Photos: Actor Chidi Mokeme & wife unveil their new-born baby boy | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 20 April 2015

Photos: Actor Chidi Mokeme & wife unveil their new-born baby boy

Actor Chidi Mokeme and his wife Jean welcomed a son recently and have named him Noah. The couple who got married in 2012, revealed their bundle of joy in an Ovation Magazine exclusive. See more photos after the cut...

Photo credit: Dele Momodu on instagram

115 comments:

1. let me take my no1 spot as i was driving my oga all day

2. Congrats chidi na man u be. Lindaobserve

3. Congrats chidi na man u be. Lindaobserve

4. Congrats chidi na man u be. Lindaobserve

5. Florence itagiwa u see????? U r not God/god.....u cursed him never to marry or to have children.....ntooor gi! Eeee na me talk am! Agadi ekwe nka!

1. Hmmm..pls throw more light on Dis statement of urs

6. Congrtz to dem.. God bless Noah

7. Unveil the perfect word *smiles. I think Chidi is a well cultured man.. he would bring up the girl in God's way and not the way of the world. It is well. Psalm 127:3

8. PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!

A great fan of that guy...

9. Replies
    1. See ur dirty mouth...ugly boi

2. D wife ugly abeg????? U r either blind or plain stupid man! Av u ever been pregnant b4???? Young, stupid boys looking 4 something to say, take several seats abeg!

10. Congrats to them. Am happy for them.

11. Chidi is turning into a yam tuber.Used to crish on him bigtime.congrats to them!

12. Linda and her news headline sha....! wic one b unveil?? The child be product wey dem dey advertise?

13. NOAH? Wot a name....dis her pix on red tho

14. Awww... this is cute! Congratulations to them

15. Congrats ooooo, after he hs sampled enuf chickita its alrty, it feels gud 2 b back hope u all missed mi cos I sure did.

16. welcom lil cutie

17. Oweibor Rachael20 April 2015 at 20:16

At last he has gotten married,So happy for him nd congrat to him nd his family

18. Lovely! And her baby bump is cute too

19. Congratulations Oga Chidi
    Ubanagum

20. Nice one. Congratulations to them.

21. Lovely, welcome aboard Noah, God bless Ʊ, but those she av to snap nude to show her baby bump..

22. Wow! Congrats! Wlcm cutie!

23. Congratulations ..d best gift ever

24. She looked really cute while pregnant

25. Congrats!!! Sir Chidi and wife

26. wow.........Cute baby....congrat

27. Cute.

28. Nice
    Nigeria alicia keys.. the wife is cute
    No perv should insult her for showing a lil skin, the whites do it n we gush about it..

29. Mehn dz babe sha wowo...buh d photo quality z nice n ofcoz mi lovely chidi...mmuah*

30. And I 4got to say congratulations on ur beautiful baby..hope he doesnt look like his mom

31. Ooh dearie! Congrats to them as they welcome their new bundle of joy baby Noah...God bless & nuture him in His own way..So happy for Chidi Mokeme & his lovely wife. God's timing is simply the best! Sweet!!!

32. Congrats to the Mokeme...
    I tap into your blessing

33. Lovely 😙😙😙😙

34. U guys r now whites ba... anywas congrats

35. Woow! A vry BIG congrt to dem

36. Congrats sir. I like their concept. The wife looks like Toni Braxton.

37. Congrats to them

38. Cute babe, God bless

39. Cute babe, God bless

40. You go fear black Kim anyways congrats.

41. Wow! So happy 4 dem, congratulations n may God bless d baby. He's so cute. Love dos pregnancy pics

42. Wow! So happy 4 dem, congratulations n may God bless d baby. He's so cute. Love dos pregnancy pics

43. Congrats to them.. Waiting for mine to arrive soon.

44. Finally dis old man is a father

My year of Linda's 100k

45. If ur girlfriend tell you she is going for a friend mother house warming about an accident recovery....
    Then you give her permission and she comes home and her dialled call has her calling a guy for 7 mins
    And also has pics of herself in the hotel room
    Abeg naija people were she go?
    Place a comment

46. Nice 1.. which dem all d very best.

47. Cute baby, congrats to them

48. Cute baby! Congrats to d mokemes

49. I'm so happy for them. Congrats Chidi and Jean. Welcome Noah, God bless u.

50. She looks cute..so fresh and fine

51. The new born baby don dey get pimples already? Abeg make una no vex I say make I ask

52. The wife for open the down wrapper make we see something

53. Congratulobia ma na si ka m juokwa o wu oto ka di woman choziri igba?

54. Congratz chidi, welcome baby.

55. Man! Me too ,I can't wait to put it inside somebody sha :)

56. Big congrats 😤!!! First guy ever ( and ONLY) who got me completely starstruck on TV & real life!!! Our " cutie" MUST have dat 1 ooo!

57. CONGRATULATIONS

58. Congrats chidi and thank God for your wife's save delivery

59. congratulations Cidi & new mummy

60. All these pictures of celebrities having kids abroad, i don't get it. I dont care if you have a child on the moon but please stop all thses publicity of children born in the US by Nigerian parents. In my thinking, when the US has had enough of these birth tourism and easy access to US passports by Nigerians, they will start putting restrictions to others who can come there and have kids until the cancel the scheme entirely. You guys forget that America is watching and America will know!!!!!

61. Congrats! The good Lord will protect the baby