Photo: Timaya still saving the dreadlocks he shaved off 3 years ago | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 15 April 2015

Photo: Timaya still saving the dreadlocks he shaved off 3 years ago

Timaya shared a picture of his dreads which he shaved off mid 2012. Looks like he's still emotionally attached to it.

122 comments:

1. Good for him I guess it reminds him of poverty. Lindaobserve

2. yea so I heard..dat he's turned it to an idol he worships...tins de happen. Jisike timaya.

3. Ewwww..that doesn't sound nice at all
    Dnt even try to refix it...you are better this way

4. Ewwww!

That is like, so gross!

I'll still fuck him though.

5. What will Timaya do next? Re-attach it to his hair? You better throw or burn those dreadlocks

6. What will Timaya do next? Re-attach it to his hair? You better throw or burn those dreadlocks

7. What will Timaya do next? Re-attach it to his hair? You better throw or burn those dreadlocks

8. Guess the dread is part of his brand. Let's watch wat he will do nxt.

9. His headache biko. No concern of mine. Linda take note!

10. His headache biko. No concern of mine. Linda take note!

11. Ritualistic approach I must say

12. His headache biko. No concern of mine. Linda take note!

13. His headache biko. No concern of mine. Linda take note!

14. You are bright and beautiful in whatever way you were created even Mr timaya. God bless you. Psalm 100:4

15. Good for him, and I don't really see d essence of dis. Cheap publicity, and not having a private life. Boring life he is living.

16. Good for him, and I don't really see d essence of dis. Cheap publicity, and not having a private life. Boring life he is living.

1. U sound so stupid 😂😂

2. U sound so stupid 😂😂

17. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    I really dont knw what to say other than wow.....

18. MAYB TO C D MANIFESTATION OF IT ONE DAY..TOMJERRYSWIT

19. If he like make em use am cook soup
    what's my biz there.

20. If he like make em use am cook soup
    what's my biz there.

21. Hillarious keeping it in d museum wud be better!

22. Ewwwwww,he shld jst do away with it nau,abi he wan take am plait braid...I wonder sha.

23. Use it to crop off friends from your photo album lol

24. That his assest ....lmao..abegii go n throw dat rubbish

25. Hmmm,so he has been keeping it for 3yrs

26. its nice to remember... moving forward.

27. He better nt mk anoda stinkin dread oooo

28. This calls for concern. Psycho MF.

***mynameisSkelewu ***

29. Is this dude bleaching?....I sight some whitening on his finger skin....some dancia tinz.....omini!

The gods are wise!
    Gab2shoessaysso

30. Eww! Gross! Ritual tingz!

31. Timaya,comot for road abeg.Keep am so u go show a to ur great grand children.nigerian musician.

32. Yuk! Is dis sm kind of fetish timaya?

33. Never knew he was this handsome till he shaved it.dont think of going back

34. This a horrible
    after how long?
    Besides you weren't born with it
    You look way better now
    So get over it already
    just keep making good music for that's what matters

35. It could be brazilian hair tomorrow

36. Hmmm! Somethings r just hard to let go.

37. That's just disgusting! and it's even disgusting that Linda has decided to post them! I'll shave my pubic hair and save them, come 2018, Linda must post them on here!! you want LIB to be a market people blog abi?

38. " Looks like he's still emotionally attached to it." . .Uhmmm . . Miss Linda Ikeji, some tags you put up tho. . .lol . .Saving dreads is a common ritual with people who cut dreads practice. Educate people sometimes. its not about getting 1,000 comments all the time.

39. Abi na juju ni

40. Hummmmm naaaaawaaasss

41. Who cares if you like fry nd eat

42. Or spiritually attached to it

43. okay! but i prefer his look now dan den.

44. smh! Hope he saves the hair he shaved off from his armpit too!!!

45. Eww ... TMI u save your dead skin as well?

46. Lmao... y is he kippin dem??

47. Still saving it for what? For loan collateral or what?...Abii is that your jazz odeshi power? Abeg pack that dirty something trowey..

48. He shouldn't put it back again. He looks finer without those dreads of his.

49. Same I wud av done too,.dnt trust all dis hairdressers and barbers any longer

My year of Linda's 100k

50. Lindi is he OK for him to kp dat ohhhh my pls throw dat awy

51. Gud 4 him, let him take d hair 2 bank n collect money. Rubbish

52. Gud 4 him, let him take d hair 2 bank n collect money. Rubbish

53. Pls egberi papa 1 of bayelsa...dont go bck to dread...u luk berra dis way....#sincerely spkin d hart of ur gf....

54. There's an attachment when you shave it. It's like taking away a part of You. I still have mine saved in a nice part of my wardrobe.

55. Make he use aam cook efo riro! Yeye!

56. He's high, so what do u expect?

57. no he just cant afford new ones

58. lolzzzzzz....dis is funny

59. joblessmeas dey worry you.Nonsense.Abegi next jare!!

60. Hahahah..he has a sentimental attachment to his dreads...is he planning to show his kids wen they grow?...lmao

Please visit my blog

Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com

61. Is he worshipping d dreadlocks or what?

62. Go & put it in a safe box in d bank cos u might jst get robbed, hahahaha, laughing in swahili

63. U wan dey chop am abi na Money ritual?

64. Lol! That's wat a lady would do not a man...haba!

65. Is he planning to braid them back on or auction them off? *rme*

66. LINDA U ARE REALLY ANNOYING ME. i am eating and then this!!! how on earth can this ever be news? its so disgusting and nauseating.

TIMAYA, PLS GO TO HELL IF U HAVE NO JOB TO DO

67. Who gives a shit, and care abt dat. Pls he should park, and he can eat them for all I care.

68. Fuck that fake gucci slippers! Yeap, I said it. #NOKNOCKOFFSALLOWED

69. Nasty human.

aurabytiti.blogspot.com

70. Who You Help(speaking in aboki tongue)  =))˚°◦hahahaha.
    _\\_ Ħ̀ǻ:Dħ̀ɐ̀=Dħ̀ǻ<=-Pħ̀ɐ̀=))ħ̀ǻ̀.

#Hajia Mufliat

71. Don't do that bro. Check out the old granny driving the fastest accelerating car in the world at naijacarlovers.blogspot.com

72. I cut my dreadlocks which I carried for 7years sum wks back, I can't bring myself to throw d locks away too, I feel him, lol

73. This guys and silent rituals.werrin him hair they do for white cloths?

74. And wat is he supposed to do with d dread locks biko..mstchew some people jst like keeping junk sha

75. Linda no news today ba?

76. ok, waiting for what you will do next. Linda i sight you.