Photos: French Montana shows off his new $2.5illion luxury car | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 22 April 2015

Photos: French Montana shows off his new $2.5illion luxury car

The rapper/Khloe Kardashian's on/off boyfriend shared a picture of his expensive brand new ride on instagram andclaimed it was worth $2.5million. He wrote "2.5!!! a gift from Allah! #bless". What kind of car is that? See more photos after the cut...

93 comments:

1. Linda can't u see d car has wing's, and can fly, swim, and do anytin imaginable. Dat money wil solve a lot of Nigeria problems.

2. Stale comment @royalhouseboy

3. You just keep talking like a bigger fool from time to time royal idiot. Lame ass goat

4. Good for him jare.... badooo

5. Royal Priesthood be like Mr Ibu. #Poormantalk lmao

6. D kinda money dat speaks good English

7. Lindiway na serious excitement you dey use type, I can see it. Linda take note!

8. Hummmmmm....no be small thing. Congratulations.

2. Congrats to him.

1. D car is nt even fine! So ugly shapeless...congrats to him tho

2. I'm french's #1 fan buh believe me, that car is not worth 2.5million dolls. How much is his net worth? It's not feasible. Dope ride tho'. #montana.....aaaarrrgggghhhh

3. hmmm, dats y wen they no longer have deals, they become broke.

4. Now this is worth showing off not those our naija artists be showing us second hand off road cars. Lindaobserve

1. Do you even own a wheel barrow

2. No! Because I don't need one.

3. See una mouth d car nor even fine,appreciate good so that goods tins can happen to u but u also have to work hard for it. Linda post o...

5. Now this is worth showing off not those our naija artists be showing us second hand off road cars. Lindaobserve

6. CONGRATS AND DRIVE KFULLY...TOMJERRYSWIT

7. Replies
    1. U dey alwayz luk 4 who go help u

2. May u never find ijn

3. AbokiDawarriboy, is right, who the car done true true help? Let us say the truth. Lol

8. Hype!!!!
    Dude isn't even worth that amount

1. Madam please don't say that. He's worth more the that tho. He's royal. He's from morroco. He's a prince. His dad or grandfather is a king. Not to sure.

9. hmmm, dats y wen they no longer have deals, they bcom broke.

10. If he is worth 8-9m usd how cn he afford this tho?

1. Hahahahhahaha! Maybe na LOAN or INSTALLMENT PLAN him use get the car!

2. So Someone that worth 8-9Million Dollars cannot AFFORD 2.5Million worth of Car?? Y'all needa go back to Kindergarten

11. Linda na masheen be that...

12. Linda can't u see d car has wings, lolzzz. U ask wht kind of car is dat when u were d one dat posted it for us to see.

1. You this servant babalawohood you foolish ooo.. please if you stop commenting from today I personally, will nominate you for lib giveaway... Mumu boy

13. Congrats to him

14. That looks like a concept car! Damn it is BEAUtiful.

15. Congrats to him.
    Ladies kinda ride.

16. Nice car, money answereth all things, wouldn't mind somebody throwing 1 on me but if u can't lift it forget it u r not the chosen one.

17. God's Word was Spoken before it was written and was written so that it can be spoken. And in our mouth, the word is as powerful as it is in God's Mouth. Our Voice, gives us access to God's Account, just Speak the Word with Faith if you desired such a yourself.
    ~Idyllic has spoken~

18. He borrowed the money from Klohe

19. Who the fcuk us this French mango........didn't know Moslems are into rap music btw why is he not answering a moslem name, guess he is ashamed to use it as a stage name.........the kardashians always settle for trash, if not wot will make khloe date a moslem....its fvuked up men

1. Mehn...am certainly convinced u have no brain.....see hate abeg! u neva make it wen u r bita abouh odas success...learn from Tonto Dike....Linda pls we need money for brain surgery 4 dis Henry Eze...Ta aaaa

2. Did you complete primary 5?

3. @Anonymous 9:53 I support u walahi dis henry dude nid brain surgery true true.Always talking trash nd en english sef get as e be.Mschewwwwwwww

20. I can spend 2.5M dollz on a car that no one knew what it is or the value. 2.5M to be explaining what it is and it's value when I could have gotten a bugatti for 1.5M

21. So his Muslim eeeeewwwwwwww#runs away

22. The price is outrageous! sometimes celebrities can lie. Wish him all the best though.

23. Nice one
    But dnt forget to still spend ur money with the orphanage home too biko

24. lol. Chai see envy. #Newsflash! He's got the car, ya dont! work harder or smarter whichever favors u.

25. Ds is wat I cal monster car its cool.

26. Oh yeah he is right that is the price tag

27. Money money money! Mine is coming shortly!!!!

28. Money money money! Mine is coming shortly!!!!

29. I hope he did not get this car just to impress khloe o

30. nice beast....u ugly tin, u beta watch for wen i will be a billionaire

31. just passing by .....*whistling*...Allah provide mine too

32. I can only say WOW!!! God bless me.

33. looks like something Audi made

34. boy be balling... Dat's a machine, lawd

35. French Montana #surprisedface# 2.5mil I doubt, Linda do proper investigation biko maybe it's Klohe's car or hanging out wih d kardashians is really paying his bills...

36. choi! thats a Laraki Epitome, only 9 of this were made..... mehn! if its true... this dude is balling.....

37. I'm about to sound like an hater right now...He's not the one to be spending money like that! He's falling off.

Might be lease tho!

38. Car Make: Laraki Epitome
    V8 Engine, 6 Speed Auto,
    330km/h, 205 mph
    0-100kn/h in 3 seconds
    Guess what?...its made in Africa...Morocco
    1st time commenting on Linda Ikeji....

39. '2013 Laraki epitome concept' assembled in Casablanca.

40. A Laraki Epiome is that expensive. The base price is $2 million. The total number of Epitomes produced is less than 50. Mind you the designer also designed the popular Bugatti that you hear about. I hope i have schooled you all! Thank me later.

41. This article miss the most important thing of this story : the car is made in Morocco, Africa.

42. This is a good website and owner of this website is also great because he give help full information with us thanks for sharing great and wonderful information. check it out