Nicki Minaj has fueled engagement rumours with the cryptic tweet above. She tweeted Diamond Emoji and love, making many believe she's engaged to her rapper boyfriend, Meek Mill. Hours earlier she shared a photo of her rocking a ring on her ring finger. If Meek already put a ring on it, then he's smart man...:-)
Interesting..
ReplyDeleteWow! This is grt, and unto d next level. Congrats!
DeleteI hav alwaz said it on dis blog , dat dis dude look lik a Nigerian. Pls cross check his origin, and background properly.
DeleteSo soon? Is she still doing all this to make d other guy jealous?
DeleteMy thought exactly ? He looks like a yoruba to be precise. lol
DeleteOk
DeleteGood for dem
DeleteHonestly he is a Nigerian
DeleteCongrats to them, although I think its too soon.
Delete#TeamBlessed#
Congrats!
ReplyDeleteHe is so smart. No dulling
DeleteHappy married life in advance
ReplyDeleteLol... Just like that?? This Meek Mill no wan make another man do anything again oo. Smartass Nigga!
ReplyDeletePower couple
ReplyDeleteSo fast...good for her...cute couple
ReplyDeletePretty wife caught cheating on her husband with the houseboy
Nadia Buari caught in a Hotel with a prophet
See What this Man is Busy Doing with a Lady in an Uncompleted Building
Crazy Things Uniport Babes Do in their Room when they ‘re Bored.
Nicki, the sexiest woman alive.
ReplyDeleteNicki, the sexiest woman alive.
ReplyDeleteHappy married life in advance
ReplyDeleteAunty lindodo calm down
ReplyDeleteOnika don't make a foolish decision
ReplyDeletejust becos u think Meek love ya.
#stillloveyoutho#
Abeg keep quiet. What do you know about love? Children of nowadays
DeleteWoah!!another celebrity wedding
ReplyDeleteThat's her business.
ReplyDeleteBut if its true, then it won't take time for us to read their divorce story, and she will start forming Christianity and claiming he wants to blackmail her.
See your life, wishing others bad, u r d one that would go try a divorce not her
DeleteI though nicki said she will quit music when she gets married, because she want to be a full time wife.
ReplyDeleteLet's wait and see.
Wat eva rocks dia boat mehn
ReplyDeleteLib freak
Not that I'm saying time matters, but isn't it so early for these two to get married (if it's true they're engaged)? They only just started dating few months back. Anyways, like I said, I'm not saying time is everything in a relationship. It's just my opinion tho.
ReplyDeleteGod Bless Nigeria.
Sorry, ur opinion don't count.
DeleteCongratulations to them, if it's true.
ReplyDeleteThumbs up to u guys...I fink she's good to go.
ReplyDeleteIf it's true congrats to her.
ReplyDeleteAbeg make she do quick and marry. she should clear road let's know how many of us are remaining.. she has confused the men too much.. Enough is Enough
ReplyDeleteHappy for her tho #ifitstrue.. btw meekmill really looks yorubaish tho...
ReplyDeleteWhatever rocks her boat. Not tomorrow now we go see tweeter display wish her well tho
ReplyDeleteThey haven't been dating long, already sealing the deal? Good luck to them. This guy just always looks like some razz yoruba boy.
ReplyDeleteaurabytiti.blogspot.com
Yay!
ReplyDeleteIm só happy for them
ReplyDeleteSeen.
ReplyDelete*Hajia Mufliat
Sexy nicki... happy for her
ReplyDeleteAww...@ least hez making an effort 2 commit. 1st things 1st and not just putting a baby in dere
ReplyDeleteI prefer dat her former bf tho safaree samuels.
ReplyDeleteChai, what the other n*gga couldn't do in 12 years. Damn shame really.
ReplyDeleteBae am happy for you
ReplyDeleteReally want you married
But i don't wish that to be Meek
Anyways, whatever rocks ur boat
Just be happy
Congratulations to them. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteA really smart man!
ReplyDeleteglad for both of them
ReplyDeleteI wish this is my time She make $800=#160000 profit within 2day importing ladies Makeup download the book here free naijawealthinfo.com/import-optin.htm
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteSharp guy