Nicki Minaj still rocking her 'engagement' ring, Drake congratulates her | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 20 April 2015

Nicki Minaj still rocking her 'engagement' ring, Drake congratulates her

So, it's either Nicki is hiding her engagement to Meek Mill from her mother (who told Bossip last week that Nicki isn't engaged) or Nicki really isn't engaged. But she climbed the stage last night during Drake's performance at Coachella rocking her ring and Drake congratulated her and hugged her. I guess time will tell. But I think they are engaged...whether they will marry is another thing.

52 comments:

1. They r fooling themsef, and those gullible one's dat wants to b fooled.

2. She bought it with her money.
      L
      I
      N
      D
      A
      Observe

3. Time will tell 💍💍💍

4. My watch!!!

My year of Linda's 100k

5. Only time will tell. These people are so unpredictable. Engagement today, marriage tomorrow and seperation/divorce the day after. Can't bet my money on them.

2. Linda u nailed it for its not abt just b engaged but getting married. Let them keep on fooling wit themsef.

3. who do we believe?Mother or daughter?IgboBorn!

4. So now a friendly hug means congratulation?
    Okay nah.

5. Who she help

6. Good for her.

7. Their wrap of okpa ogbede....

8. Oh my little baby gon b married soon....

9. Oweibor Rachael20 April 2015 at 18:00

Nicki is so unpredictable,d last tym she was engaged by Dj Khaled.Luv her though

10. We stil dey wait to hear frm d horses mouth

11. Nawa oo..Now i'm really confused,I just hope she's really engaged.

12. This drama sha!! Na dem sabi

Linda cogitate

13. I've seen at least 2 very single people wear beautiful rings with stone on that finger though... just saying

14. I guess she's doing it to get attention, to keep everybody asking questions, thereby making her talk of every news outlet.
    She wants to release a new song.

15. In the end we shall get to know the truth. Linda take note!

16. In the end we shall get to know the truth. Linda take note!

17. In the end we shall get to know the truth. Linda take note!

18. In the end we shall get to know the truth. Linda take note!

19. In the end we shall get to know the truth. Linda take note!

20. Exactly! Engagement and marriage r 2 diff things. Na she sabi.

21. Drake always waiting on the wing....little space now...otaa Minaj ficha onu.

22. Linda congratulate her how,did he say it out,were you there linda biko?

23. So Drake hugs her and we are to believe it is congratulatory? Wow, I just hugged some friends today, must be in congratulations for me not having seen them in ages.

24. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Time shall tell no doubt...

25. Congrats to Nicki!!! #TeamBarbz

26. Hope dis ain't a stunt by Nicki....?

27. All na sham joooor, anyways congrats send mi IV sha.

28. Nice

New stock of Naija Use and Tokunbo Cars

Visit : http://www.sewaautomobile.blogspot.com

29. The truth will surely prevail...let's keep it moving

30. Drake and Nicki.....the most secretive friends with steady benefits.

Looking for your next signature outfit? We've got you covered!

aurabytiti.blogspot.com

31. Linda but its just a hug
    didn't understand the congratulations there