Photos: BBA Huddah Monroe celebrated 4/20 in Amsterdam | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 21 April 2015

Photos: BBA Huddah Monroe celebrated 4/20 in Amsterdam

Yesterday 4/20 was pot /weed smoking holiday all over the world. Smoking weed is legal in every part of Amsterdam so former BBA contestant Huddah went there to join the festivities and shared a photo. Madam wey no send! :-)

59 comments:

1. So carefree! Well, sometimes thats d attitude needed in our society.

2. How does this have a +inflluence in our society? Lindaobserve

3. She will always be known for 'bba' nothing more.. No after value added.

1. And you will always be known as davidos driver which is way worse.

2. Hahaha and I would best be known as
      #bushbeninboy

4. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Bad bitches is the only the thing that i like....... No doubt...

5. Living large at will, and not caring abt d personality thereof is not a good role model for people to emulate.

6. IMAGINE WAT PPLE ARE CELEBRATIN AND IT IS A DEAD SENTENCE IF FOUIND ON IN SME COUNTRIES...TOMJERRYSWIT

7. K

8. Huddah Monrounkeji ...hehehe

9. So smoking pot\weed is now some sort
    of achievement to people.
    Okay nah continue burning it up honey.

10. Celebrating porn and nudity... Wilkings

11. lol, chick no send.

Meanwhile Miss. Linda pls when will we be called to get our money? it's been over a month since we came to defend our proposal @ I'd rather be self made"

1. Its NOT YOUR money.I guess with an attitude like yours,you might not be called no matter how good your proposal is.

12. So hw does ds post bring abt peace 2 borno state cum on ds isn't news worthy na haba, Nyc figure sha

13. I CAN SEE YOUR ENJOYING UR SELF,IS GOOD BECAUSE LIFE HAS NO PART 2.

14. I CAN SEE YOUR ENJOYING UR SELF,IS GOOD BECAUSE LIFE HAS NO PART 2.

15. Banging body,frog face!

16. Linda, It's so fake to shout "we no send" and then post her shitty biz here_it woulda made more sense if you didn't share this for us to digest... Mtscheeeeeew

17. Oh mma mma......weed day ni

18. Wow that's so weird

19. Damn!!! That body is overly sexy.... N to crown it all, she smokes weed. Meen, my type of chick.

20. I dey pity dis babe life. Dis not d best way to enjoy life ooo. Hm wats my bizness self.

21. We are young and wild and free.............

-PHILEO

22. Hmm na wa o, everything now goes to social media. No reservations again o, oooooooh chim.

23. Nothing wey oyinbo people no go celebrate. Good for Huddah. Linda take note!

24. Nothing wey oyinbo people no go celebrate. Good for Huddah. Linda take note!

25. Linda you stand hence confirmed a weeder too. Lol.

26. Linda you stand hence confirmed a weeder too. Lol.

27. #Yawn#...Whatever rocks her boat.

28. Why do you report news about this chick? Who is she and why is she important to us?

29. International pros*itut* dats who she is. She used 2 have a tiny breast in big brother now she has enlarged so that her market will sell well.. she posted a pic she took with under boss polo a venue's hubby 2 be and took it down later hahahaha we know every nah

30. She go soon taya,them no dey tell person.

31. ...even ur shamelessness fits so perfectly, Idiot like u, abeg pack for one side.

32. Whatever makes her sleep well at night

33. linda you need to get a life and stop being nosey in peoples personal affairs...concentrate on the main reason you became a blogger and stop being a nosey good for nothing brat...smh