Photos: 2face Idibia celebrates his first daughter as she turns 9 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 27 April 2015

Photos: 2face Idibia celebrates his first daughter as she turns 9

2face Idibia's first daughter and first child with Pero Adeniyi, Ehi, turned 9 years old today and the proud dad took to instagram to send a lovely shout out to her. He posted these photos and wrote;
"Oh my cuteness! ehi idibia is 9yrs 2day. gosh time really flies. many more years and blessings for u my princess😇. Daddy loves u always. HBD darlyn !". More pics of the beautiful girl after the cut...

155 comments:

1. Such an adorable grl. Lindaobserve

2. What a lovely message. Happy birthday Angel

3. Time does fly..

Read Confessions of Nigerians on trueanonymousconfession.bogspot.co.uk

4. She's beautify
    Na every month 2face dey celebrate pikin bday

Na wa

5. Wow! HBD cutey.Thought Isabella is 2face's ist daughter

6. that his daughter is so cute...

7. Woooow...happy birthday dear

8. That Function Gurl27 April 2015 at 21:03

Cute gurl! HBD

9. Cute kid! Tu baba! Father of many nations.

10. That means he is a good dad, relating well with all his children from different mothers.

11. She is damn cute.... 2face is a proud papa of beautiful kids

12. It's wonderful he acknowledges all his children.. happy birthday to her.. learn the good part of your father and turn your back to the negatives. Stay blessed. Matt 7:16

13. Cute gal she is!!!!!!!!!

14. She looks more like pero than 2baba

15. HBD child.

16. Cutie Ange! Happy birthday Angel

17. Awww. She's already nine? HBD pretty one

18. Pretty! God bless you child

19. Happy birthday to her

OKORO UPGRADED

20. hbd Lil princess. 2 baba ure gene strong well well.

21. happy birthday to her..... what a cutie....

22. aww....she looks soo much like him...hbd Lil 1

MISSVEE

23. Tuface!!! Na everyday ur children dey get Get birthdays? Wonder how Annie feels wen she sees all these

24. Tuface!!! Na everyday ur children dey get Get birthdays? Wonder how Annie feels wen she sees all these

25. Sweet lil princess,HBD deary. I just loff tuface hes responsible for all his children

#Hajia Mufliat

26. Replies
    1. He's really a good amn..cares and loves em all..

27. She's really got his face, HBD to her.

28. Hbd to her and Linda shey na when I sleep go post dis giveaway ni haba

29. Hian! 2baba u no try @all oooo. Anyway, children r blessings

30. Happy birthday cutie,God's blessings and protection.

31. HBD to her

Moye says so via BB passport courtesy LIB

32. Happy birthday darling. 2face's genes strong no be small

33. She looks like Amarachi d dancer in d last picture

34. Hmmmmmm I thought aniie was the only one who has female children for him ooooo this 2face was born to sex women gosh

35. Happy birthday to her

Linda cogitate

36. She's so cute. HBD darl

37. 2babaz blood is very strong

38. 2face, keep it up that shows you are a caring father. I know somebody is dying inside right now. Ruth

39. Aww so pretty.So is pero d one dt moved on & got married or d troublemaker?

1. Hahahahaa u'r funny! But Pero is the "troublemaker".
      And Sumbo Ajaba is the one that moved on and got married.

40. 2face gene strong sha. All his kids look like him. Happy birthday beautiful.

41. They all look like him, how far lindodo today na Monday oh no Monday give away?

42. 9 YEAR OLDS WEAR WEAVES ALREADY? DAMN

43. HBD lil cutie.....

44. He's indeed a good man..he cares for all of em..

45. Father of many children ...

46. Nawaooooo I taught ani Isabella na first daughter,no position for poor ani,first son no be u,fir$t daughter no be u.painful ,Hbd pretty.

47. She is cute. Lost count of 2face's children. Na Pero gather am pass. HBD dearie

48. She is so beautiful ...this Idibia of a man got strong genes !!

49. Congrats to EHI the cute daughter of tuface the father of all nations!!!!!

50. HBD Ehi, God bless you.

51. I like that he at least endeavors to be in their lives

52. Tuface your blood/gene strong no be small.

53. Wow! Vry beautiful, she doesn't look r age in sm of dos pics. HBD Ehi, LLNP

54. This is what I call odikwa serious!! Chai!! See tuface pikin as he look like am die! ds cud be ur wife bur u wil rada run afta girls dan buy it for her and 2d ladies, u dnt like gym, u cnt tame ur mouth, buy uno buy yet u ask how kim did it. Check IG @beebeeltd

1. Please what are you saying I can't find any sense in all you typed pls explain

55. Kaii tuface blood nor dey lie.. all his children has his face.. blood is thicker dan water.

56. Awww. She's too pretty. Happy Birthday girl.

57. Chaiiiiii pretty Girl I wish all the best of luck. HBD TO YOU, but what your Daddy and Flavour did to other Girls is what I and other Guys will do to you. Grow up quick Guys are not smiling.

58. VERULe Says-beautifu.

59. Isabella luks so mch lk ha.....wat a strong gene bro....HBD to ha.....many mur yrs to cum lil gurl

60. Tuface has very strong genes

61. See how time flies, God bless her.

62. Seriously I don't know how Annie copes with this o. This is not fun atall. Annie long throat, take heart ok.

63. I dont know hw Tuface take do all these things... see face chio.the girls is the Dad replica..HBD dear prince

64. I dont know hw Tuface take do all these things... see face chio.the girls is the Dad replica..HBD dear princed

65. I dont know hw Tuface take do all these things... see face chio.the girls is the Dad replica..HBD dear princed

66. I dont know hw Tuface take do all these things... see face chio.the girls is the Dad replica..HBD dear princed

67. thatgirlyouwant27 April 2015 at 22:09

Hmmm....thought Annie was the one that had a girl first for him

68. Abeg how many pikin 2face get with pero?

1. HBD Ehi, I wish u more many years ahead, she's beautiful.

2. @aniefiok- 3 kids.

69. D girl is so cute....a replica of 2Baba. HBD to her LLNP.

70. She seems really talented..hbd to her

71. I thought isabella ℓ̊S̶̲̥̅ the first. Daughter. Cuties Happy birthday to her n many more years

72. A perfect description of an Angel!!!!!! Pretty damsel

73. Happy birthday.....she is so pretty

74. Lovely girl.hbd

Tuface didn't type this.Annie or maybe a PA did.

75. OMG! She's a replica of his brother HI....she's such a cutie

76. She is cute for days. Grow in love and grace little girl.

77. Tuface have really beautiful kids and she looks very much like his daughter with Anna.

78. Try and do what papa did oo!, hbd

79. Wow... such a beauty.... bless u girl

80. Hbd dear ,@yetty

81. HBD dearie! Buh Tuface too dey hurry na can them wait till she 10 ni

82. I tot Isabella was the first daughter?

83. Oh HBD beautiful! More grace to you. This child na replica of isabella oooh! Then come look lik tu baba die!!!!.... nnaa tuface, utu gi di nko ooo!

84. Happy birthday to Ehi. Wishing u all d best in life

85. pretty girly.congrats

86. All his children are cute....beautiful girl hbd

87. She is to young to be fixing weavon. She is only a child

88. 2face has beautiful girls. All her daughters and boys are adorable. HBD dear - you are blessed.

89. An impediment of beauty. So cute.

90. Dat's gud ooooo
    hbd 2baba's princess

91. guys are waiting to fuck her too
    #davidking

92. Never new abt the girl, nawa o annie try o. I can't fit shout.

93. HBD. She is so cute and intelligent..

94. Cute like her father. Happy Birthday daughter. God bless you. Cheers

95. is it ok for a 9 year old to wear a wig?

96. No wonder he has so many. Kids are so fine. HBD ehi