A terrible accident happened about just a few minutes ago along Gwagwalada-Kwali Abuja. Two cars collided and immediately burst into flames. The two cars were burnt beyond recognition and there was some casualties. Some others were badly injured. Road safety has since arrived to deal with the situation. More photos after the cut...
Speedy recovery to the victims. Lindaobserve
ReplyDeleteWhat a pity... Deive carefully
ReplyDeleteWhat a pity... Drive carefully
ReplyDeleteEnough of accidents lord. We want good news and not negative ones. Psalm 46:1.
ReplyDeleteAbuja is notorious for frequent fatal road accidents. When I was there I noticed reckless driving worse than how we drive in Lagos. I was always scared on their highways especially. God help us all
ReplyDeleteJesus Christ, op no life ws lost o
ReplyDeleteMy Goodness, dis is serious!
ReplyDeleteJesus Christ, op no life ws lost o
ReplyDeleteAccidents everywhere. May God help us!
ReplyDeleteOrder for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.
What a tragedy, may the souls of the dead rest in peace.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Biko I hope no body died.
ReplyDeleteWow! This early morning eh!
ReplyDeleteMay thr soul rip
ReplyDeleteWishing the injured quick recovery
ReplyDeleteAbeg o! Hope no one died?
ReplyDeleteOh God, how sad!!!! Quick recovery 2 those injured......
ReplyDeleteOh my goodness,
ReplyDeleteMay thr soul rip
ReplyDeleteMay God continue to protect us ooo
ReplyDeleteWhat is it with accident recently
ReplyDeleteWow! Chai! This is terrible.
ReplyDeleteOh God! Please have mercy. Linda please check our mail and please announce the winners of the giveaway
ReplyDeleteOh God! Please have mercy. Linda please check your mail and please announce the winners of the giveaway
ReplyDeleteI just passed by that place now!
ReplyDeleteIt is well
ReplyDeleteGod have mercy, and may his healing rest upon the injured ones.
ReplyDeleteThis is not a small thing....Looks like the scene of a BOMB EXPLOSION. May the souls of the dead rest in heavenly bliss.
ReplyDeleteJeeeez it is wa ooo.
ReplyDeleteHope no one died sha...
ReplyDeleteRip to the dead and quick recovery to the injured
ReplyDeletewahala. Death everywhere. are we doomed?
ReplyDeleteNigerians when are we going to learn to drive to stay alive
ReplyDeleteJesus Christ! What a terrible way to die! It is well
ReplyDeleteJesus..God have mercy..RIP
ReplyDeleteGod have mercy
ReplyDeleteMoye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB....
God have mercy
ReplyDeleteMoye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB....
Lord have mercy #Hajia Mufliat
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Thank God no one died though....
Sad
ReplyDeleteHmmm I wish them quick recovery amen
ReplyDeletekai...just hope nobody died
ReplyDeleteMISSVEE
kai...just hope nobody died
ReplyDeleteMISSVEE
hmmm...hp no one lost their life
ReplyDelete**Dahenriez**
Hmmm I wish them quick recovery amen
ReplyDeleteNawa oooo! Thank u Jesus for saving their live.
ReplyDeleteTragedy everyday.na wa o
ReplyDeleteLinda no so dem dey speed o.
ReplyDeleteToo bad...
ReplyDeleteA black Easter for the families.May God be with the bereaved families.People should drive carefully mostly during festive periods,remembering always loved ones you left behind.It's not when will I reach there that matters but how.
ReplyDeleteLinda pls this message is half hazard. Pls you've successed in getting me worried because my parents embarked on a journey to the east this morning. Been calling dem since I read dis but no response. What's d car like and who are the casualties pls???
ReplyDeleteGod have mercy speedy recovering to them
ReplyDeleteGod have mercy
ReplyDeleteIt is well...
ReplyDeleteQuick recovery to the injured
ReplyDeleteChoi..on gud friday...it's well *Sad*
ReplyDeleteOh God!!! What a terrible way to die...May God take control on Nigeria roads. Am sure there are blood sucking demons on these roads. That's why i always pray very well anytime am traveling.
ReplyDeleteToo bad to be a news. Engr Emy
ReplyDeleteChaii...bad news dis early morning.
ReplyDeleteJesus....just called my mum n she is safe
ReplyDeleteThat's painful
ReplyDeleteChaii.... Dere is jehovah ooooooo d blood of d innocent Nigeria we sharing is 3 much....... So sad#
ReplyDeleteChai! May God take control.
ReplyDeleteOoo God, hope no one die?
ReplyDeleteOMG, hope the cars are not carrying passengers?
ReplyDeleteWhat is really happening, am tired of hearing this kind of story is too much. God Pls take charge
ReplyDeleteGod pls save dem.
ReplyDeleteIt's well
ReplyDeleteGod will take control of this country
ReplyDeleteMay God spare us oooo
ReplyDeleteGod will take control of this country
ReplyDeleteSo unfortunate
ReplyDeleteOKORO UPGRADED**
There is nothing over-speeding and drunk-driving cannot cause! One of the drivers might have wrongly entered the other driver's lane due to reckless driving to cause this collision! So due to the recklessness of one driver, another innocent driver and innocent passengers are sent to untimely death! This is why we should always appreciate God each time we leave our home and come back safely!!!
ReplyDeleteWhy fire na?? Fire fire everywhere. Its well oh
ReplyDeleteJezzzzzz. God we reject fatal accident. Wish dem quick recovery.
ReplyDeleteTragic! May God's protection continue to be upon us....
ReplyDeleteGod have mercy on us o
ReplyDeleteOh Lord! It's a pity..May God intervern.
ReplyDelete@Linda am presently in Abuja, my friend's friend who is set to get married next month is in one the car. She severally burnt and the stupid hospital is asking for N150k deposit before attending to the poor girl. I even heard frm my friend that the hospital advice they should transfer her to Enugu. Linda Imagine... Abuja to Enugu for treatment. na wa for this country.