Pretty babe. Multichoice collected the new tariff from me today, even after the court judgement. Can they do this in South Africa after a court ruling?
Yes na. Av seen d movie on Africa magic igbo. Widow something, cnt remember d name. Her name in d movie was omalicha, Ebube Nwagbo featured in d movie as well.
Fool! Who are you to determine who is relevant and who is not? Until u die, nobody will know you, I will beg Linda to post ur obituary so that u will be relevant too.ewu!
we have seen too many of this shaving of hair for so called movie roles lately, it's beginning to look really stupid, Nollywood please come up with new movies and stop making actresses shave their hairs for ridiculous movie roles that just depict shameful, barbaric and ungodly practices in most communities in Eastern Nigeria and across Nigeria.
Wow, dis is bunkers
ReplyDeleteOboi cee 5m naira molo.........
DeleteWho this D- list actress don help??
ReplyDeletePls remind me, who are you again
DeleteMumu, that's d only thing you know how to say. Who ve u helped so far
DeleteIf like call her F-list, she is becoming relevance
Delete~Idyllic has spoken~
Rubbish smh
DeleteAbolo!
ReplyDeleteWho this D- list actress don help??
ReplyDeleteAfrican queen tins. Lindaobserve
ReplyDeleteSweet bololo, if you na fine you na fit try am.
ReplyDeleteNot news!
ReplyDeleteSo even Rechael too done enter news? Nawa oooo! The style fit am sha
ReplyDeleteDon't know her but she looks gud with it.
ReplyDeletePretty babe. Multichoice collected the new tariff from me today, even after the court judgement. Can they do this in South Africa after a court ruling?
ReplyDeleteWe r in d same page. Only in naija
DeleteCute but she don d bleach
ReplyDeleteAdanrin korodo. Good for her.
ReplyDeleteEhnnn......Espikilekwe.
ReplyDeleteShe is bold
ReplyDeleteDat actress dat wnt be a super star*
ReplyDeleteYou are very stupid 4 dat comment, are you God
DeleteShe's still pweety
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteKai! mirror in the sun
ReplyDeleteNow she looks lik d "Nkoli Nwa Nssuka"
ReplyDeleteWow Dats why I cnt act a movie even if I wnt to be an actress I wil be a Korean actress
ReplyDeleteYou should be in Korea madam. Pursue your dreams don't waste your time here in Nigeria. Joshe
DeleteShe looks prettier I like her a lot!
ReplyDeleteWoow, that's a bold step! Very bold
ReplyDeleteShe looks prettier I like her a lot!
ReplyDeleteLooks ok though
ReplyDeleteIt really suits her.
ReplyDeleteChinwe owanku
ReplyDeleteYes na. Av seen d movie on Africa magic igbo. Widow something, cnt remember d name. Her name in d movie was omalicha, Ebube Nwagbo featured in d movie as well.
ReplyDeleteShe Try Smal
ReplyDeleteOyoooooo m...u are still pweety
ReplyDeleteNkolika nwa nsuka
ReplyDeleteShe's still cute
ReplyDeleteNkoli Nwa Nsukka..nice one
ReplyDeleteOh! That's her name? I know her as Nkoli Nwa Nsukka.#That ridiculous movie#
ReplyDeleteFirst to comment
ReplyDeleteHhehehee ishi dia lol
ReplyDeleteSo cute
ReplyDeleteTrust nollywood and movies names. You things like the Widow that cried
Its obvious its a widow role. Naija movie, easy to predict
ReplyDeleteAlways beautiful
ReplyDeleteNkoli nwa nsukka scraped her hair? Guess she wnts to act as a widow, naija.com
ReplyDeleteHahahahahaha she looks like a psycho
ReplyDeleteKudos to mercy Johnson for starting this trend
ReplyDeleteNaija version of amber rose,,,, looks ok though
ReplyDeleteRMD join Left PDP to APC check Olorogun O'tega Emerhor Facebook page.
ReplyDeleteoyoom!e speak lekwe..enjoyed her role in nkoli nwa nsukka
ReplyDeleteNkoli nwa Nsukka
ReplyDeleteShe still looks cute
ReplyDeleteNkoli Nwa Nsukka ,my girl!! She is really trying she is entering the sport light. Love most of her works.
ReplyDeleteTo play volleyball abi basketball? Sport light indeed! Smh
DeleteOluwa ooooo!!!!! See the real Gorimapa here!!!!!!........na this kain head dey display eclipse of the sun and moon .....biko, I can't shout.
ReplyDeleteI likeher, she's a good actress. May God bless ur hustle Rechael
ReplyDeleteStil gorgeous, luv watching her movies.
ReplyDeleteCutevivylaura@gmail.com
Stil gorgeous, luv watching her movies.
She's pretty
ReplyDeleteShe's an Amazing actress..Saw her Character in Rope of Blood...it was amazing.
ReplyDeleteShe's really making waves this days o!
ReplyDeleteGood for her.
She's really an eye candy... wonder how I will look if I try such...
ReplyDeleteFits her sha! #Lindaobserve
ReplyDeleteIt looks good on her.
ReplyDeleteMaybe! Maybe not!! But descriptive words lost in memory.
ReplyDeleteWho's the victim? What's to be done? Kindly click
Healing For The Assaulted Soul
Fits to every tiny bits
ReplyDeleteNkoli nwa Nsukka. D gal wit d swaggering, hahahaha. It must be 4 a movie role.
ReplyDeleteNkoli nwa nsukka!
ReplyDeleteN she still luks gud..
ReplyDeleteBeautiful lady
ReplyDeleteIsi kodo. It fits her
ReplyDeleteShe is astounding
ReplyDeleteOh! See her head lik those Linda egg plant's. D pay 4d movie must b worth it if not she wil surely hear frm her vilage if not frm her parents.
ReplyDeleteShe is still beautiful she luks lyk d last Muna Obiekwe My his RIP. Fyn gal ds hs gingered mi 2 go on low cut also.
ReplyDeleteEven prettier
ReplyDeleteNkoil nwa nsukka! Espekalekwa
ReplyDeleteShe look good.
ReplyDeleteShe is still beautiful she luks lyk d last Muna Obiekwe My his RIP. Fyn gal ds hs gingered mi 2 go on low cut also.
ReplyDeleteOk. Cool. Shaa
ReplyDeletePamscrib.blogspot.com
She's still beautiful sha
ReplyDeleteShe still look good
ReplyDeleteLol Moro Moro
ReplyDeleteNa wa o
ReplyDeleteThis is called fresh monom
ReplyDeleteGood for her
ReplyDeleteTerrible looking! Eww!
ReplyDeleteEverybody is relevant in LIB...
ReplyDeleteOnly nnenne george is not! Try harder oooh!! Obi akpo LGA
DeleteFool! Who are you to determine who is relevant and who is not? Until u die, nobody will know you, I will beg Linda to post ur obituary so that u will be relevant too.ewu!
DeleteWow! She looks pretty.
ReplyDeleteStill looking cute! Wow! Nkoli nwa Nsukka lol
ReplyDeleteEspeakilekwe!!!!! confuse adilakwa!!!
ReplyDeleteAmber rose
ReplyDeleteWhy sense scarce for some of our actresses head? Which kind stupid fat this girl dey fat like this? But she's still a fine girl.
ReplyDeleteBusy Fingers.
Beautiful nkoli
ReplyDeleteA fine girl is a fine girl ----C21
ReplyDeleteBeautiful!!!!!
ReplyDeleteOh my God I just love dis actress, she is so so real.... cherababy u know whatsup
ReplyDeleteWhat in the blazing bellows is this.....na waooo lookin like a new vampy
ReplyDeleteWow... she looks pretty on bald heir..
ReplyDeleteShe still looks cute
ReplyDeleteNa moni she dey find na
ReplyDeleteShe's still cute without them weave
ReplyDeleteEspeak le kwe!!! Confuse gala dima kwa!
ReplyDeleteGood for her!
ReplyDeleteAwww so cute hope its for charity
ReplyDeleteShe looks beautiful. Add tami $ swit channel is about fashion $ style c00304c31 on bbm
ReplyDeleteEspeakilekwe
ReplyDeleteI love her movie die
Am her fan
Nkoli nwa nsukka she's beautiful n she be yellow paw-paw fine babe
ReplyDeleteNatural beauty
ReplyDeleteEhya! She still has her beauty. Weldon pretty damsel
ReplyDeleteGud 4 r, dey can do anytin 4 money bt as 4 me, is a hell No
ReplyDeleteFyn Gal....#NkoliNwaNsukka
ReplyDeleteShe still look good. Keep riding gal. I done receive lolzzzzzz
ReplyDeleteHmm.
ReplyDeleteLol, she is still beautiful without her hair
ReplyDeleteNot bad. Head like egg. Lol
ReplyDeleteStill very cute.
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm, doesnt fit her sha
ReplyDeleteWowwwww....i love her with passion...muaah
ReplyDeleteSee as she resemble Nwoke-Ocha! Mehn! If all girls begin dey barb their hair like this, many men no go get their time again! No attraction!!!
ReplyDeleteEspeeakwale Oyom, Confuse adikwa ghi mma
ReplyDeleteShe is more beautiful with dis bald head,atumu ngege
ReplyDeletejeez! guess this is *NkolI*
ReplyDeleteNkoli nwa -nsuka! I luv dis gal die.
ReplyDeleteE fit her wela
ReplyDeleteEh spiki ilekwe...eleh ooooooooo.....kul
ReplyDeletePretty still...with dis her beauty spot dat I love so much
ReplyDelete#linda's apprentice says
fine girl
ReplyDeleteNkolika nwa nsuka!!!! Love her movies die!!!!!!!!!! Nwa teacher fine...
ReplyDeleteAtumu-ngege *slaps both hands in between my thighs*.. espikikkwele *in Nkoli Nwa Nsukka's voice* hehehehehe
ReplyDeleteThe *gorimapa "fits her sha...now her swaggering na -akpuzi n'ala...hahahahaha
Please visit my blog
Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com
nkoli still luks cute ,evn on lowcut....ladies no be by brazillian hair ooo...lool
ReplyDeleteMONK
ReplyDeleteFine!
ReplyDeleteShe's beautiful
ReplyDeletewe have seen too many of this shaving of hair for so called movie roles lately, it's beginning to look really stupid, Nollywood please come up with new movies and stop making actresses shave their hairs for ridiculous movie roles that just depict shameful, barbaric and ungodly practices in most communities in Eastern Nigeria and across Nigeria.
ReplyDeleteshe must be paid millions for doing this