Photo: Omotola stuns in blue dress and pearls for wine ad | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 21 April 2015

Photo: Omotola stuns in blue dress and pearls for wine ad

This lady can take a good picture. A shot from a wine commercial

87 comments:

1. Teach them lil girls hot mama. Lindaobserve

2. Replies
    1. Stilnot no1?

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

5. Just comment and go and stop acting stupid

3. My model... Ever beautiful. Long life jor.

1. So so cool

Double your income with oriflame.
      Add me on 52DA6FA6 for more info.

4. She's a very gorgeous woman - omalicha captain

5. More power to her elbows, and thumbs up to her. God bless her, and I wish her well.

6. Nyc one omosexy...

7. IMO sexxxxxxxxxxxy

8. She looks good but not her best though.

9. chai. dis lady fine no be small

pamscrib.blogspot.com

10. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Omosexy i want to kiss those lips lyk ryt nw i swear..... Beautifull woman no doubt.

11. She's a stunner on a gud day na so I expect Notin less..

12. She is naturally endowed wt beauty. God spent extra time on r yl creating r.

13. She is naturally endowed wt beauty. God spent extra time on r yl creating r.

14. Linda, she can take a good picture and also responsible shoots.. nakedness never gives popularity. Quote me (@ others planning to get fame by posting and snapping nude pity. Rom 12:2. Phil 4:5-7.

1. God bless u! You jst read my mind! She's always well covered in her shots and yet wonderfully beautiful! Less is definitely more!

#itznenaD

15. Cute woman
    I luv dat fruit juice

16. She has successfully diverted all attention from the wine to herself. Linda take note!

1. Yeah ur very ryt..cos ur comment actually prompted me to go check..buuuiiiirrriiiffuull earthling.

17. She has successfully diverted all attention from the wine to herself. Linda take note!

18. She has successfully diverted all attention from the wine to herself. Linda take note!

19. She has successfully diverted all attention from the wine to herself. Linda take note!

20. She's almost perfect. Me likey!

21. Wow! Beautiful for eternity.

22. Zim Gurl Tinashe21 April 2015 at 19:41

Omo is so gorg!! Cant believe she has grown up kids.

1. She had dem early.... figures...

23. She luks beautiful defintely gonna sew smth lyk dat nyc 1.

24. She's just too beautiful. Chai I love!

25. She is naturally endowed wt beauty. God spent extra time on r yl creating r.

26. omg i.would.lick her butthole

27. Gullible followers.linda no get gist,that advert was like 2/3years ago.the company don even forget say omotola did wine advert for them

28. VERULE SAYs-Gud pix

29. I'd love to have a zip...Thank u :)

30. Linda, that's not a "wine ad" it's Pure Haven and non-alcoholic so it can't be wine. It's sparkling juice.

31. Sweet Omosexy! I luv d shot + her dress color,,suits,her perfect! Xoxo..

32. I want to be like Omosexy when I grow up

33. Beautiful anyday love ya