Former Inspector General of Police, Suleiman Abba, who was sacked yesterday April 21st by pres. Jonathan handed over to the newly appointed IGP Solomon Arase at the police headquarters in
Abuja today April 22nd. I like the way he's smiling despite the circumstances.
Eya!
ReplyDeleteGod bless him abundantly, and tak him to higher grounds IJN. Dis wil not only b his promotion but his height to greater places in his life.
DeleteGej is wicked, no solid reasons, he fired d man just like dat
DeleteIts well wit d former IG for God shall uplift him, and grant his heart desires. I say thank u for serving his father land fathfully, and wit loyalty.
DeleteWhat will man do,dats wat dose smile indicate
DeleteIf that's a genuine smile, then he's a good man. 2thess 3:10. God bless you and your family
DeleteThat's not the end of his life, more better days is ahead for him.
DeleteThis suleiman na confirmed "Aboki" u go fear complexion. Ewoo!
DeleteLin Lin my love!
Whilst in office, what were his achievements?
Delete*** mynameisSkelewu
But wat was his offense?
DeleteSorry man
DeleteOga new IG no too relax for dat chair cos May 29 is around the corner. Linda take note!
DeleteAbdullahi was sacked and may come back to be minister
DeleteGMB lost 3 presidential elections and is coming back 16 years later to rule
David Mark was once jailed an is now the outgoing senate president
The list is endless
God only determines DESTINY!!!
Eeyyyahhh...its well. Federal govt is yet to tell us his offense.
Delete#TeamBlessed#
Must be feeling terrible. Lindaobserve
ReplyDeleteCool
ReplyDeleteWhatever
ReplyDeleteA serious witch hunt.His official retirement isn't till 2019.Mr president,you were Ill advised(again).its well.
ReplyDeleteWetin em go do naaaaa? Its not his end.
ReplyDeleteCattle Rearing or Sell Kilishi @ Abuja airport nani
DeleteCattle Rearing of course
DeleteSo finally Abba is leaving.
ReplyDeleteKaii! I jst feel sorry for him.Farewell Oga police!
ReplyDeleteOooo
ReplyDeleteUr oooo still didnt get u no1???
DeleteI wish him well, and all d very best.
ReplyDeleteWishing him the best in his endeavors.
ReplyDeleteThis life is a pot of beans, the same man that refused to,recognize speaker Aminu Tambuwal, now Tambuwal is still speaker HOR and governor elect.
Na me and you dey watch am for news right now, Linda?
ReplyDeleteVery gud
ReplyDeleteRubbish
ReplyDeleteThe new man, Arase must be praying to God that Buhari will not sack/retire him after 2 months in office.
ReplyDeleteGood!!
ReplyDeleteLinda Cogitate
Very gud
ReplyDeleteTo bad
ReplyDeleteIt is well......I wish him d very best
ReplyDeleteMoye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB....
Abba still v a long way 2 go in service bt his journey ws cut short yl d new IGP v less dan a year 2 use in service. Irony of life.
ReplyDeleteWhy not on Uniform?
ReplyDeleteJonathan is bitter he is just trying so hard to hide it. useless president
ReplyDeleteHe will smile cos APC has made him rich for helping them rig. Imagine the systematic rigging in lagos. bastard.
ReplyDeleteAbba shot himself on d foot.u pally with d devil only to turn against him wetein u expect.u suppose continue
ReplyDeleteFuck you gej! For all I care with your wrong moves
ReplyDeleteHmmmm Jonathan behaving like the owner of Oduduwa university Adedoyin who treats students and staff like slave chai
ReplyDeleteThe former I.G be like conductor (Weed smoker) while the new one Na beer parlor master.See belle.(Papa Ajasco)
ReplyDeletePlease we need smart IG's not these jesters.....
Linda I think u really need to start filtering some comments here before some people turn ur blog to child's play. Yea I get it, u need the traffic buh it shouldn't be this way. These set of people are always top commenters now & they don't even make sense. Comments are what makes the blogs interesting, buh not senseless comments. Some of them don't even read the news before commenting. All they crave for is just your attention because of the giveaway. You really need to do something about it.
ReplyDeletehe was same man that was used in harassing Hon. Speaker Tambuwa. Waoh! he's no longer useful to The President. linder observe.
ReplyDeleteOk! Wish him & the new IG all the best, but I still pity the new IG o, because when buhari is sworn in as the new resident he will sack him and appoint his own person eeyah!!!
ReplyDeleteHmmm
ReplyDeleteHe showed strength in the presence of adversaries, I respect his strength.
ReplyDeletegood riddance to bad rubbish... remember when he was acting like a political dog/thug, during his early days, blocking tambuwal from gaining entrance into the house of assembly because he defected to apc, now see.. duniya juyi juyi.. he who laughs last laughs best
ReplyDeleteyanzu tambuwal gwamna, suleiman abba early retiree
suleiman abba didnt even last one year.. i feel ya pain
Only God knows how he really feels
ReplyDeleteHour has gotten enough let someone else enjoy too such is life.after all change is here lolz
ReplyDeleteHe needs not to be sad cos he is still gonna be sacked once dere is a change in government.
ReplyDeleteSurprised that Linda didn't start Abba my hero campaign. After all anyone sacked and stepped down peacefully is a hero. Naija sacked GEJ and he agreed and stepped down so he is a hero.
ReplyDeleteBuhari will reinstate him when we take over
ReplyDeleteGud for him
ReplyDeleteBut Linda looking at the belly on the new man it does appear he had already saturated himself with I'll gotten wealth. Obviously been out of shape and gone from active and real police work. Contrast the outgoing. Not much of a model police officer physically eh
ReplyDeleteMak e cry@linda....it hurts bt Life goes on
ReplyDeleteUnfortunately he deserved what he got. He was openly partisan. See House of Representatives issues. Speaker and defecting members. Now he will understand Nigeria better. More will fall. Mr President take down more. Sack more Ministers , Advisers, Perm Secs. Head of Parastatals etc. Take the bad ones down. Let them know you know. Be brave!
ReplyDeleteOga new IG no too relax for dat chair cos May 29 is around the corner. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteIs it with dis belle dat oga police will take do d IGP work? Abba dont just mind, God is there for u as he(God) is watching.
ReplyDeleteI Feel pity for him.. What did he do biko?
ReplyDeleteWhy pity the guy? Buhari would have still sacked him anyway.It's even the new Acting IG i am worried about. If he is not confirmed by the new govt, will he be asked to retire also? Though i hear he is officially due for retirement next yr.
ReplyDeleteArase giving him the look like why is this dude smiling
ReplyDeleteAbba will get political appointment via
ReplyDeleteGMB administration, hopefully.
e dey pain am as he dey do this hand over.
ReplyDeleteArase abi wetin dem they call u.. Dis one wey u neva become IG, ur belle be like sack of beans, abeg ooo, no b food dem appoint u come chop...
ReplyDeletei wonder y an active policeman shld eva have pot-belle, it simply shows u are lazy and not fit for the job.
- Words From D WISE ONE
Why sack ppl when you are on the verge of leaving? It will only create enemies for u. Only that we don't know the reason why he was sacked. Alizwell.