What do u mean u do u like?,thats the problem we have, thats what came out of her head we have to love it,all this oh wow she has natural hair no thats what should seem ordinary not these fake other peoples hair n we see it as natural, i know u rock weaves linda but its not fair of u dont post my comment,also in nigeria i think its a cultural norm to have fake hair ,thanks linda for ur platform to voice myself
Awnn! North looks adorable! Too bad she has a bitch of a mother. I don`t understand how Amber Rose is trying so hard to sell her new book 'How to be a bad Bitch' and Kim`s useless book, 'Selfish' makes a sale in less than 1 minute. I feel so sorry for North.
#She's Beautiful!!! #Superstar!
ReplyDeleteI luv luv it,but will make a better sense if she blonde d hair,*kidding jor*
DeleteCopy copy why cos blue ivy does have afro
DeleteToo early for all dis. I wil advice she should b given proper up bringing for dis wil go a long way for her instead of all dis attentions.
DeleteShe cries alot
DeleteSo cute.... Me likey.....
ReplyDeleteReally cute
DeleteHmmmmmm
ReplyDeleteIt looks great on her, just hope it will be well kept to avoid legal actions. Just saying.
ReplyDeleteYou are a retard! I'm just saying, someone had to tell you.
DeleteSo cute
ReplyDeleteCute!
ReplyDeleteShe like cry sha!! But she's a cutie
ReplyDeleteAnytin dat suits her wil mak her all d better. God bless her soul.
ReplyDeleteCute!
ReplyDeleteBiko Linda how is this one news now,people be doing afro since 19gbogboro ain't nothing new.
ReplyDeleteNorth north!! I wish u r growing up lik a normal child!! Tomuch drama
ReplyDeleteCute!
ReplyDeleteya... But e nor fit am
ReplyDeletemaweprosper.blogspot.com
I love it on her
DeleteIt's really cute, but it must be a piece of work trying to comb & style it
ReplyDeletelinda,WTF is it wit u and dis senile Kanye???Northwest ko southeast ni!abeg comot dia!!
ReplyDeleteCute baby
ReplyDeleteShe looks cool.... Nt bad
ReplyDeleteThis child doesn't like the attention
ReplyDeleteBeautiful!!!
ReplyDeleteAfro or unmade hair ...linda u can hype rubbish .
ReplyDeleteYeah, me like.
ReplyDeleteI like #SeunLondon
ReplyDeleteCute cute cute especially the obvious love of her parents.
ReplyDeleteNt bad, but 4 me its nt the vry best.
ReplyDeleteMadam Linda leave dis family alone, u give dem too much attention, ur family dey forbid to always dey ur blog? Mteeeeeeeeeeeeeeew
ReplyDeleteI love it....beautiful baby
ReplyDeleteShe's very cute.looks like her mum
ReplyDeleteAfro is cute but only for black kids.
ReplyDeleteLike blue Ivy, jaden smith, etc.
This girl's gonna be a knockout sooon.I luv the curls!
ReplyDeleteThis girl's gonna be a knockout sooon.I luv the curls!
ReplyDeleteCute.
ReplyDeleteHonestly we don't care what hair style shez rocking
ReplyDeleteCute curly soft hair.
ReplyDeleteI luv it
ReplyDeleteYep. Love it
ReplyDeletePretty lil gal
ReplyDeletePls,let her rock it o,if dts what ll crease/stop d attack & looting in S.A
ReplyDeleteWhat do u mean u do u like?,thats the problem we have, thats what came out of her head we have to love it,all this oh wow she has natural hair no thats what should seem ordinary not these fake other peoples hair n we see it as natural, i know u rock weaves linda but its not fair of u dont post my comment,also in nigeria i think its a cultural norm to have fake hair ,thanks linda for ur platform to voice myself
ReplyDeleteLovely. I love it
ReplyDeleteThe pics of dis baby ll be more than half a million on the net already. Give her some space abeg.
ReplyDeleteUbanagum
All I see is a Frightened little child... paparazzi, plz let her be!
ReplyDeleteMilikey
ReplyDeleteWtf linda , stop posting stories about this family, it's fucking annoying, her hair now ? Seriously ? Wtf
ReplyDeleteLovely. I love it
DeleteLinda seriously u need serious help , I swear! Now it's her hair . U've lost it
ReplyDeleteWho them help?
ReplyDeleteLinda I said so..
She's always crying ....
ReplyDeleteCute Thu 😊😊😊😊👍👍👍
ReplyDeleteFYN IS D WORD...TOMJERRYSWIT
ReplyDeleteAdorable munchkin
ReplyDeleteSwit n lucky gal!!enjoy
ReplyDeleteHope she wnt be a hoe like her mum
ReplyDeleteNo!
ReplyDeleteMe like d afro...Kanye's mouth is permanently opened U lucky u ain't gat flies modelling around.
ReplyDeleteBlue Ivy's copycat
ReplyDeleteShe is just a kid so I will comment on a little girl's look.
ReplyDeleteWhy is she always crying?
DeleteIs she trying to copy Blue Ivy? with the fro?? cry cry baby!
Deletenah I dont like it but then, not like kanye cares about anyone's opinion
ReplyDeleteLove her more than her mum
ReplyDeleteLinda that's not an Afro. More like jerry curl.
ReplyDeleteBlue ivy rocks the look more
ReplyDeleteRocks wetin,Norths hair is prettier and cuter, blu ivy for where?
DeleteShe is gonna have very beautiful long curly hair as she grows.
ReplyDeleteShe don't like publicity Kim and west should take note....Linda observe
ReplyDeleteShe is gonna have very beautiful long curly hair as she grows.
ReplyDeleteShe luks like a kid from d 80s.. cutie
ReplyDeleteShe likes crying tho...always sad...but me likey
ReplyDeleteShe looks cute, and lovely. God bless her abundantly.
ReplyDeleteBeta pikin
ReplyDeleteShe's super cute. I just love everything about her.
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
I love.
ReplyDeletethis baby is so miserable
ReplyDeleteU're so bitter & pathetic, how can u call a little child miserable. May God help u
DeleteAwnn! North looks adorable! Too bad she has a bitch of a mother. I don`t understand how Amber Rose is trying so hard to sell her new book 'How to be a bad Bitch' and Kim`s useless book, 'Selfish' makes a sale in less than 1 minute. I feel so sorry for North.
ReplyDeleteMe loving it die
ReplyDeleteI like, she is very beautiful
ReplyDeleteCutiie cute
ReplyDeleteShes cute like that...yeah
ReplyDeletestill cute
ReplyDeleteCute
ReplyDeleteyeah, i like it