyenatu! I don't have respect for treasury looters. No good name as far as I know.
DeleteHBD
ReplyDeleteHBD
ReplyDeleteWey the picture of the celebrant now? which one dem dey show us pictures of d agbaya people wey dey there dey shine teeth.
ReplyDeleteNo doubt,money is speaking!
ReplyDeleteHBD
ReplyDeleteAnon 12:51, i don't get it. What has your great religion taught you? What has it got to do with a 10th birthday party? Linda, shame on you. You will lick any butt to make money. These is a family of thieves that have stolen govt money and killed thousands of innocent citizens directly or indirectly. Why all of a sudden, they are being celebrate everyday on your blog? Are they now the royal family?
ReplyDeleteFunny. It's like they are trying to win favor with pictures and an appelal to vanity. Perhaps he is going to be the main contractor for buhari? abi ns minister and they want us to like them by force
ReplyDeleteIs this the same woman on BMPro covers.... the power of makeup and photoshop.
ReplyDelete"How to spend looted funds"
ReplyDeleteHBD 2 U LIL GIRL
ReplyDeleteRAHAMA LOOKS QUITE PLAIN WITHOUT ALL THE MAKEUP
ReplyDeleteAnd I wonder what you look like without make up .. Gorilla perhaps!!
Deletenaija money
ReplyDeleteWow! Rahama is now old. I remember their wedding. How time flies.
ReplyDeleteAl'hamdullahi! Hbd Maryam & Allah shi rays ki,,Amin.
ReplyDeleteAl'hamdullahi! Hbd Maryam & Allah shi raya ki...Amin...
ReplyDeleteYou peeps r just full of hate. Dat one is saying religion n d oda 2 r saying looting...is it ur looting? To celebrate bday again u peeps r saying crap. Neways my tenth birthday ws as big as hers n we dint hv big money lyk dey do. So hush wiv d hate n move d fvck on wiv ur lives.
ReplyDeletethanks.
The lady filing the little gal's nails sure got some kegz with a Rare facial Beauty n Z can't stop fantasizin some freaky ish bout her.
ReplyDeleteWhen u ask if it was my mo.ey they looted,i say yes!!! Cos am a tax paying citizen of this country. This is a family of thieves & will forever be remembered as that!! Where is our $12billion Gulf oil wind fall??? The name Babangida is synonymous with looting!! Go try celebration them abroad na and see how u r looked down like a fool...abi shey d likes of Mandela who are celebrated world wide no be former head of state like Babangida??? All u who celebrate him are stupid fools!!! Cos u do not realise d likes of babangida are d reason u have generators wey u dey take care of like pikin dey buy fuel all d days of your silly lives. Dey que endlessly infront of embassies trying to escape d hardship of nigeria. Dey live miserable slum lives while your much more impoverished relatives keep demanding money from you cos your entire family generation is poor and yet u come here to celebrate babangida...Olodo oshi!!!!!
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Maryam
ReplyDeleteHappy 10th years celebration. You will celebrates 100years.