New mum Venita Akpofure shares pic with her husband, wishes him a happy birthday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 28 April 2015

New mum Venita Akpofure shares pic with her husband, wishes him a happy birthday

The now Mrs Venita Tarka shared the pic on her instagram and wished her husband a happy birthday

40 comments:

1. HBD to him

2. happy birthday

We hope for the best during Buhari's administration. We all knew this before arrival, but it is time for cleansing

3. What do these people do for a living??? Just asking.

1. Happy birthday to him. Linda take note!

2. Happy birthday to him. Linda take note!

3. Lol, what has that got to do with wishing her hubby a happy birthday???

4. Lovely pic, and I wish them well. HBD, and LLNP to him.

5. Aristo girl turn wife.

1. As in. You know this. No wonder she bin dey hide d man, ashawo recognize ashawo, make her fellow people in the biz no snatch am comot

6. HBD TO HIM...TOMJERRYSWIT

7. Linda!which one is 'the now' again?you ehn,happy birthday Mr tarka.

8. Happy Born Day.

#Hajia Mufliat

9. Like play like play she don marry be dat

10. is terna tarkar not J.S tarkars son?

11. Happy bday venita's husband she try seeef @ least she fit grab 1 shrpaly.

12. Happy B Day!! Her hubby is even cute! :)

13. Cute.

Ladies! Looking for your next signature outfit to suit all tastes and occasions? We've got you covered!

konga.com/aura-by-titi

aurabytiti.blogspot.com