Photos: Buhari, Osinbajo receive their certificates of return | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 1 April 2015

Photos: Buhari, Osinbajo receive their certificates of return

President-elect, Gen Muhammadu Buhari & his deputy, Prof Osinbajo have received their certificates of return from INEC.T hey received it from INEC Chairman, Professor Attahiru Jega at a ceremony held this afternoon at the International Conference Center in Abuja. More photos after the cut...

62 comments:

1. All hail the presido. Lindaobserve

2. GMB is our next President in making. Congrats in adv. All LIB readers APC supporters I hail, and congratulates all of u mostly Temilayo Ogunleye, AbokiDaWarriBoy, Bobby Irabor&co.

If u can't beat them, pls join them@least we wil experience d end of BH in our country. Congrats! Congrats!! Congrats!!! Sai Buhari.

LINDA, thanks 4d prompt update's on d Presidential election results.

Long Live LIB!

3. To God be the glory.

4. I will always remain a huge fan of Goodluck Jonathan...hz administration so far is d best

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

5. "Change"

We dey wait

6. Shame on GEJ and his cohorts.

7. yea................... danci shoki mix with azonto

meenah_wakil on instagram

8. yea................... dancing shoki mix with azonto

meenah_wakil on instagram

9. Osinbajo is so small ehn, u can hardly see him.. I hope he works more than the ghost worker called Sambo of PdP

10. Congratulations to them! The change is now a reality. SaiBuhari/Osinbanjo!

11. Congrats to them! I hope they will bring the change which they promised Nigerians...

12. Sai baba sai buhari congrats I'm still so happy 4 u gmb

13. Breaking news: Jonathan slaps Buhari this afternoon: photos and videos. http://bit.ly/1xXLwVD

14. Everyone is really happy! God bless Nigeria. 2tim 2;1-2.

15. Hello Linda

the president does not have a deputy

he has a vice.

thank you.

fahdeh.

16. Jega and his calmness, you can even feel it just looking at still pictures. cool and collected dude. Congrats to General Buhari and Prof Osinbajo

17. Finally Sai Baba has is certificate. Fayose and Fani kayode
    can go hug transfomer.
    Sai Buhari

18. i dont just like the idea of wearing AGBADA jare.. He is finer in suite

http://www.omobar.blogspot.com

19. U go fear agents of change

20. Sai Baba...congratulations once more.

21. What more do i have to say apart from the same Congratulations,,,,,Well done as we look for the best of government $ governance

22. What more do i have to say apart from the same Congratulations,,,,,Well done as we look for the best of government $ governance

23. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Congrats BUHARIANS..... Sai Buhari

24. So AEDC refused to give us electricity to witness this auspicious event? Things will really #Change now.

25. Congrats Baba, we pray almighty Allah guide you through this journey and make it a very successful one for us all.Amin

26. See all of them except osinbajo na muslims

27. Since yesterday we never hear anything from #Boko Harram ooooo #Fools

28. Congrat imagine Jega just post on Inec website April Fool

29. Congrats to u..i feel so teary.never give up no matter ow rough d road seems,dere is always a lite @d end of the tunnel..

30. A journey of a thousand miles...

31. Congratulation to Buhari and to all APC members

32. Congratulation to Buhari and prof Osinbajo and to all members

33. Congrats to the general, the prof .and Nigerians.

34. Congratulations to both of them, haters go and kpai. Linda take note!

35. Congratulations to both of them, haters go and kpai. Linda take note!

36. Congratulations to both of them, haters go and kpai. Linda take note!

37. Congratulations to both of them, haters go and kpai. Linda take note!

38. Great men. The Titans of APC. God will lead you all, just be ready to follow, and you will not regret it.

39. I wish Buhari all he wished GEJ....

1. They should better deliver or have their asses voted out in 4 years. Word!

40. My own is that you people should better lead us well.
    Thank God I've been neutral about this election from onset.

Visit us at
    www.udokajane.blogspot.com

41. If they don't led us well, we will vote them out. Its Simple. I bet they will sha, Congratulations oooooh