Photos: Drake looks horrified & wipes his mouth after getting a kiss from Madonna | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 13 April 2015

Photos: Drake looks horrified & wipes his mouth after getting a kiss from Madonna

Looks like Madonna poured a lot of saliva into Drake's mouth when she pulled his head up to give him a kiss...because his reaction after the kiss was not flattering at all. The 56 year old singer, who has said one of her dreams is to make out with Drake, invited the 28 year old rapper on stage during her performance at Coachella yesterday and made out with him. What she didn't see was Drake's reaction. He looked horrified and even wiped his mouth. Guess Drake isn't into older women. See the photos after the cut...

Drake's reaction below...looked like he was about to die...lol

Watch the video below...

133 comments:

1. Awwww public disgrace, he actually wish it wast nicki, but oops! Milky milk lol has taken over!

1. Horrible kisser, and definitely she doesn't worth it.

2. Nyamahhhhh!!!! I can imagine how much spit she poured in his mouth. This woman should respect her growing children abeg.
      How To Be A Good Kisser - click my name to read more

3. Lol. He has a song about her tho!

4. If you have ever dated an Older lady, you will know why he did that.
      Their breathe ain't so wonderful.
      Even the darn rich ones
      Maybe it's an age thing

5. This is sexual harassment. Eww, Madonna?

2. Awwww public disgrace, he actually wish it wast nicki, but oops! Milky milk lol has taken over!

1. I'm @ d office bt laffffiinngggggg so hard,my stomach is churning...kai!!!!

3. Hahahahahahahahah
    Menhhh...I love this nigga
    He couldn't even fake it for d camera
    Madonna go look for ur age

Drizzy likes his women BBW and u are nothing close to it

4. MADONNA NO GO FYN HER MATE???DRAKE DON GREE BUT NO B ALL....TOMJERRYSWIT

5. Hahhahahahaha @ poured a lot of saliva into his mouth! Chei!

6. Drake would gladly swallow the juice from Rihanna's birthday cake :) nw Grandma Madonna will be feeling v.bad after seeing ds eiuw reaction lol

7. Hahahaha Drake do jam old school.

8. Lol...wtf was she thinking,Drake just had to do dat joor.

9. 56 Year-old woman with dat body mhen she nids 2 come around. ( WESTINO says so )

10. 56 Year-old woman with dat body mhen she nids 2 come around. ( WESTINO says so )

11. 56 Year-old woman with dat body mhen she nids 2 come around. ( WESTINO says so )

12. 56 Year-old woman with dat body mhen she nids 2 come around. ( WESTINO says so )

13. 56 Year-old woman with dat body mhen she nids 2 come around. ( WESTINO says so )

14. eeeeeeewwwwww, that gave me a sick feeling in my stomach. damn if I can feel this way, imagine how poor drake would feel. he looks seriously disturbed. dammit Madonna, don't kill my baby daddy plssss

15. Lmaooo.....madonna I luv u...but really though, do ur research b4 thinking all men wud wanna make out with u

16. Single matured guy looking to meet single young genuine pretty lady in the London for meaningful relationship ,please no what you want if you still cry over your ex's or you are the rude mannerless type or lair skip me
    you must have a good character N of cos be neat and clean ,if you the one contact no please not looking for friend but a wife
    so respect my opinion no crime
    5581A462
    Thanks

17. Don't mind drake he's pretending not to like it.

18. Hahaha now this is funny.Seems he's allergic to older bucal cavities lol

19. Lolz, maybe the mouth dey smell.

20. Hahahahahahahahahahahahh!!! Funny!!!..

21. he likes them young and fleshy...

22. Why did he allow d old woman to molest him in d first instance. But come to think of it she still looks firm and sexy but that river though has passed under numerous bridges

23. #ampwettykamsi#
    Lol, is part of kissing, is good he didn't throw up.
    Linda observe

24. What is drake sitting there doing like a moron, it's he even suppose to be into older women linda?

25. I never laughed this much in years. This made my day , too funny

26. All i have to say is LOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

27. looks like he enjoyed it to me after watching the video....maybe at first

28. I never laughed this much in years. This made my day , too funny

1. I think she bit his lip that's why he's wincing in pain.

2. Hahahahaha, Madonna will feel bad when she finds out.

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

3. Really laughing hard too...

4. Thank God am not in his shoes I'll puck but at first he was enjoying it maybe when he realized it was 56years old woman and d silivia was too much ewwww no more

29. Hahaha

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

1. Lol!! Madona and Kiss.

Read great novels for FREE,visit
      Cynthiakalubookclub.blogspot.com

30. Feels like he is kisses his mother.

Bliss

31. Lmao! Ugh! It's like locking lips with his grandma....so horrific to imagine. Madonna should behave herself nau. Because she's got a young guy up sleeve doesn't mean the same goes for every young guy out there. PS: not every young guy wanna have you, Madonna. Sorry!

udieblessing@yahoo.com

32. Lmaoooo,u dnt need memes for this pics,damn funny,but dey ar def gonna make a lot of memes outta dis,Lmao

33. Hmmmm, he is forming activities, and pretending. Wht abt d one's he has b having close door's wit her?

34. Hehehehe,drake might have dis going on in his head"bitch just kissed me"*spits*

35. And madonna was just steering at him like..
    What that na don't u like it

....JOSHSAYSO...LIB...FAN

36. Ewwwww!!! Na by force Lindaobserve

37. Lol @ poured lot of saliva in his mouth.

38. Na wa o, she wan choke drake o

1. hahahahahq
      i cant wait for the memes to start strolling in

39. Old woman looking for fresh blood. She better look for her age mate and leave the young man alone

40. Lol,he sure didn't enjoy the kiss

41. Hot ass breathe! lol

42. Madonna doesn't look bad for her age. But that was kinda nasty if you ask me.

43. Damn......am so so into older women......they are the bomb......sex is so easy with em......no time wasting, they give it to u million times........our young ladies would always be forming virgin marry......WTF

44. Damn......am so so into older women......they are the bomb......sex is so easy with em......no time wasting, they give it to u million times........our young ladies would always be forming virgin marry......WTF

45. Hahahahaa.. mama take am easy naa

46. Lolz....dah mouth sure stinks.....lolz

1. which Probably explains his displeasure.

47. Dude's lips swelling already...

48. Dude's lips swelling already...

49. Lolz, vry funny. I no blame d guy jare, dat kiss ws horrible

50. Lolz, vry funny. I no blame d guy jare, dat kiss ws horrible

51. Dats his business. Madonna don kuku do her wish. Linda take note!

52. Dats his business. Madonna don kuku do her wish. Linda take note!

53. Dats his business. Madonna don kuku do her wish. Linda take note!

54. Dats his business. Madonna don kuku do her wish. Linda take note!

55. She saw it quite alright. She just didn't care...

56. eeeeeeeewwwwwwww

57. With this kind kiss he needs to bush with shampoo..lol

58. Take it or leave it that's them performing an Illuminati ritual right in front of our eyes. Because a Kiss can never be that disgusting not from Madonna

59. Linda, you will tell me that my post will be published after approval and it will never come up! But I see just one post coming up 4 times here. That is not fair at all.... And MADONNA!!! Eeeeeewwwww!!!!!!!!!!!!!

60. drake dey para oooooooooooooooooo

61. Ewwwwwwwwwwww very disgusting!!!!

62. Maybe she's a terrible kisser. ----C21

63. Yuck, hope she didn't baptize his mouth with her spit?

64. Yuck, hope she didn't baptize his mouth with her spit?

65. Haha Drake I love you but your mouth has been in/on all kinds of females this can't be so bad....few things are worse than a sloppy smooch tho eww.

Ladies!! Looking to get trendy, versatile outfits for all tastes and occasions? Check out our collections at AURA and take your pick!

BBM Channel Pin : C003B9E8B

Blog : aurabytiti.blogspot.com

66. "Poured a lot of saliva into Drake's mouth" is a hell of a description, Linda. Lol.

67. Havent you all heard about Madonna's kiss being the kiss of death?!...ask Dennis Rodman, Britney Spear and the rest of them.

I'm so sorry Drake...you are going south from now on. choi @#%^&^%^&)(&^

1. 2pac used to dated Madonna too

68. She doesn't look like some1 who s 56 tho

69. Yuck!
    I don't blame him.
    I can't even imagine myself kissing a 56 year old.

70. maybe she has herpes

71. lmao!!!!!!!! tastes ancient. too bad, he wont do it again. but na wa o..madonna must you kiss small boys??

72. Drake just got initiated. Welcome to the dark side of riches.

73. hahahahahahaha,.......i cant even laugh

74. LOLZZZZZZZ MAYBE HER MOUTH DEY OOZE

75. Na old woman kiss so its not sweet to him like that of mia khalifa etc.

76. YUCK.
    SERVES HIM RIGHT COZ E DON ENJOY TOO MANY SWEET THINGS.

77. That woman thinks she is still young....she shld better come of it....or maybe na surgery dey deceive her.

78. Hahahahahahahahaha.

Nice one Drake

79. All you blind pple, look at the picture well...she probably bit his tongue or lip. He looks like he's in pain

80. That is so gross her breath must smell like shyte...poor Drake he must have vommitted a little bit during that assault.