Photos: Bayern Munich manager rips his trousers as his team wins | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 22 April 2015

Photos: Bayern Munich manager rips his trousers as his team wins

Bayern Munich manager Pep Guardiola was left with a hole in his trousers as he celebrated his team winning 6-1 against Porto at the Allianz Arena during the Champions League match in Germany yesterday night. His underwear was on display after the incident, and later he joked about it after the match. He told reporters 'I'll have to buy new ones for the next match.' More photos after the cut...

Photo credit: AFP/Getty Images

76 comments:

1. I see them winning d champion league since Chelsea is out. Thumbs up to him, and I say congrats in adv.

2. I like this guy since his days with Barcelona. I hope his team/club wins.

3. Linda, how could you, of all people, miss an eggplant? Hian.

4. P.s - not on Pep oooo.

2. Hahahaa.Aba made...buh no body gonna say that cos he's sure wealthy

3. Hehehe That's the passion, That's the spirit.

For all Your trendy, juicy and the very best of football news, visit thegoalmac.blogspot.com

4. You like to zoom shaaa!! the most important thing is that They Won!!

5. Lol....my eyes didnt catch dat last night....i dont blame him sha...it was a good win....

6. I am so happy for them bcos I never expected them to win d match. In fact I hav ruled them out, and it was a miracle to see d impossible becoming possibility. God bless them for giving us a good show.

7. Lol.....na fart d man use tear em pants?

8. I understand the headlines are always important but when its outrigthly misleading,its a little worrisome.

9. Linda he ripped or the trouser ripped mistakenly? Hun?

10. LOL that's what extreme joy can do.

11. thats ma guy.......

meenah_wakil on instagram

12. thats ma guy.......

meenah_wakil on instagram

13. Best football Manager ever {for me}.
    Was surprised when Bayern hammer porto
    6~1.
    It was a miracle indeed.

14. Na wa for dis 'tight trouser fashion' wey we dey see dz days.

If die man no wear 'paent' wahalla for dey o!

Lol!

15. Oyinbo sef dey sell fake...

16. The trousers is actually too tight.

17. unbelievable match! solid performance, ripped trouser don't matter!

18. This must be one of these Aba made clothes packaged and exported abroad! Umu Aba we de try no be small!

19. GUD FOR HIM...TOMJERRYSWIT

20. O my my! I can imagine him naked...kai allah likiyaye.. this guy is a sex symbol...kai! bura atiki gindi...burubanka!

21. That's my crush coach mehn.. see d hot pant he's wearing inside.. the most handsome coach in the whole of Europe. He did it for zee gehs. We love u too pep. Lol

22. Love his underwear

23. The trouser is actually too tight for him.

24. That's what excitement can do hehehe buh don't fail to always wear underpants

25. Lindodo Porto messed up last nyt........I vex tire eh......

26. Another style. Very soon, it will be in 9Ja, trust our entertainers!

27. loozzzzzzz....Overtight trouser

28. He will definitely going to get a new one.Sweet victory

29. Lmao!!!!!!! That's the only thing linda had to report outa all the sport event that went down yesternight

30. Lol,thats my best coach ever

31. Sexy man! I watched it last night. Bayern killed Porto. I couldn't stop laughing!
    LFC fan

32. Sexy man! I watched the game last night. Bayern killed Porto. I couldn't stop. Laughing.
    LFC fan

33. Eiyaah, smile, is not easy to be a couch the anxiety was just too much on him

34. I used to have a huge crush on Guardiola when he was Barca's coach.

35. Wowww... what victory and excitement can cause. Lol

36. We have very good tailors in Nigeria a.k.a obioma to help him fix it perfectly.lolz

37. Madness!!!... Na so e dey take start o

38. Was shocked at their performance. It must have been a joyous moment for the entire team and fan.
    Its going to be a tough one for barca.

39. Lili nwa he is not d manager rather Coach lol.i luv pep sooo much my former coach dt gave me all d trophies.missing him

40. That one don't mean anything ooooo

41. A better coach than parking-the-bus-coach Mourinho.

42. I always love his suits, always clinging to his lean physique.

43. Tooo much money designer trouser obviously.....dia is money for more sošŸ˜‰

44. I sent Linda this story, thnx dear for posting it.

45. I luv dis dude, always will.. Wish he was still our(barca) manager.. congrats on ur winning d match..

46. Great Pep Guardiola,the best football coach on earth.God is on your side Pep,keep on celebrating because Fc Bayern Munich are 2015 European Champion.God will continue to bless you my darling Pep.I love Pep Guardiola.

47. And he's sure gonna get
    another one for the next match
    Money doing s**t

48. Good to know he wears undies. LOL!

49. Is somebody seeing what I'm seeing?... lol... that Porto no5 jersey dude... just wondering what he was thinking. N konji dey carry dt guy abeg...lol.. u can now see.
    ok. bye

50. That peek of the underwear though. The trouser should have thorn more for better view. Smh *in regrets *

51. Oh mine! My crush of life! Love this guy to bits!!

BrendaN