Photos: Exquisite functioning Lagos nightclub/lounge for sale | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 7 April 2015

Photos: Exquisite functioning Lagos nightclub/lounge for sale

Are you into hospitality or Nightclub business? Are you looking forward to set up one on a strategic Lagos location sharply? If your answers are yes! then, this could be a great strike for you.

Victoria Island, an affluent part of Lagos is known as the upscale market for the discerning Night Club owner. This area attracts the business, residential and tourist communities of Lagos.

Though there are various nightclubs in the VI area and its environs, but there is a vacuum that a proficient Nightclub proprietor can fill. Hence, an investment in a nightclub in the upmarket area of Victoria Island, Lagos, is a very profitable and exciting one.
14A Adeola Hopewell Street, Victoria Island
This address has been known for over twenty years as a place to hang out, party, and eat good food. From the popular Atlantic Bar (famous for its signature Yusuf’s rice?) which operated at that address since the 90s, to DV8 Bar & Lounge, which was an exciting new club, winning the award from the Club Bar and Restaurant (CBR) Awards for the Best New Club in 2012.
Presently being occupied by Buddha, a fully functional state of the art NightClub and Lounge, tastefully furnished is now available for sale.
The lease on the property is for N12.5M per annum, for three years, (with an option to renew).
The club is being offered for sale with all the furniture and fittings, which includes;
Leather Sofas
Bar stools and Tables
State of the Art lightings

Dj booth and mega speakers
Two 250 Kva Generators
A fully equipped kitchen
An outdoor bar area
A lounge in the upper floor
Granite based bars
Air conditioners
Televisions and many more

The current owner seeks to relocate and desires to let go of the business and goodwill he has garnered over time
To this end the value of the fittings and furniture and goodwill of the club is assessed at N30, 000,000.00 (Thirty Million Naira).
The total purchase value of the club and lease for three years is N67M (Sixty Seven Million Five Hundred Naira).
There is a N5, 000,000.00 (Five Million Naira) broker’s fee as well.
For more information you can call Folabi 08020655328 or 08136982955, Yinka: 08080760646 or email @olayinka_awoyemi2005@yahoo.com and aolucas3@yahoo.co.uk
Below are more pictures for your perusal.

32 comments:

1. Wow! Lindoo.. U can do it oh...

2. Send me their acc details straight away.....am taking it.

3. DS ONE NO GO B SMALL MONY...TOMJERRYSWIT

4. DS ONE NO GO B SMALL MONY...TOMJERRYSWIT

5. The interior of this club look really posh, wish I could own it.

6. The interior of this club looks really posh, wish I could own it.

7. lot of money bet no money good biz tho

8. The interior of this club looks posh, ideal for a nice night out.

9. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Good for whoever is buying the club then.

10. The interior of this club looks posh, ideal for a nice night out.

11. Wow! Nice one, and cool. Linda pls go for it, and we wil surely patronise u just as we do on LIB.

12. Great Idea. Wish I cant Own It

13. That cool! Add my channel Tami $ swit collection is about fashion $ style guys and ladies add. C00304c31

14. beautiful club i wish i had money i will buy it and the owner sef

15. i love the interior sexy club - jamming to wizkid a hit anyday

16. all these new artistes should better team up and buy and be rocking daily as they like - champagne popping tins

17. can we use it as an office?