Photos: Dayo Adeneye shows off his beautiful family | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 5 April 2015

Photos: Dayo Adeneye shows off his beautiful family

Award wining media personality Dayo 'D1' Adeneye showed off his wife and kids in a new photo he shared on his instagram page.

59 comments:

1. https://www.facebook.com/grosirkaosdistrobandung

1. Beautiful Family

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

2. https://www.facebook.com/grosirkaosdistrobandung

3. Ogaa...dis ur daughter set o!

1. U should be jailed u freak!

4. Beautiful family, a daughter dt is all grown up whaooooo.

5. Show off his family to mark their anniversary
    Or birthday?
    I just don't get pipo this days.

6. D1 has a RR? A pre K teacher with a RR. I need to go back to Naija ASAP.

7. Cute family, preety daughter!

8. Beautiful family.. Money is good

9. THE VANITY AND MATERIALISM OF NIGERIANS IS MIND BNOGGLING.

GUESS THE PICTURE WOULD BE INCOMPLETE WITHOUT HALF OF IT CONSPICOUSLY OCCUPIED BY THE ROLLS ROYCE.

10. Dayo family is filled with God power -PST.chekeleke

11. Is that a Rolls in the background?

12. Omo see booby wey dey him daughter chest! Chai!!!

13. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    See wetin his first daughter carry for chest abeg...... Am loving her already....

14. Beautiful family indeed.

15. Beautiful family. His daughter as arrived o. He'll be watching her in 3D.

16. That older daughter not bad.. She be better pikin, i lur her front juicy.. Link me up Linda *winks*

StillDatSame2015Dude

17. Replies
    1. Such a beautiful family...I love.

Order for your oriflame cosmetics....for your haircare,skincare,babycare,fragrance and makeup products..52DA6FA6

18. Wow! Cute, and lovely family. Thumbs up to them.

19. Woooooow, he's really got a houseful of beautiful people. Linda take note!

20. Woooooow, he's really got a houseful of beautiful people. Linda take note!

21. Woooooow, he's really got a houseful of beautiful people. Linda take note!

22. Woooooow, he's really got a houseful of beautiful people. Linda take note!

23. Woooooow, he's really got a houseful of beautiful people. Linda take note!

24. The guy na real cassanova; dey fuk girls like rabbit for Lagos here. I pity d woman sha.

25. You forgot to mention the rolls royce

26. Xoxo Beautiful Bunch!

27. Beautiful pple

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB

28. His daughters big boobs #justsaying

My year of Linda's 100k

29. Guess they had their first daughter long before their marriage ......someone will say, "Incidentally, she got pregnant " happy family.