Ondo Commissioner for Agriculture appointed new deputy governor | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 27 April 2015

Ondo Commissioner for Agriculture appointed new deputy governor

Following the impeachment of Ondo state deputy governor, Alhaji Ali Olanusi this morning, the state Commissioner for Agriculture, Mr Lasisi Oluboyo has been appointed the new deputy governor.

66 comments:

1. So fast. I wish him well, and I pray all goes well wit d ex deputy. Congrats to d new deputy.

2. see the man's face like opolo (frog ) Lol, anyways Congrats sir

3. Odimma... Baba ti gbe jackpot beyen o

4. So soon. Dis is politics for us. God help us, and assist us to walk in wisdom in our lives dealings.

5. So soon. Gudluck

#Hajia Mufliat

6. Wow. That was swift, barely 3 hours after the impeachment...
    I love Nigeria

7. congratulobia..... Life demotes some to promote some.

Dafe writes via old itel mobile

8. Wow. That was swift, barely 3 hours after the impeachment...
    I love Nigeria

9. Things are happening so fast. Like damn!

10. You can't run faster than your shadow.

Congrats to the new elect.

234jam.blogspot.com

11. their plans are working accordingly I guess

12. Looking like Mr Ibu.
    Congrats to him.

13. For one person own to better anoda person own must spoil choi dis life

14. DS ONE LUKS LYK AGBERU....TOMJERRYSWIT

15. Congratulation sir

16. C as d guy b like taxi driver. ...wareva

17. Na dem sabi biko. Linda take note!

18. Na dem sabi biko. Linda take note!

19. groomed to be the next governor

20. Congrats to him. ****Cageyberry ****

21. He's been elevated; congrats.

22. Ugly as hell!

1. You dat is not ugly show ur face. Ewu goat!!
      Make thunder fire ur craw craw yansh!

2. He is an image of the Almighty God. Are you telling God your creator that He made a mistake for creating that man that way?

3. @anonymous 1:24 why you dey find trouble na... lmao

23. See face! Choi iru ewu!

24. The pit that the former Deputy Gov dug for the Gov he had enter into it. This should be a lesson to all politician. Disloyality to your boss can cost you your position or career

25. Good welcome but Nigerian where are we going

26. Bush shit...Im sure hiz comin back as d next Gov. of Ondo state. Live long sir