Nicki Minaj not engaged - her mother says | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 19 April 2015

Nicki Minaj not engaged - her mother says

Nicki Minaj got everyone thinking she was engaged to Meek Mill after she posted photos online of her wearing a huge heart shaped diamond on her ring finger. It looks like it may have been a stunt because if Nicki is engaged, her mum doesn't know it.
"I talk to my daughter everyday, and she said she was not engaged.” Nicki's mum Maraj told Bossip at a gala event in Manhattan, where she was honored for her work supporting domestic violence victims.

53 comments:

1. now who do we believe?IgboBorn!

1. They r bunch of confused fellows.

2. Then why was she misleading her fans? All these celebs sef.

3. Next!!!

My year of Linda's 100k

4. She is rili engaged.

5. Linda aporoko, did Nicki tell u or write on her pics that she's engaged ? Poking into others affairs,is it a taboo for u to marry?

6. She want something good for her self! She not misleading fan! U do what u want or what u like!

2. Really !!! Lindy baby am not sleepy yet

3. Nicki really looks like her mum

1. She definitely doesn't look like her mum cos her face has been panelbeated with too many surgeries and it has lost its original shape.. Her face sometimes looks like a horse face.😫😫😫😫😫😫😫😫😫😫😫😫😫😫😫😫😫

4. Hmmm celebrities and all this their mugu stunts who cares anyway.

5. Maybe that's what she want..nicki dnt worry u ll soon get d ring.

6. Maybe that's what she want..nicki dnt worry u ll soon get d ring.

7. Sorry mum!
    Ur daughter is in love, she wanna go deep in2 relationship b4 she tells u she's engaged

8. I see it as a strategy to help promote Meek Mill's career.
    The relationship seem more popular than his career.

1. Lmao! You took the words right out of my mouth.

9. So who r we to believe - mum or daughter? All just for cheap publicity.

10. not like Nicki ever said she was anyway, she post ring, everybody assume

11. Replies
    1. Post a pic of ur own mama.ode.an sure she ugly pass Mr ibu

12. This nicki no well oooo, then why is she playing stunts on everyone na

13. PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!

Thank u mama Nicki, for letting us know...u know children this days don't know what to Joke with...

14. All good. Another story coming up

15. Okay now. Peteru! Peteru! *in skuki's voice*

16. People assumed she's engaged just bcos
    She posted a ring. She's didn't confirm nor
    denied it though.

17. Everyone will deny it till the wedding day. It's all good whatever rocks y'alls boat.

Looking for your next signature outfit? We've got you covered!

aurabytiti.blogspot.com

18. Mama amebo dont spoil ruin daughter's shine.

Oops I forget it is america, I wouldn't want to ruin Nicki's stunt.

19. @ willehima , show ur face let us see maybe you are fine.
    Enu e fife bi ti apere.

20. Okay..Now we know de truth abt dis whole engagement thing.

21. If u like remain single, who cares.

Linda take over...

22. I believe d mum.. just bcos she posted a diamond ring doesn't imply she's engaged

23. Linda shebi I said it... u jst dey carry bkus bella carry

24. its a promise ringggggggg......#floyd mayweather gave his gal too...am sure LIB knws but keep saying its Engagement ring.

25. Lol... Nicki's mum is trying to let u men kn dt her daughter is stil single incase if u guys re interested. #lips/sealed#

26. Lol, Mama Nicky are you sure? I don't think your daughter will like what you are saying o

27. Lol, Mama Nicky are you sure? I don't think your daughter will like what you are saying o

28. this nicki girl is a liar