News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Where is the Ice
Question 4d god's. Nice one, and cool. Thumbs up for dis.
Dnt u hav eyes? Evn the last pix shows clearly the ice. Thank me later!
That's lovely Check out What to Do if your boyfriend hits you
Lol... U'r very funny...*** Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
Nice scene
NOT ENUF,LYK BEIN DRE...TOMJERRYSWIT
Not so shabby. *** mynameisSkelewu ***
Hmmm.. We don hear
Good one.
Wetin I wan do wit the pix kwanu?
Too dry jor
Been searching for the ice rink, Where is it??
i no any ice o Linda
Do you Care for a Step-by-StepEasy to Follow Free Ebook Tutorial toMake you Over #200,000 Every MonthStop wasting precious time Online, Pocket extra Income while you surf the Nethttp://wealtharenabiz.com/optin.html
Good radiance!! Linda I said so..
Mirinda!! Pepsi!! Coke!!etc. won't allow Shape You Work on you! Be Warned!
still can't find the ice ...Nice spot
The pictures are tacky mhen!!!
Africans and copy copy,after a while name pure water dem go dey pour inside in place of ice.getting priorities wrong
Nice one, people had fun.
It was too expensive......
It was toooo expensive......
I envy those that are good at this ice skating thing, tried it, fell soo many times it was not even funny.
fun fun fun
Where is the Ice
ReplyDeleteQuestion 4d god's.
DeleteNice one, and cool. Thumbs up for dis.
Dnt u hav eyes? Evn the last pix shows clearly the ice. Thank me later!
DeleteThat's lovely
DeleteCheck out What to Do if your boyfriend hits you
Lol... U'r very funny...
Delete*** Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
Nice scene
ReplyDeleteNOT ENUF,LYK BEIN DRE...TOMJERRYSWIT
ReplyDeleteNot so shabby.
ReplyDelete*** mynameisSkelewu ***
Hmmm.. We don hear
ReplyDeleteGood one.
ReplyDeleteWetin I wan do wit the pix kwanu?
ReplyDeleteToo dry jor
ReplyDeleteBeen searching for the ice rink, Where is it??
ReplyDeletei no any ice o Linda
ReplyDeleteDo you Care for a Step-by-Step
ReplyDeleteEasy to Follow Free Ebook Tutorial to
Make you Over #200,000 Every Month
Stop wasting precious time Online, Pocket extra Income while you surf the Net
http://wealtharenabiz.com/optin.html
Good radiance!!
ReplyDeleteLinda I said so..
Mirinda!! Pepsi!! Coke!!etc. won't allow Shape You Work on you! Be Warned!
ReplyDeletestill can't find the ice ...Nice spot
ReplyDeleteThe pictures are tacky mhen!!!
ReplyDeleteAfricans and copy copy,after a while name pure water dem go dey pour inside in place of ice.getting priorities wrong
ReplyDeleteNice one, people had fun.
ReplyDeleteIt was too expensive......
ReplyDeleteIt was toooo expensive......
ReplyDeleteI envy those that are good at this ice skating thing, tried it, fell soo many times it was not even funny.
ReplyDeletefun fun fun