New Music: D.Kross - Oyegedegbe + Uretinmeh | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 24 April 2015

New Music: D.Kross - Oyegedegbe + Uretinmeh

DreamAlive Innovative Entertainment & King Kwate Music Group is proud to present to you The OminiTata Crooner ''D.Kross aka King Kwate" First Official singles for the year 2015, UreTinMeh which means "Give Me Power" is a Thanksgiving song to God Almighty and was Produced by Dare David, Meanwhile Oyegedegbe was produced by Jeff Morison D. Kross also Known as King Kwate hails from SouthSouth Nigeria, Benin City, Edo State...

D.Kross aka Kwate-Oyegedegbe (Prod. Jeff Morison)

Twitter Handle: @Iamkingkwate @DreamAliveEnt

20 comments:

1. Na wa o! Well done Broda. Linda take note!

2. Hellooooooo, @juliet u r not well ooo and dis ur type of hustles don pass bcareful. U had to comment in d first 3comments. For wht nau. Respect ursef. Na only u dey here.

2. Replies

2. Hellooooooo, @juliet u r not well ooo and dis ur type of hustles don pass bcareful. U had to comment in d first 3comments. For wht nau. Respect ursef. Na only u dey here.

3. Replies

4. Nice one.

For all Your juicy and the very best of football news, visit thegoalmac.blogspot.com

5. MUSIC ADVERT DES DAYS IS BCOMIN.......GOD BLES UR HUSSLE...TOMJERRYSWIT

6. All the best in your musical career

7. All the best in your musical career

8. Not really feeling the beats. Good luck bro.