MicoStar Mall - Big US Sales for Customers in Nigeria and Africa | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 27 April 2015

MicoStar Mall - Big US Sales for Customers in Nigeria and Africa

MicoStar Mall is offering customers in Nigeria and Africa the opportunity to take advantage of the huge summer sales going on right now in over 150 US stores at Micostarmall.com.

Order any item from any store in US and UK through MicoStar Mall and get Free local delivery to any city in Nigeria. Summer is approaching in US and most US stores at MicoStarMall.com are having huge sales on various items. They include clothing departments for women, children, men, shoes, new/used auto, auto parts, electronics and much more.

In addition to the clearance deals by US stores, MicoStarMall.com is giving their customers in Africa N4,000 shopping coupon/voucher and FREE door to door local delivery to any city in Nigeria. This promo is from April 27th - May 11th. Don't miss this great deal at Micostarmall.com

56 comments:

1. I hear nau but money is needed to purchase nau

2. Good morning, Lindaway. Noted o

3. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Thats nice though no doubt....

4. Issokay, seen. Thanks for the info. Linda take note!

5. Issokay, seen. Thanks for the info. Linda take note!

6. sammydagsl@yahoo.com thanks
    GOD BLESS NIGERIA

7. This is cool.
    Someone told me about the previous offer, but i missed it...i will sure not miss this one.

8. This comment has been removed by the author.

9. Exactly what i have been looking for
    Going to your site right away.

10. thanks.. noted

11. I saw your ads on facebook and here again...
    i will try you guys out very soon.
    Nice one.

12. Noted.. Thanks

13. Well since it ain't from South Africa. Issorai

14. wow...from one promo to another..
    You guys are the best jare..

15. 4ooo Naira?..hmmm, thats cool

16. want to say a big shout out to micostar mall team..i got the goos i ordered last week.
    keep the good work.

17. Micostar Mall is doing a great job for Nigerians trying to get items directly from US and UK without having to travel overseas.

18. Micostar Mall is a very reliable company. I use them and will recommend them anytime and any day to anyone looking to shop from abroad.

19. Great company, great service. Good job MicoStar Mall.

20. nice....
    i love this

21. I love these guys, Micostar Mall. Ever since I bought my first car through them some years ago, I have continue to patronize them and will always do so. They are one of the very few companies I can trust in Nigeria when it comes to online shopping.

22. Micostar be doin some tins right

23. MicoStar Mall is indeed the best. I have shopped with them and very satisfied with their service.

24. free door to door?...
    that's super cool

25. Free Door to Door Delivery?
    Thats super cool

26. Highly recommended. Keep up the good work Micostar Mall. My favorite online mall.

27. Great services....keep it up

28. Mr Matthew Tawo27 April 2015 at 14:31

For the Fact that you deliver on time, i will always do business with you. Nice one MicoStarmall

29. Awesome offer.. Its indeed an offer not to miss. so many awoof...lol

30. Nice One guys...i love what you do

31. cool..i will check your website asap.!!!

32. this one na Osho-free oooo, i will not miss out of this at all

33. wow..nice..
    love it