Paul Okoye shares cute photos of his son as he turns a year older | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 10 April 2015

Paul Okoye shares cute photos of his son as he turns a year older

Andre Okoye turned two today April 10th. Happy birthday to him...More photos after the cut...

93 comments:

1. Aww hapi birthday chu chu*i love kids*

2. MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person
    Happy birthday little Andre.

^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

1. Where have u been eddy? Miss ur this heat wan kill person. Lol

I said soooooooooooooooooooooo

3. The boy bu godi udara nwannu....cute

4. Happy birthday Andre! Wish this boys parents can throw him to church! He really looks like a preacher! Acts 8:23

5. Happy birthday dear....looking cute and sweet...wishing him long life and much fun

6. Cute boy
    Happy birthday to him

7. Happy birthday to him,
    When Paul and his family make the news, its always for a good purpose.
    The other ones trying so hard to go the Kardashian way.

8. Happy birthday Andre.. Long life and prosperity.

9. Handsome young man, happy bday

10. Aww check out his boyish swag.He's gonna be a heartbreaker.

11. Such a handsum kid, wit great parents. Unlike the paranoia parents, show casing nude pix and px dat can only move dick and notn else. Cudos paul and ur wife.

12. HBD lil man..the boy is jst too cute

13. Happy birthday cute boy. LLNP!!! Leave ur uncle nd auntie to keep deceiving themselves in d name of love. Cheats!

14. Hbd Lil man!!May u flourish in all u do.

15. Cute boy. Have u checked out naijacarlovers.blogspot today?

16. Happy birthday to you lil man. May your days be long. Linda take note!

17. Happy birthday to you lil man. May your days be long. Linda take note!

18. Happy birthday to you lil man. May your days be long. Linda take note!

19. Happy birthday to you lil man. May your days be long. Linda take note!

20. Happy Birthday Cutie

21. He is cute... hbd lil man nd his parents shld pls produce anoda cos he's old enuf to av a sibling

22. Happy birthday son. BUIP.

But this boy no resemble Paul Okoye na, you sure say...............

Back to sender. #Datsall#

23. See his mouth ik AbokiDarriBoy&lwkm_naija own as if d wife played away match wit both of them. Thumbs up to him, and I wish him HBD/LLNP.

24. HBD to the lil prince

25. now this is a cute Child.

THE KIDNAPPING : phase1
    She froze as she stared at the nozzle of the pistol.

Suddenly her heart was racing, as all around her people were screaming.

In a distant part of her mind,she could hear the commotion of car tires screeching,people running and the sound of glass breaking.

This is it. She thought to herself.

"GET OUT OF THE CAR....,NOW!!!" came the loud voice from behind the gun.

Then she heard the gun shot.

It was a loud explosion that seemed to erupt from inside the car as she felt a vicious spray of warm liquid  on the side of her face.

She screamed and turned her head a split second before Clement's body was violently thrown against her from the Driver's side.

In the moments before she passed out, she saw fresh droplets of blood everywhere.The side of Clement's face was a large gaping bloody hole of shattered skull fragments and pieces of brain matter.
    Oh My God! He's been shot. She thought just before she fainted. continue reading

26. Wow! Happy birthday Lil prince, LLNP

27. Wow! Happy birthday Lil prince, LLNP

28. Cute champ!
    Happy birthday to him

29. What of the other boy?
    His diokpala?

30. HBD LIL MAN....TOMJERRYSWIT

31. The okoyes can like to reproduce adorable kids eh!hbd Andre...more awesome years ahead.

32. Happy birthday cute little man

33. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Cute lil man.... Hbd

34. Happy birthday to the young Man.

35. Annette nwachukwu10 April 2015 at 10:39

Omo c swag......cute..luvn dz

36. Happy birthday son, God bless you

37. pretty nice pice....

kindly share and vote for my brother. God bless as you do so..find the link below..

http://www.virginmediabusiness.co.uk/pitch-to-rich/start-up/sub-contract-market-ltd/

38. Lol, like father like son. Very cute boy. Hbd 2u dear.

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

39. Lol, like father like son. Very cute boy. Hbd 2u dear.

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

40. Lol, like father like son. Very cute boy. Hbd 2u dear.

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

41. Lol, like father like son. Very cute boy. Hbd 2u dear.

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

42. Lol, like father like son. Very cute boy. Hbd 2u dear.

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

43. Lol, like father like son. Very cute boy. Hbd 2u dear.

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

44. nice pix.. same birthday as Dangote!

45. hbd adorable wishing u d best in life and god will increase and bless u

46. handsome son from pretty Anita....happy birthday to him

47. hbd adorable wishing u d best in life and god will increase and bless u

48. Happy Birthday little one. Wishing the very Best in life.

49. Happy Birthday little one. Wishing the very Best in life.

50. joy(sharonlady002@yahoo.com)10 April 2015 at 10:54

Fine cute boi

51. Happy Birthday little one. Wishing the very Best in life.

52. Happy birthday little handsome !wish you more blessed years ahead.

53. Wow! Am happy to see my birthday mate oo! Look at him so cute and adorable like me. Happy birthday to me and Andre Okoye. Linda pls I must see dis comment oo

54. HBD lil man...age with grace.

55. Awwww! He's so Cute!! HBD Cutie!!

56. Happy birthday cute dude

57. You this Linda, No let amadioha visit you o. You post some people's comment 10 times and refuse to post some.
    Is it because i said the little man does not look like Paul in anyway? Go and drink your medicine biko.

Happy birthday son. Swallow dis comment too if you like. Isi gu dia.

58. HAPPY BORNDAY SWEETY WULLNP

59. Handsome boy, happy fruitful B-day

60. AnonymousApril 10, 2015 at 4:32 AM
    AnonymousApril 9, 2015 at 4:13 PM
    Do you need a suger mummy that will take care of you finically? If yes, call Mr. Joseph via 08163018610 for express hookup. Thanks.

61. Awww such a cutieee...HBD!!!

62. Cutieeeeeee happy birthday