a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said... . Children wey no go ever knw poverty till dey die.... Lovely pic though no doubt.... . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Who is that moron anonymous 5:13pm talking trash haba, its not fair at all stop the hate biko, you come under anonymous to insult someone, its like you are jealous of linda or something, pls take a chill pill and go and exhibit your foolishness else where mtewww!!!
ReplyDeleteCuties
DeleteAwwwww....so cute! Me likey.
Delete#TeamBlessed#
Beta pikin
DeleteLovely
ReplyDeleteUmu azi nuo nuo ofe
DeleteAawwww
DeletePaul where did ur muscles run to?
ReplyDeleteCute kids.
ReplyDeleteLinda this blog is dry today ooo
ReplyDeleteI tell you.Pls Nne work harder o,e be like say Stelladimoko don dey win you for amebo o
DeleteCutie
ReplyDeleteSee storie!
ReplyDeleteAboki d fool on d move. Yeye dey smell.
DeleteDS KIDS ARE BEAUTIFUL...TOMJERRYSWIT
ReplyDeleteWow!! Umu oma!
ReplyDeleteSincerely speaking the mind of Amadioha
Awwwww!
ReplyDeletePaul seems to be d only one dat spends valuable time with d kids. Its always him. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteKu
ReplyDeleteLovely.
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Children wey no go ever knw poverty till dey die.... Lovely pic though no doubt....
She probably thinks dats her dad but confused by d hair
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteCute
DeleteSo cute...
ReplyDeleteAwww!! I love the closeness between Andre and Aliona.. They are so cute.. God bless me wit a lovely home soon
ReplyDeleteYeah they look cute
ReplyDeletePsQure pls pls and pls for God seek give us new song not pictures
ReplyDeleteuncle dancer, I like your music
ReplyDeleteCute babies
ReplyDeleteCute cute
ReplyDeleteLindahrisfashion.blogspot.com
Awww...Don't you just love this family...The Okoyes...Adorable kids...
ReplyDeleteSO NICE, SWEET CUTIE COUSINS....#FAMILY BONDIN, EMMA THEY ARE WAITING FOR YOU TO JOIN THEM ....LOL
ReplyDeleteLola's daughter n Paul's son r so close...wow n d gal looks cute!!!!
ReplyDeleteAwwwwwwww, das so cute
ReplyDeleteAwwwwwwwww, das so cute😉
ReplyDeleteMe, luv dis
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteARE U MY UNCLE OR MY DADDY?!?!!?!?!!
ReplyDeleteLovely
ReplyDeleteVery cute
ReplyDeleteSo cute
ReplyDelete'Uncle Paul, tell us a story....'
ReplyDeletePaul: I have a story...
Kids: Story....
Paul: I have a story...
Kids: Story....
Paul: This na our story story story yeah e....
She asked him to spell elephant and he failed it..... Even the son is still thinking the spelling lol
ReplyDeleteHappy family, nice pix
ReplyDeleteAwww so cute
ReplyDeleteEveryone likes peter but I just like Paul more.
ReplyDeleteHe just had to listen to them!
ReplyDeleteCute
ReplyDeleteAdorable indeed
ReplyDeleteCute
ReplyDeleteQiuries!
ReplyDeleteHe has to listen to them
ReplyDeletePaul you don coba yourself with those bathroom slippers
ReplyDeleteawww so lovely.
ReplyDeletelook at that innocent beautiful girl and the trusting look she' giving her uncle....he probably reminds her of her daddy.
Cute!!! His son is so adorable!!! #Cuties
ReplyDeleteGood looking kids n dad
ReplyDeletePicture perfect!
ReplyDeleteUmu Oma
ReplyDeleteOverdose of cuteness
ReplyDeleteCute
ReplyDeleteWho is that moron anonymous 5:13pm talking trash haba, its not fair at all stop the hate biko, you come under anonymous to insult someone, its like you are jealous of linda or something, pls take a chill pill and go and exhibit your foolishness else where mtewww!!!
ReplyDeleteAdorable kids
ReplyDeleteCute
ReplyDeleteI love when Aliona smiles, she's so cute. She was mean mugging too much like her mom for a while there in pics.