Multi-millionaire footballer Samuel Eto'o and his wife lra Lou Georgette loved up on the steps of his private jet as they prepared to jet out. Another photo after the cut...
LINDA hope all of una dey see how chanel bag look like, this one u cant tell is wealthy living not your everyday chanel bag. Jesus Abeg bless your boy.
But in the eyes of the almighty God it is the local babe he has given the opportunity. You the international babe can only comment bad bele .. My dear remember what they say about humility. #learn
Luxury wit no benefits. If I were him I wil invest d money used in buying dis jet, and spare mysef d trouble of maintaining a jet. Africans wit their poor mentalities.
Unless you are his accountant don't judge. The day he is declared bankrupt then you can speak. Ever heard the saying of wisdom going hand In hand with silence
In what capacity are you speaking? as his accountant, banker and what if these expenses are on his returns on investments. Don't judge. Speak only based on facts . Open your eyes and close your mouth
If I were him, if I were her. You are always wish you were someone else, your life must feel so miserable and you always know how best some one else should spend their money when you can't actually make yours
Did you know that the private jet featured above is a citation XL and you can get a used one from 7 million USD plus maintenance fee of $75k .. Eto earned nearly $40M USD when he played for ANZHI. Worth over a $120m so why can't he afford it... A little bit of research won't hurt u
I just luv dis 2
ReplyDeleteNo big deal, u cant live inside
DeleteSee levels, and dis is y africans footballers r alwaz poor by d end of d day when u use all ur money to acquire jet wht wil b left for rainy day.
DeleteAre you beefing them? Stop hating 😂😂
DeleteMoney
Delete@royal priesthood if I had such money d first thing I will do is to lock all ur community members in jail
DeleteChoi, see money o
ReplyDeleteMoney talking
DeleteChoi, see money o
ReplyDeleteMoney is truly powerful...
ReplyDeleteEverything designers.
ReplyDeleteBalling behaviour
ReplyDeleteWhen you and your husband have a private jet.. now that's more like it. ----C21
ReplyDeleteDon jazzy will get me a jet too.
ReplyDeleteMoney is good.
ReplyDeleteshe looks like ladies they call Nneka
ReplyDeleteGood for them
ReplyDeletechoii see original celeb. 9ja celebs still dey learn work
ReplyDeleteWelcome to the good life!
ReplyDeleteHard work has really paid him. Good for them.
ReplyDeleteEconomic waste.....
ReplyDeleteu flaunt it
ReplyDeletepamscrib.blogspot.com
LUVILY...TOMJERRYSWIT
ReplyDeleteGood to knw
ReplyDeleteLovely pic....oh lord bless my husband
ReplyDeleteCorrection, 'their private jet', as in, what's his is hers. MARRIED couple.
ReplyDeleteChanel *lovestruck* they are living the life
ReplyDeleteGood life
ReplyDeleteJust wish my hubby have a private jet too.
ReplyDeleteOmo, na money dey speak o. Owo ori papa
ReplyDeleteI envy her o.nice one
ReplyDeleteHMMM wait! So Etoo has a private jet?!! Damn that dude is rich!!! He should be the richest amongst his footballing peers in Africa.
ReplyDeleteLINDA hope all of una dey see how chanel bag look like, this one u cant tell is wealthy living not your everyday chanel bag. Jesus Abeg bless your boy.
ReplyDeleteNa me na me ola ikeji from iroko high temple.
Ok!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Wife!
ReplyDeletePretty woman
ReplyDeleteblessed
ReplyDeleteChoi Man need make money for this life.
ReplyDeleteTHIS IS LIFE!!!
ReplyDeleteLinda you be making all this girls task high, they wont want to go out with us that we dont have a private jet na....mohrenykaygee20@yahoo.com
ReplyDeletegood for them, ego amaka biko oo my peeps
ReplyDeletesee groove... dear baba God pls bless my future husband
ReplyDeletehmmmm' money speaking'
ReplyDeletejread0642@gmail.com
Money is sweet very sweet lindodo abi.
ReplyDeleteLOCAL BABE SEE AS SHE DEY ADVERTISE D CHANEL BAG. CANT DO IT WITH STYLE MUMU.
ReplyDeleteBut in the eyes of the almighty God it is the local babe he has given the opportunity. You the international babe can only comment bad bele .. My dear remember what they say about humility. #learn
Deleteeverything when come na GODD-WIN
ReplyDeleteLovely
ReplyDeleteThat's lovely..... I must.
ReplyDeleteNa dia tym
ReplyDeleteLol @ wen ur husband has a private jet abi aunty Linda u dey wait for private jet hubby lol dreaming is believing hehe
ReplyDeleteLovely couples
ReplyDeleteMoney speaking. Enjoy dearies, God has blessed u.
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
wow too much money in football
ReplyDeleteNice...Lord pls help my football career.
ReplyDeleteAbi na...luxury
ReplyDeleteenjoyment Galore...will have one with my hubby..by His grace!!
ReplyDeleteNot to you do am,enjoy no time.
ReplyDeleteLuxury wit no benefits. If I were him I wil invest d money used in buying dis jet, and spare mysef d trouble of maintaining a jet. Africans wit their poor mentalities.
ReplyDeleteUnless you are his accountant don't judge. The day he is declared bankrupt then you can speak. Ever heard the saying of wisdom going hand In hand with silence
DeleteIn what capacity are you speaking? as his accountant, banker and what if these expenses are on his returns on investments.
DeleteDon't judge. Speak only based on facts . Open your eyes and close your mouth
If I were him, if I were her. You are always wish you were someone else, your life must feel so miserable and you always know how best some one else should spend their money when you can't actually make yours
DeleteGood 4 dem
ReplyDeleteoooo my GOOOOOOSSSSSSSSSSSSHH..
ReplyDeleteAM COMMING ..
I LL GET DERE SOON...
ETOOO MY MAIN MAN
Ehooo chi moooooo who say money no good. Woman enjoy is God give u oooooooo
ReplyDeleteYes o! What more can a woman ask for??? Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteLies all. He can't own a private jet. Probably hired one for a trip. Stop making these dudes look like demigods.
ReplyDeleteDid you know that the private jet featured above is a citation XL and you can get a used one from 7 million USD plus maintenance fee of $75k .. Eto earned nearly $40M USD when he played for ANZHI. Worth over a $120m so why can't he afford it... A little bit of research won't hurt u
Deleteoooo my GOOOOOOSSSSSSSSSSSSHH..
ReplyDeleteAM COMMING ..
I LL GET DERE SOON...
ETOOO MY MAIN MAN
oooo my GOOOOOOSSSSSSSSSSSSHH..
ReplyDeleteAM COMMING ..
I LL GET DERE SOON...
ETOOO MY MAIN MAN
money is speaking....
ReplyDeletehttps://youtu.be/SYpDvd8I-gA
Gorgeous and simple woman!!
ReplyDeleteAll that space and she keeps bags on her laps... How 'bush' can a woman get bikonu!
ReplyDeleteMoney good ohh
ReplyDeleteAll that space and she still keeps bags on her laps... How 'bush' can a woman get bikonu!
ReplyDeleteOmG ....where hath though ! #sobs#sobs#
ReplyDeleteSee money ooooo. chaaii
ReplyDeleteI'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
Money speaking. Am coming
ReplyDeleteUbanagum
Money speaking.
ReplyDeleteMoney is really Good.
Money is good o. If na you nko.
ReplyDeleteMoney is gud o I no blame am If na u nko
ReplyDeleteAll that money and she can't get a decent haircut
ReplyDeleteSo Flyyyyy..........
ReplyDeleteI key n connect to this kind of wealth but with a happy marriage and Godly husband in Jesus name. Amen
ReplyDeleteI key n connect t to 5 his kind of wealth but with a happy marriage and Godly husband in Jesus name Amen
ReplyDeleteLife is too short.
ReplyDeleteKporiwe nu ndu
ReplyDeletePapa Eto,o et Geogette Tres mimi.... les amoureux pour toujours.
ReplyDeleteThey are not together again! Fact!
ReplyDeleteETOO ANY DAY IS A SHINING AFRICAN DUDE
ReplyDeleteU EVER MEET HIM IN HIS PRIVATE LIFESTYLE ..HE IS
A MOGUL
HE HAS DONE SO MUCH FOR HIMSELF
KUDO TO MR AND MRS ETOO AND OUR AFRICAN DUDES
Who say money no good?