Photo: Singer Asa wears bold outfit in new music video | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 28 April 2015

Photo: Singer Asa wears bold outfit in new music video

Oh yeah? Singer Asa shows us a bit of her chest in BTS pics of her upcoming music video for her hit song, Eyo.

74 comments:

1. Lindiway which one be chest like say breast no dey there. Linda take note!

2. Lindiway which one be chest like say breast no dey there. Linda take note!

3. Which chest abeg Linda? Stop shading Asa o.....lol

2. Auntie funmi iyanda and her Lesbo Compatriots will begin oohing and aaahing over this photo on IG now..

Asa is cool tho

But then
    Abasha!

*** mynameisSkelewu

3. ASA IS DAT YOU??TOMJERRYSWIT

4. Bold and Beautiful.

***ECHOMASS***

5. There's nutin there, that's why she freely left it open. Obiagu

6. Hmmmm dats very unlike her

7. Linda, 16000+ comments for giveaway? The hustle is REAL!!!

8. Dats very unlike her

9. Just a question. Why is it that women with small boobs are often being talked about ad "showing their chest" where women who are more endowed are referred to as "showing off boobs, milk shakes" etc.

10. Chivalon the Law28 April 2015 at 15:20

but there is nothing there to show na

11. Go girl, i love her wella den her songs!!!! Amazing

12. Still wont hit it.

Ur classy n all but......

13. everybody sha won become Kim K in making...Hmmm , am expecting Linda Open chest wears also

14. Lol at Chest........ shouldn't it be breast??

15. That chest is dry,No activity.

16. She's still the best musician ever in Nigeria. Listen to the lyrics of her songs and ull know they are even words of wisdom. Aficas Tracy Chapman u are stl decently dressed..... Gold.

1. After Fela.

2. @Gold;;you are right..Shez d Africa Tracy ooo. #Smiles#

17. Linda it's allowed...love me some Asa

18. I don't tink this is a cloth

19. upcoming ke? Linda the video is already out na. Seen it on various blogs. Up ya game o...

20. Na man???
    * * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

21. What's there I can't see any breast just bare chest nothing sexy about her

22. She's Beautiful if u look at her deep, especially when feelin her symphonies.
    Kisses Luv.

23. I love all her recent music...but it has no publicity hype..especially #moving on...love dat song..talks about d rape of d girl child and wat she passes through after such experience...am a fan of asa any day any time..

24. Aunty Video isn't upcoming, it has been released!

25. As for her look her...she is small chested in a sexy manner...pray dis video will be far better dan..#satan be gone..didn't enjoy d video ..but all d same ..- I love her musics...makes lot of sense...evin though her style of music doesn't hv dat huge market here in Nigeria but I belive she cn sell much in oda countries especially d country wia she is based....more power to ur elbows dear

26. I no see anything o haba!!!

27. Cant wait for ds video to b out. I love ds song die

28. Love how u said Chest not cleavage... U sabi jare

29. Na so e dey take start Ooo, from clap she go begin dance shoki!

30. She is Asa
    A beautiful talented lady
    That delivers so much inspiration
    As song
    Ok bye

31. Kai, Linda, you are a wicked somebody oh! A bit of her chest? Don't you mean cleavage?!! Just kidding, i feel you, Linda, its just a chest!

32. Linda, thank God u said chest....cos there is really nothing to it than just chest. Go tell her to go do breast enlargement #Linda Observe!

33. She doznt need dat. We all love clothed Asa

34. haba which kain dry breast b dis? , as if she is not a yoruba beb(meemee)

35. Linda Nawa o, if na person wey get big breast u will use the word "shows boobs" now cos it's small it's "chest" na man?.

36. I no too see any thing for the chest oo, but she looks good thoh.

37. ASA IS DAMN TALENTED!!SO SO TALENTED BUT PLAIN!AS IN VERY PLAIN JANE!!

38. So loving dis lady.keep on rocking it

39. Abit of her chest........Lindiway

40. Its a good thing you said "chest". D woman doesnt have boobs at all and wat is she expecting??? Mama!! U r too old for this!!

41. Chai.. Our God is an impartial one. What she does have on the chest, he compensated her with a good voice and brain for good music.

42. Libers enh! Una nogo kill me wit laugh

43. सवि तकरच! Oh sowie, dunno wat i'm typing. Is dat Asa 😱🎬its so unlike her

44. I love this lady to the moon and back.....!!

45. Linda bia biko did u just say chest? It means owehun ara...Chineke epele ihe ojo

46. With all these comments I am cwiously laughing. Libers u won't kill me 00000000.

#Hajia Mufliat

47. She should stick to dressing well.She looks and sings great without being trashy. That's a wiser option that earned her so much respect.

48. Talented woman...looking good.

Ladies! Looking for your next signature outfit to suit all tastes and occasions? We've got you covered!

konga.com/aura-by-titi

aurabytiti.blogspot.com