Mariah Carey & Nick Cannon reunite to spend Easter with their kids | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 6 April 2015

Mariah Carey & Nick Cannon reunite to spend Easter with their kids

Nothing reunites a broken up couple better than their kids. Singer Mariah Carey reunited with her ex husband Nick Cannon over the weekend to celebrate Easter with their kids. Pictured is the family egg hunting yesterday.

57 comments:

1. Before u know it now, she go carry another belle for the guy in d name of easter celebration.

1. Lolzzzzzz@Mayreeh Chioma, see ur thought, and bad mind. So u wil b d one dat wil impregnate her if he doesn't.

2. kindly use SEBEE by @Trey_Sossi as your caller ring back tune

Send 026688 to 4100 for MTN

3. kindly use SEBEE by @Trey_Sossi as your caller ring back tune

Send 026688 to 4100 for MTN

4. Most couples stick together cuz of their kids. Within d 4 corners of their bedroom, they can't stand each other.

2. Replies
    1. Lmao, so u actually created a dp for that ur stupid ass 'who you help" slang. U juss dull.

3. Awwww... I used to root for this couple when they were married. They've got such beautiful children

4. Yea basically the kid is the bond thats why some oloshos wana trap many of our naija celebs. Lindaobserve

5. They actually look lovely.......its like 90% of American marriages end in divorce............no wonder all of there movies is abt divorce............There is no Hollywood movie u won't see a divorce couple or children with divorce........there government had better make a law against that shit......

6. They actually look lovely.......its like 90% of American marriages end in divorce............no wonder all of there movies is abt divorce............There is no Hollywood movie u won't see a divorce couple or children with divorce........there government had better make a law against that shit......

7. Eyah..
    Maria's age is really showin now
    Not looking fine n happy

8. Is always good to be together, because divided you fall. Cute family.

9. Nice,Good for them!

10. These people sabi pretend sha.
    Always bottling the whole pains until somebody snaps by going berserk and starts shooting folks.

11. Nice one. ****cageyberry ****

12. Happy holiday

13. Small minds can't do this.Burrying differences for the sake of a child is the attribute of mature minds.Sweet!

14. Nice of them, the children should not have to pay for their parents mistakes. Linda take note!

15. Nice of them, the children should not have to pay for their parents mistakes. Linda take note!

16. Nice of them, the children should not have to pay for their parents mistakes. Linda take note!

17. Nice of them, the children should not have to pay for their parents mistakes. Linda take note!

18. Nice of them, the children should not have to pay for their parents mistakes. Linda take note!

1. Linda that not her ex husband ohhh,
      They are only separated no divorce Yet, they haven't file for divorce yet, so according to the law, he still he husband, not ex husband, I'm happy they came together for the kids

2. They have filed for divorce okay, check the news...nick made some money from the divorce coz mariah is the wealthier one

19. I really hope dey stick 2geda

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

20. for the sake of family...that's cute

21. There's always hope for the hopeless in hopeless situation. All the same they look beautiful. A Single Lady's Easter Eclectic Outcry: Who Do I Marry?
    And Married Couples: Who Did I Marry? Kindly visit www.thepinkjournalng.blogspot.com.

22. That's lovely. Family is everything.

23. The Lil boy is so cute

24. Y not come back together completely?

25. For the love of kids
    That's nice though @ least the
    kids still got dad's love

26. KPANSHING IS BOUND TO HAPPEN

27. I've always loved Mariah but on this one she can take several seats joor. D dividends of marrying your child's mate. Good luck to her though.

28. I love them couple together. I pray they get back together

29. How luvly, i've always liked dem as a couple...beautiful family & I hope dey get back 2geda dou, it will be nice

30. If you can't stay married why get married?! I hate that we have to aww and wow people who should never have gotten married in the first place and did and had kids and now divorce try to be cordial for the kids and camera! Abegi!!

31. Dey shul come bak 2geda already.

32. Great move, cos at the end of the day, their kids should be their priority

33. Hmmmn dem still de fuck shaaa dat I smell#nrmal hook up.