Photos: Child actress Sharon Ezeamaka is all grown up - now has Toolz kind of body | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 22 April 2015

Photos: Child actress Sharon Ezeamaka is all grown up - now has Toolz kind of body

Sharon Ezeamaka was a very popular child actress and model, mostly known from TV series 'Dear Mother', but she's all grown up now and has a banging body. She's about 22 now and part of MTV Shuga series. See more photos of her after the cut...

126 comments:

1. She looks gorgeous, and pretty. Thumbs up to her.

2. D young shall definitely grow. I love d black and white pic.

3. Fat, just like toolz

4. Wow! Omo okin pe dagba, dats gr8. Wish r all d best in life

5. thatgirlyouwant23 April 2015 at 06:42

How old is she again....

6. My cousin's cousin. Always looking bewrifu. Nne nothing do you jare. The Young shall grow. Linda take note!

7. All that milk drinking got to her pretty bad..lol. "You're what you eat" she's probably made of milk right now

8. Nose game strong

2. Replies
    1. waooooo...really grown up...Pretty pretty

3. Aww she is even more beautiful, I'm sure she will be making yanga for guys now

1. Wow! She's grown into such a beautiful woman.
      How To Know If You Are Having An Emotional Affair- click my name to read more

2. I remember her..she has always been pretty...with a cute pout when she's being ignored...or d look in her eyes when she's caught doing something she shouldnt..adorable........she sure grew up into a gorgeous lady.....what abt that her friend then....in that "parents trap" look alike movie?

4. Fatty... I always knew she'd turn out so.

5. She bera shed that tozo wey she carry for body.....pretty face though

6. Used to love her! Very talented... the fat thou

7. The young shall grow definitely. Good for her!

8. Wow! She has grown into a beautiful young lady

9. Yeea saw her on shuuga nd she was kiiillsiiing oooo dat dakore's brother.

1. Na really kiiillsiing o @SWILL afraid hug me wen I see dem o...sha make she dey act o all d best to ha

10. Wow! Black beauty

11. Wow! Black beauty

12. Waoh she is really grown up now. I remembered watching dat dorathy mylove, wen she was busy writing love letter to a fellow student. This is what we call acting is in her blood

13. Wow this small girl? Why is she looking 30? Nothing banging about being fat.plz hit d gym.

1. Yep. She's pretty but looks a bit older than 22.

2. shut up. i like her like that

3. It's not good for her career, modeling and acting, she needs to hit d gym. She probably got addicted to too much milk n bournvita. And yes, she does look older than her age. Hit d gym pretty young lady.

Mac10....

14. She is all grown👏👏👏 next post please

15. Nothing good abt having toolz kinda body. Shes fat! Sharon plz dont b lik her o

16. Very gallant looking babe indeed !

17. Wow. Dis is good. She's really grown.

* * * Linda's 1st 1st Daughter * * *

18. She try! But toolz na still her snr o

19. 22????? Looks way older and not in a cute way.

20. 22 and this fat?? Hian. Abeg lose weight

21. 22 and this fat?? Hian. Abeg lose weight

22. Shes beautiful but the toolz body thingy is a no plz. Sweetie don't be lik dat

23. Wow! She's all grown.stella even that little boy that acted "Egg of life",little dude all grown looking handsome.

24. I'm shocked! Really? What? Awww

25. Wow!! Nice, that's the work of peak milk n bournvita, makes u occupy everywhere..hehehe better pikin.

26. Wow! Young shall grow dis is typical replica of d saying dat d young ones r d future leaders of today not just tomorrow. I wish her well, and d very best.

1. Just shut up Royal foolhood! Ur comments never make sense! Oya start to attack me under anonymous idiot!

27. Linda we know we all watched Shuga

1. Speak for urself I did not. Hearing it for d first time

28. She is beautiful. Wish her all the best

29. Awwwwwww!!! I remember her wella... she make sense

30. I saw her in shuga I was so surprised ehn,shes so grown,na e b say I don dey old o

31. It's a lie, chaii I remember her moviesoo,she is reply grownoo,i miss her childhood joor,all I see now is a big girl

32. Wow I still remember dt series, dear mother.

33. WOWWWWWWWWWWWWW that's all i can say.

34. Lol banging ko.. Banger ni... She fat

1. Lmao... I totally agree with you

35. Sharon has come a long way.... I can remember her from the movie "Romantic Attraction" she played her role so well.

But this body is no way like that of Toolz.
    Linda fear God o!

<< LIB Addict >>

36. Tools kind if body? Linda!! She had better shed that fat.

37. And dat last room na hotel certain!! Na so

38. 22 ke! Na lie! She suppose be 24/25. Haba Sharon. Aunty like you! Biko hit the gym, toolz body ko, banging body ni

39. Biutiful tho, Buh shed some weight plsssss

40. She's not fat pple! She's clearly big boned and thick. There's a clear difference btw being fat and thick. Regardless she's pretty facially, her market will still sell

1. She's fat abeg. I hae when people makes excuses for fat. It's unhealthy

2. Whew* finally somebody knows how to analyse the human body.. GOD bless you

3. So every big boned person looks fat? Pls, no matter how big boned u are. Fat is fat. Stop consoling yourselves. Being overweight is unhealthy. Period.

41. This Nigerian society confuses me, this moment pple want and like thick ladies, next moment they prefer slim ladies. You can't classify this girl as orobo tho

42. Which of ur mothers are In shape, that's one disgusting character of some individual.Use to like her roles, still appreciate her efforts in d Niaja industry

43. Okwa big gal na. But she needs to watch d fat o for a 21 years old. Road still far o.

44. Nne chobakwa shape biko.

Linda cogitate

45. Toolz kinda body.. Ahhh ya I <3 her

46. Every1 cannot be slim,we are all different body shapes,we shld accept how we look and be confident as long as we are healthy,intelligent and smart.some aren't as lucky as others so stop d hate peeps.not everyone can be slim ok!

47. Kai people it's not fair. Why do you want to give this girl low self esteem. All this nobodies sit behind their computers and spew trash. Nne you are beautiful don't add more than this. Kisses

48. Wow really grown and she's a beautiful woman...

49. Is she the same actress that starred in Dorothy my love? Wow!, she is all grown up...

50. She's fat even if you like where her fat sprouts.

51. Pretty lady. Doesn't look 22 at all tho.

Looking for your next signature outfit? We've got you covered!

aurabytiti.blogspot.com

52. visit www.slimdownbasis.com they will help u shed ugly fat.

53. awon omo bournvita

54. Is she still acting? She needs to lose weight or it will run away from her.

Bye the way, looking like Toolz is not a complement even she is trying to lose weight

55. Wats Wrng wit bin fat?bcos she's fat she's not beautiful abi?some talk frm their anus..if u av big bones,if u like fast 40 days and 40 night,workout like ur life depend on it,nofin will change.if u are fat my dear it is not a disease all u nid do is love ur body.

56. Nice one, used to love her back in the days.

57. She's really grown now, wow! She needs to cut off that weight tho..

58. seen her in Sugar, good actress but biko, take back that comparison to Toolz

59. I love that peak milk advert pics,she is sooo adorable.She looks great as a young adult too.
    # theyoungshallgrow
    # Godblessyourhustle
    # bigtooisbeautiful

Oluwayemisi

60. The young must definitely grow. Linda i sight you.

61. oh wow, ain't that something.

62. Cute...dis gul was born fat if u really kn her she has neva been slim right from her childhood

63. #Transformation Agenda

64. Is she a virgin ??

65. Omo this girl don grow ooo n fat too tot she would be slim growing up.wow! she is cute all the same.

66. She grew into a very beautiful lady.

67. Grown into a beautiful damsel

68. Atakulu ifeyinwa23 April 2015 at 11:29

SHE IS FAT WHICH KAIN CURVES

69. Yep! She's all grown up. Pretty good actress

70. wow, she is now a big, thats good. but she to be careful so the dont fall into wrong hands like others celebraties do.

71. i love her on shuga but sophie is my favourite!!!!!

72. she has really grown up to a beautiful lady