Good for her, and I wish her well but who really is d father? If its not Iyke dat means dat dude has b fooling himsef all dis while. Probably he was doing d spending while another guy was doing d browsing.
"""Linda what's with @TheLoulette @Olisatv accusing u on twitter that u stole their content αи∂ remained adamant to it????? Hmmmmmmm Abeg go apologise just like @ekeekee did, b4 they sue ya ass.... Αи∂ they already said their lawyers have been contacted Abeg oooo
So she was just using jim iyke all the while ? Chai ! I feel for my bro cos it means he ll have to start hunting afresh !anyways he shld just head to colombia I heard them gurls cheap ! If am lying then he should ask his namesake ik #Oyego!!
Congrat dear,yes he came,made u feel loved & wanted & gave a double blessings & morE on like d other dude/nigga who in d next 10yrs is not ready 2say d word..
Na everybody wey this one date she dey give name. From skittles to myscorpiolove... hian! All the same,im happy 4u Nadia. We all deserve love in our lives. Congrats on d twins once again.
Like we care don't even get it are those twins premature or what? 6months after she left Jim bamb twins alert, n it ain't jim babies! Orrrrrrrrrrr....hmmm. good luck all the same
We pray o. Though not a lagosian + I have never been to lagos, but from what I know and the much I have see during all these campaigns JK to win. That is the only news am expecting.
I've heard u say mor romantic and emotional stuffs in d past, what was thr to show for it? I really love you Nadia; please be more true to yourself and your love life.
"Have you not asked if they played everyone? You guys have been fooled." Don't get it twisted. They played themselves, boo. To go to such lengths to stage a fake romance. She's looking like the type of woman who needs a DNA test to ascertain her children's paternity. He's looking like he has no game or like a gay celeb hiding his sexuality by paying women to play his gf on faked reality shows.
We don hear.....u too like fantacy....make una do marry
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her, and I wish her well.
DeleteSeen
Delete@Wilheminna, funny but true....lol. Most celebrities live on fantasy. I hope it lasts forever for her though.
Delete#TeamBlessed#
I think Nadia was double dating cus everything happened really fast,chai jimmo smh
DeleteI think Nadia was double dating cus everything happened really fast,chai jimmo smh
DeleteWell said......
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteWe hear
ReplyDeleteHmmmm....dis her motherhood story is still a mystery to me sha
ReplyDeleteLinda biko explain
ReplyDeleteAm only interested in the father of the twins...all this talk no concern me
ReplyDeleteLady from Hell Caught Hiding a 3 Months Old Baby Inside a Bag
Young Lady Publicly Disgraced for Stealing Electronics at a Super Market
Pastor Arrested in Hotel While Soliciting a Prostitute
Crazy Things Uniport Babes Do in their Room when they ‘re Bored.
ReplyDeleteWe don hear...you too like fantasy! Make una do marry
ReplyDeleteSo who is the lucky man
ReplyDeleteI'm so happy for her...she found love
ReplyDeleteGood for her, and I wish her well but who really is d father? If its not Iyke dat means dat dude has b fooling himsef all dis while. Probably he was doing d spending while another guy was doing d browsing.
ReplyDeleteHave you not asked if they played everyone? You guys have been fooled
DeleteWow! Love wantintin
ReplyDeleteWow! Love wantintin
ReplyDeleteSo, who's the lucky ...
ReplyDelete...Fellow?
#Ok Bye
Like seriously!!! What's wt u & space? Haba,just u know ur same thing as matter ocuppying space like kilode
DeleteNa yaba left u dey?
DeleteThe Lord in Heaven knows you are a very foolish person...!
DeleteAn mother or twins??!!!
ReplyDeleteInteresting...
ReplyDeleteGood for her.
ReplyDeleteIt's not official until it's on social media!
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her!
ReplyDeleteAt last lol!
ReplyDeleteOkk. We r watching! Linda Next pls..!
ReplyDeleteGood for her, and I wish her well.
DeleteLove is indeed a beautiful thing.
ReplyDeleteIssokai..
ReplyDeleteHow sweet!
ReplyDeleteGood for her.. Love is a beautiful thing.. Keep loving!!!
ReplyDeleteAll this celebs when dey marry/love for twitter, before u know it dem go divorce/breakup for twitter. Happy twitter love Nadia #lindailoveyou
ReplyDeleteHihihihihi happy twitter love ke @ anon 4.45pm
DeleteShe's more pretty than ever
ReplyDelete"""Linda what's with @TheLoulette @Olisatv accusing u on twitter that u stole their content αи∂ remained adamant to it?????
Hmmmmmmm
Abeg go apologise just like @ekeekee did, b4 they sue ya ass.... Αи∂ they already said their lawyers have been contacted
Abeg oooo
Gud to hear. Cheeeeiiii lindyway which one be "Ghanaian actress an mother or twins" . I hail ooooooo. I still luv u jawe.
ReplyDeleteCutevivylaura@gmail.com
Ayaaaaaaaaaaaah! So true n touching. Congrat Nadia
ReplyDeleteGud to hear. Cheeeeiiii lindyway which one be "Ghanaian actress an mother or twins" . I hail ooooooo. I still luv u jawe.
Who give you belle? That's all we want to hear! And stop beating around the bush like you're a squirrel. We are not in an animal farm lady.
ReplyDeleteGud to hear. Cheeeeiiii lindyway which one be "Ghanaian actress an mother or twins" . I hail ooooooo. I still luv u jawe.
Linda na wa for ur english Ooo
ReplyDeleteHmMmmm
ReplyDeletePretty lady
ReplyDeleteCoded woman. She's fyn sha. #itsallowed#
ReplyDeletean mother or twins???
What in heck was that between her and Jim then? She dropped him like hot potato.
ReplyDeleteThank God she dodged dat huge bullet (uncle James Ikechukwu)
ReplyDeleteGuess she is gonna marry and live with her baby daddy. Good for her. Obviously wat Jim took for granted is now anoda man's treasure.
ReplyDeleteShe's so right... So touching.... Most times, people who we don't really take seriously are those who will eventually make us happy in life.
ReplyDeleteJim iyke the looser! !!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteErrrrrrm but who's she dating and who's the father of the kids cos I don't know and I would live to know
ReplyDeletecame into your life expecting nothing?
ReplyDeletehmmm
Buh mheeeeen she fuck Jim iyke up shaaaaa.
ReplyDeleteGood for her...Hope she's rocking motherhood tho...
ReplyDeleteSo she was just using jim iyke all the while ? Chai ! I feel for my bro cos it means he ll have to start hunting afresh !anyways he shld just head to colombia I heard them gurls cheap ! If am lying then he should ask his namesake ik #Oyego!!
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
This is lovely.....
So Jim Iyke doesn't possess all these qualities?
ReplyDeleteok. Have u seen Jay Z and beyonce riding in the back of a truck in Hawaii? Check out naijacarlovers.blogspot.com.
ReplyDeleteCongrat dear,yes he came,made u feel loved & wanted & gave a double blessings & morE on like d other dude/nigga who in d next 10yrs is not ready 2say d word..
ReplyDeleteGet a life girl.
ReplyDeleteMtcheeeeeeeeeeeew.
I said soooooooooooooooooooooo
She kinda look confuse to me too smh
DeleteWho give am belle wey she born twins? Na Jim Iyke?!!!
ReplyDeleteWho give am belle wey she born twins? Na Jim Iyke?!!!
ReplyDeleteGood for her.
ReplyDeleteCongrats again to her.
Awwww! So touching!!!
ReplyDeleteJust what I need. 😥
ReplyDeleteShes in loveeeeeeee. Good for her.
ReplyDeleteMay it locate us even you linda.
U are on ur own
ReplyDeleteNa everybody wey this one date she dey give name. From skittles to myscorpiolove... hian! All the same,im happy 4u Nadia. We all deserve love in our lives. Congrats on d twins once again.
ReplyDeleteShe bragged more with jim iyke. Skittle n space. Die for u. Etc. Now nko. Make we hear, sha love her n wish her well
ReplyDeleteNa u know
ReplyDeleteNa she sabi, dis her twins ish isn't real.
ReplyDeleteThat's good dear, pls let him make u a wife also
ReplyDeleteabeg pack well with all this your hide and sick rubbish!!
ReplyDeleteLike we care don't even get it are those twins premature or what? 6months after she left Jim bamb twins alert, n it ain't jim babies! Orrrrrrrrrrr....hmmm. good luck all the same
DeleteGud she is happy.
ReplyDeleteOk.... Next
ReplyDeleteI so much love and admire this lady....she was so discreet abt her pregnancy
ReplyDeletean mother or twins???
ReplyDeleteGood for her.
ReplyDeleteWe pray o. Though not a lagosian + I have never been to lagos, but from what I know and the much I have see during all these campaigns JK to win. That is the only news am expecting.
ReplyDeleteBusy Fingers.
good for her
ReplyDeleteI hope dis doesn't end... happy for her
ReplyDeleteCute. Who's your baby daddy?
ReplyDeleteLadies!! Looking to get trendy, versatile outfits for all tastes and occassions? Check out our collections at AURA and take your pick!
aurabytiti.blogspot.com
Cute. Who's your baby daddy?
ReplyDeleteLadies!! Looking to get trendy, versatile outfits for all tastes and occassions? Check out our collections at AURA and take your pick!
aurabytiti.blogspot.com
Hmmm. I'm so happy she left Jim Iyke who is obviously scared of commitment. Love in d air.
ReplyDeleteOh! She has twins. Congrats to her.
ReplyDeletecongrats nadia happy motherhood
ReplyDeleteAfter kpanshing Jim iyke finish,.next pls
ReplyDeleteMy year of Linda's 100k
@Born,abeg which kind born again u be?
DeleteI've heard u say mor romantic and emotional stuffs in d past, what was thr to show for it? I really love you Nadia; please be more true to yourself and your love life.
ReplyDeleteSeen, all the best in your love life
ReplyDeleteSeen. Continue to hide the paternity of your children. You ll not be the first to do that. You get mama for Nigeria.
ReplyDeleteI wish her well in her love life
ReplyDeleteStil findin it hard to believe...twin babies 4 who?whers Jim Iyke????#confused face
ReplyDeleteAm so much interested in knowing the father of the twins and why she kept it a secrete till after birth. Congrats to her once more.
ReplyDelete"Have you not asked if they played everyone? You guys have been fooled." Don't get it twisted. They played themselves, boo. To go to such lengths to stage a fake romance. She's looking like the type of woman who needs a DNA test to ascertain her children's paternity. He's looking like he has no game or like a gay celeb hiding his sexuality by paying women to play his gf on faked reality shows.
ReplyDeleteLuv twins I want them too! Add tami $ swit collection channel on bbm is all bout fashion $ style c00304c31 add