Photos: Amber Rose stars in her first steamy 'love scene' in a movie | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 28 April 2015

Photos: Amber Rose stars in her first steamy 'love scene' in a movie

Amber Rose is playing lead role as 'Lexi' in an upcoming movie called 'Sister Code'. Some pics from the movie has been released and shows the sexy former stripper and video vixen filming a sex scene with co-star Marcus Paulk (Myles from Moesha) who plays 'Danger,' in the drama and other men.

The movie will come out May 8th and stars Amber and Eva Marcille. See more photos after the cut

79 comments:

1. Xo na only to open body na im she act everywia... na porn???
      * * * Linda's 1st Daughter Daughter * * *

2. Nice! Another achievement to add to her resume

3. Her tummy looks big in d last pix tho..

4. Stop promoting such people Linda

2. Each time i look this girl, i remember boiled egg.

Wakiki writes...

1. Hahahahahahahah!

****Arararara..........Ororororo******

2. Haaaaahhhaahhaaa.....wch 1be boiled egg again? Loolz

3. I think she will make a great actress..ludos to her

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

1. She can finally put that body to good use. Oops! I think I just saw a glimpse of her nipple in the 2nd photo. Lol!

4. What a perfect role #SeunLondon

5. Amber's a fine lady...go girl!

6. Lord......her movie would be so lovely....this lady is going places

7. Lord......her movie would be so lovely....this lady is going places

8. Is she an ashawo in d film? Wat's with all d men? Meanwhile, who's that ugly imbecile wt dat mouth in d first pix?? I no fit laff abeg.

1. Hahahaha... ROTFL.. u gat it!
      *** Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

9. U can get paid for anything.

Would love to watch

Gay Life of an Anonymous Writer

10. LUV SCENE WIT DS MAN??TOMJERRYSWIT

11. Muva an actress? Can't wait to watch it.
    Some guys will wish they are these guys
    she's rocking.

12. LUV SCENE WIT DS MAN??TOMJERRYSWIT

13. Am still thinking of what i would have done to this Amber Rose if am left in a room with her.

1. My guy, u go panick soteeeyyy u slide into coma. U'll wake up on a hospital bed n vow never 2 be left alone in a room wit amber.

14. Am still thinking of what i would have done to this Amber Rose if am left in a room with her.

15. Taking nudity to the next level.

1. Oshisco, after she go dey cuss out Kim. No be d same boat 2 of dem dey??? Linda take note!

2. Oshisco, after she go dey cuss out Kim. No be d same boat 2 of dem dey??? Linda take note!

16. that guy lips in d lst pic is a big turn-off

17. The bald guy looks a bit like Vin Disel

18. Arrant Nonesense. This is no movie but a sexual show.

#Hajia Mufliat

19. Ok o, dats r natural way of life n @least man pikin go survive bt d guy in d 1st pics gt as e b o

20. Ok o, dats r natural way of life n @least man pikin go survive bt d guy in d 1st pics gt as e b o

21. Ashewo babe....Dat's de type of role she can act.

22. Bae is good at it
    Its her job
    Been doing it since 1800
    So expect nothing less
    Still love her though

23. Rated 35+ lol.. Amber lead us not into temptation

24. Wow dis gal is crazy

25. Wow... Crazy gal

26. 3 different men???

Tdbexperience.blogspot.com

27. Sex is all she's talented and known for

28. That first guy seriously wanna eat the pumpum up.

29. She's been acting since na....witout pay

30. the dude on face cap : whats up with the pouty lips.... it is well

31. Not acting.different men in different shots.probably a low budget movie.she'll do well since she's playing herself.

32. Thank goodness somebody is finally being paid for being a thot...

*** mynameisSkelewu

33. hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm......

34. Okay...she's gonna prolly feature as the no1 thot in d movie

35. Of course dats wat she doz.its her prfct role.

36. Na for dis kind part dem dey see ha

37. Ohk....waiting 4 d movie 2 be released

38. trust she's enjoying the role.

39. I will always love n support dis sexy hell of a lady

40. @Christie Benjamin, your profile pic dou......funny

41. This babe is dangerous.

42. Lol,Amber abeg run from this hungry looking actor o! B4 he bites off ur beautiful breast....

43. Is that first pix for real. Omo see onu ikputu. Bad girl trying so hard to tell us she is bad.