2. Did you mean two runs girls?

3. PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!
      ***explicit comment***

Now I believe what her ex husband said, "she was doing lesbo"

4. Remember JOHN FASHANU called her a Lesbian? #LINDAOBSERVE. Lord dee

2. Hummm good 4 dem,i just remembered wat Adaeze mum ex,he said Sumtin Sumtin about her lol

1. Lol true, but this one is mum n daughter ish

3. Mother and daughter. Rare tho

1. Lesbobo thingz

2. U are a fool for saying lesbobo God will punish u i bet u don't have a mother idiot

3. Really? So you've never kissed your mom ? Smh! Some people just open their mouths to blurt out nonsense.

4. Abeg, dey have outgrown all dis childish acts biko. Linda take note!

1. Na dis type de fuck same man......see d woman neck ka ostrich...

2. Wilma I no fit sleep again o. My rib cage dey hurt seriously. If dem carry me go hospital na you go foot my bill.

3. Sorry ado......laugh it all out

5. Awww they look really cute..

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

6. What is sweet here? This is inapropriate to me, we are not in the western world please.

7. I do kiss my mum on the lips too sometimes, especially if I've been away from her for very long time....#coversface#

1. Wit dis ur ugly face n black lips... Nne ajebo no fit u abeg, u be ugly mgbeke

8. If ur daughter marry yobo una go pass padi for jungle gaaaannnnnn!!

9. Hot mum.... MILF

10. Sweetie I missed you so much .. Hurry up & let's go to bed ... Thirsty for the juice ..

11. No biggie....do that a lot with my momma.

1. No gala....do u do dat a lot wit ur poppa?

2. Whatever with your lies! I must belong by force! *rme*

12. damn momsie is a baddie too #seen

13. Very Close!...

Call 08037162270 for your change of name before you travel to camp. (NYSC)

14. Trying too hard all in the name of attention seeking! Abeg!

15. Na wa o. "They seem really close"? What exactly are trying to suggest with that your childish sarcasm mama? Mgbeke trying to be slick. Abi you are not close with your mother, or if you had a kid tomorrow you wouldn't kiss your child? So uncalled for.

16. U had to do this, capture, and show the world and then what????! You n ur Mum both have issues mehnn!

1. Obviously u both are disturbed by the lesbianism stuff that has been put on blast and only putting on a facade!!! This wasn't necessary at this time!

17. Yes that is a mother kissing her child. Sadly something you'll never understand Linda.

1. Haba! Na curse? Idiot! Linda too will experience motherhood nah.

2. So shall it be for you anon 12. 29

3. Anon. 12.29 just see aas you codely placed a curse on your own head

4. Never ke? She hasn't reached menopause yet na + her momma is very much alive. Easy with ur words

18. But the person on the right seems unexcited.

Have u seen the Bentley inside water? Check out www.naijacarlovers.blogspot.com

19. So wah are we gona call dis ? #OdikwaEgu truly

20. Thank you Linda Ikeji! I just got an email from Phonace saying that I won on the Phonace Beats by Dre Giveaway from your blog! I was the 28th to comment with the details! My efforts paid!! Now I'm waiting for news on the Monday LIB Giveaway oo! Hehe Thanks Once again! I Love You x

21. pidgin mistress30 April 2015 at 00:54

Stupidity

22. wilhemma or wat r u called. nw i blv u r feeled wif hate.gt a life or die trying.tah.

23. Her mum probably used the 1 million fash claims was stolen to pay for her air fare

24. Pointless! Some people just love to be in the news, maybe she (Adaeze) is showing solidarity with her mother who is going through a messy divorce.

25. I am a proper Nigerian girl and I kiss my Mum like that after I haven't seen her in a while. All her ddaughters except her sons. It just shows unconditional love.

26. Soooo cute... Just like my mum and I. Now I miss her :( can't wait to see her in summer.

27. Mum's lips looks sexier... nice lopinto.

28. Cute! They look like sisters

29. I've always liked Ada

30. Nice.... but is what they are saying about her marriage true?

31. Publicity stunt. Kissing n snaping with the other hand.

trendwithgloria.blogspot.com

32. Her mum's ex is just a looser, all he knows na to dey speak English up and down. I remember when he did that oceanic bank football thing in lag. He was always blabbing during the meetings it was then I realised he had nothing upstairs but that strong English accent makes him sound smart.lmao! Just thought I shld drop that here. Yobo in-law fine sha

33. John do you see your ex wife?

34. Trying so hard to correct an impression, PS her ex is accusing her of been a lesbian OK oo

35. All na because of yobo money o

36. Its a normal thing 2 kiss ur mum on d lips.... Ada and her mum are forever hot....

37. Linda I think you are a tad sexist, not long ago you posted a picture of a dude kissing his grandma and you 'ewwwed' it, now you gush about this, what's the difference?

38. Looks very unatural though,why the shades,guess to avoid eye contact,and this is Def a selfy,its just an attention seeking stuff,and she got it,i mean Mrs yobo

39. Attention seekers,so not natural,y the shades, ageggi,park well

40. Are those flakes on Adaeze's head? Hmmm ☕

41. Adaeze are her mum is two runs girls turned married,They love attention more their own life and can do anything for attention. Lesbian tins

42. Adaeze are her mum is two runs girls turned married,They love attention more their own life and can do anything for attention. Lesbian tins

43. Is. Wrong and not appreciated

44. Is. Wrong and not appreciated

45. Is she John fashanu's ex wife ...who was alleged to be a lesbian?......just saying....d pics is all round cute...and dey look more like sisters...now I knw wia Adaeze got her looks from...beautiful women.

46. Like mother like daughter!

47. Abegi, which one of them be the daughter and which one be the mother? 2 beautiful ladies.

48. Doing it, no biggie but broadcasting it?

49. Seen, make them kiss well well

50. Seen, make them kiss well well

51. Silly women ! What are they trying to copy? That's how we copy useless things from whites. But why are people even commending them? In Africa, do women kiss each other on the lips? And Linda, why do you think that by kissing each other on the lips that they are 'close' to each other? Please stop this nonsense and don't encourage bad things - I mean horrible! For your information, I live with white people i.e before anybody starts thinking that I am not an 'enlightened' person.

52. abeg make una park well!!
    most it be on her lips

Nimelda said so............

53. linda u posted dse 4 pple to insukt her, see u trying to be awwww 4 them smh