Photos: Actress Mide Martins rocks denim bum short | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 30 April 2015

Photos: Actress Mide Martins rocks denim bum short

That's a hot body for a mother of two. Another pic after the cut..

87 comments:

1. There r women with more kids and a better body out there but they don't have to rub it in our faces . This is irresponsible for a mothet. Modesty is d new sexy!

2. Chai bleaching of life dis black dirty skin woman I saw her 2months ago at her shop at fagba and she was still black she don yellow over nite lol

3. Well, if she doesn't have a p wit it, y shld i?

4. Any jeans wey blue na Denim for Linda eye. If you like post my comment

5. Blossom u be original mumu, where she bleach? U get eyes problem, she is hot n cool, open ur skin too make we see how clean n fresh u r

6. Razzzzzzzzzzzz
      Woman please dress your age and stop embarrassing yourself

2. Replies
    1. I wonder ooo
      Who s she self wit her big fat laps nd crayfish legs dat she's hiding by crossing dem ? Linda b kiaful... nt everything u post as news

2. Shuttup show ur piic! Y r uhatiing? Can't ppl b Happyy??? Mtchew mayb she begged linda to share her pic...n iknw ur worse

3. This girl fine ooh. But will she know how to cook and wash cloths? Beauty is not everything that make up woman now ooh "eg" look #amber rose and black China dumped after all there assets *wink*. (Linda my true Love)

3. A mother of two? I garrit joor

4. Let her wear pant naa
    #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

5. Hmmm this woman no wan gree ooo

6. This gal is pretty,prettier dan d overrated Genevieve sef.

1. That's not true! Genevieve is prettier and classier! I'm Yoruba if it's any consolation.

2. Wetin bring genevieve come dis mata self Abi Una two dey beef each otherrr eh

7. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    She is short but i love her sexy legs...

8. To what end?
    You're a mother and should respect that.
    Not appropriate.

9. You forgot millions of others also on bum short.
    Slow news day huh?

10. Wow..shez got a banging body..she sure does know how to take care of herself

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

11. Abeg I de see tozo meat 4 there and who's she again?

12. But wait oh linda na every blue jeans or blue material u de call denim? Kai! I tire! U de over do dis tin naa

13. Mother of two feeling like...

14. WHY DID YOU BLEACH..... Mtchewwww

15. Sizzling hawt Lady. Linda take note!

1. Ode...u don tire to post multiple times..Anofia

16. Wow...for a mother of two, I say she's very good looking.

17. Beautiful woman,with a great body.at least show some decency.kapish.

18. Her body is cool 4 a mother of two..but how is this news??!

19. I swear i will put my tongue inside her ass if i catch her on bed.

20. HOT! HOT!! HOT!!! I like......
    my wife as to be this hot.... even hotter after birth.

Dafe writes via old itel mobile

21. Fresh laps! But she no too frosh.

22. Dark Mide turn white.na wa oo

23. Mother of how many?!!!! Woooow

24. Indeed.....saw her and her husband at igbosere highcourt lastweek....was wandering wat dey were doin dere......#

25. Lovely..She looks good!

26. Awon aunty yi fe ma re-package! Old cargo...

27. had no idea she has 2 kids already

28. I guess this is news

29. Mcheeew! What is hot there?!!!

30. Shez so sexy and I love her hips so damn sexy wow hope I meet a wifey like her

31. Hmmm…I heard this married actress is dating one alhaji ( not surprised, she is an actress. )

32. She's gorgeous.......but I don't quite agree with her outfit 4 a mum.

33. Cute...but ur children deserve a good example ma'am

34. What movies has she made?

35. It' no one business if she wears bum shorts

36. She don bleach die

37. adedoyin Abiola1 May 2015 at 00:33

She don bleach die

38. adedoyin Abiola1 May 2015 at 00:34

She don bleach die

39. She's pretty, I love mide

40. MIDE
    Hmmmmm I'm short of words

41. I watch yorubs movies shes starring in.... Translated ofcourse. Shes a beautiful actress

42. Nigerians I notice you like hating on each other some of you have a bad body shape after birth and look ugly but hide behind the fact that your a mum and trying to look responsible yet so many of you can confidently wear a bikini nor a bum short stop criticizing does who decide to feel happy I read d comments on and most people backlashing are woman with few compliments

43. Nigerians I notice you like hating on each other some of you have a bad body shape after birth and look ugly but hide behind the fact that your a mum and trying to look responsible yet so many of you can confidently wear a bikini nor a bum short stop criticizing does who decide to feel happy I read d comments on and most people backlashing are woman with few compliments