11 year old Marvelous Adekunle is missing! According to his family, he left his home at Matanmi Street Onipanu, Lagos at about 6:30am yesterday morning 29th April and never returned. Please if you see him, kindly call any of these numbers 08058568894, 08029886720,07086339434 or report to the nearest police station.
We need help
ReplyDeleteHe left home around 6:30am? To school? Without an adult companion? Gosh! Sad.
DeleteWhat's all these na?
DeleteNawaoo
DeleteApparently it has been on d rise. They only just discover lib. Lindaobserve
ReplyDeleteIt has always been this bad or even worse d social media is just bringing it to our attention
DeleteGod pls find him.
ReplyDeleteOghene bikoooo what is all this??? Hope he is in a safe hands.
ReplyDeleteCome o hope is not that scammers has hijacked this act. It is well o
ReplyDeleteWhat the hell is happening???
ReplyDeleteThis isn't getting funny anylonger, extra measures must be taken by parents and guardians nw. May God save our land.
ReplyDeleteOH NO!! THIS BAD PRACTICE HAS TO BE NIPPED IN THE BUD SHARP SHARP!!
ReplyDeleteWhich spirit enter these people they chose to start kidnapping kids. God take control
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Are they kidnapped or missing.... I hope they find him though....
i hope so
ReplyDeletei hope so
ReplyDeleteWhats really happening???
ReplyDeleteHabaa what is happening.
ReplyDeleteHope this isn't somewhat of a trend?
Or cheap publicity either
Please parents be mindful of your child's whereabouts and always keep a watch on them!!!.
Is high time parents started telling their kids to be wary of strangers even close relatives cos no1 can be trusted
Where was he going at 6:30 in the morning?
ReplyDeleteParents needs to be more responsible
No no no, this is no longer funny...
ReplyDeleteWATS DS DES DAYS ABT MISSIN KIDS????TOMJERRYSWIT
ReplyDeleteChai! Dis kain fine boy.....I pray de find him in good condition. Yoruba pple easy naa! Haba ! E do!
ReplyDeleteHe will surely return.
ReplyDeleteChineke biko....ha achosa nwata owa.... biko owu aririo ifem nriotuga gi!!!
ReplyDeleteKai abraham nwa abiriba I hail oh!
DeleteThis is getting way outta hand.Security is becoming zero everywhere. I pray he's found and returned safely
ReplyDeleteI kidnapped him, and need a ransom of Two hundred and fifty naira (NGN250) only. Contact me on 08031642861. Sharperly, I dey H
ReplyDeleteLeave pples children alone all these kidnappers ooo. If not you will never know peace!
ReplyDeleteIs dis d new business?
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmm. Pray hes found.
ReplyDeletegod wat all dis
ReplyDeleteNigerians-" d world greatest trend copiers"
ReplyDeletel sincerely pray that d boy is found.
Why are kids suddenly missing these days? What's all these? I pray he's found alive and in good health ASAP!
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
Is dis wat is in vogue now? Kidnapping children n demanding 4 money 4rm der folks, o ga o. Govt shd pls do smtin 2 it fast
ReplyDeleteIs dis wat is in vogue now? Kidnapping children n demanding 4 money 4rm der folks, o ga o. Govt shd pls do smtin 2 it fast
ReplyDeleteNah wah o, the rate of missing children is becoming alarming
ReplyDeleteWth is the meaning of this nonsense trade? Why kids for God's sake.
ReplyDeleteHmmm!
ReplyDeleteWhat the hell is going on!
ReplyDeleteSeriously, what is going on?!
ReplyDeleteIt's end time already.
ReplyDeleteThis boy is not missing jor! I see am for one ps2 shop for wuse, him say If he don play finish him go come house. Waka waka. Pikin
ReplyDeleteI think its time our kids started wearing GPRS enabled foot wears, wrist watches, hair ribbons etc b4 this thing escalates like boko haram.
ReplyDeleteWhat is going on with this south west people?Una wan use ur children for rituals?
ReplyDeletenaa waa oh
ReplyDeleteDis is getting out of hand. Parents please be more vigilant. I pray he's found. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteOur thought and prayer goes with him and his family
ReplyDeleteNt again lord pls keep him safe anywhere he
ReplyDeleteis
Nt again lord pls keep him safe where ever he is
ReplyDeleteHMMMMMMMMMM.....NOT AGAIN, GOD PLS PROTECT YOUR PEOPLE
ReplyDeleteIn this country. ...once an evil mischievous practice erupts, hardly has it seen an easy stoppage.
ReplyDeleteSome miscreants would always resort to that for livelihood.
Bombing is now fading as kidnap resurfaces but to infants and kids as d oyibos and albinos don go finish. ...
tufiakwa....
Its my birthday shaaa. ...
Feel free to buzz me
jkcyno@yahoo.com
Nawa o,Nigeria is becoming something else with this kidnapping issue. May he be found safely n healthy. Aameen
ReplyDelete#Hajia Mufliat#
What is really happening?
ReplyDeleteMay he be found in Jesus name..
ReplyDeleteGbomo Gbomo.
ReplyDelete"He left this home @ 6.30 am" to where? @ that particular time ehh! Probably to run some errands for you abi ?ok ooo
ReplyDeleteThis is getting out of control
ReplyDeleteNawa ooo for naija
ReplyDeleteBut wat was dat small child doin outside by 6:30 in d mornin? Jst pray dey wil find him
ReplyDeleteTurning to a trend
ReplyDeleteThe missing boy, Marvelous ADEKUNLE has been found!!!
ReplyDeleteThank you for your concerns and prayers.
The missing boy, Marvelous ADEKUNLE has been found!!!
ReplyDeleteThank you for your concerns and prayers.
Please this should stop.....they will find him IJN