Lovely photo of Oyo state governor and his family | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 26 April 2015

Lovely photo of Oyo state governor and his family

Oyo state governor, Abiola Ajimobi pictured with his wife Florence, their daughters, son-in law and grandson at Mrs Ajimobi's birthday thanksgiving recently.

60 comments:

1. Grt family, and they r all looking lovely. Thumbs up to them.

2. And d ladies took after their mother's beauty......

3. He's got cute daughters, I'm sure his policies for Oyo state are as cute as his daughters.

4. Beautiful home, that's what make him stand out among the rest. #Ajumosegbogbowanio

5. Lovely family. Cuteness overload!

6. Not even 1 of them is ugly. Nice!

7. Wow he has such a beautiful family

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

8. Lovely!

Chai, ego di nma na aru gi!

9. People of affluence. ..

Ego amaka

10. Lovely family portrait.

11. Wow! Lovely n beautiful family. D most hard working governor we ever v in Oyo state

12. Wow! Lovely n beautiful family. D most hard working governor we ever v in Oyo state

13. Beautiful pple

14. Wat a luvly family I luv dat.

15. I have read this blog for too long not to be commenting.

I see beautiful people and the kid looks happy n wants to play

16. beautiful daughters..i see he doesn't have a son..yet he seems content..kudos

17. Good looking.

18. God bless his lovely, and adorable family. I wish them well, and grt tins of life.

19. Abisola and her shoe game. Always pretty pieces.

20. lovely family

21. Luvly,dose angels Luks like dr mum,dey re so cute.

22. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    The man gather fine gals though..... Lovely pic no doubt....

23. Fine women...

#linda's apprentice says

24. Woooooooow, he got such beautiful grown daughters. He is really blessed. Linda take note!

25. Ok we don see you and ur family

26. Lovely!! All of them are cute! He has so many daugters yet he and his wife are radiant! #Flawlessness

27. Beautiful family..All I see in d picture is Blissfulness.....

28. But why Yoruba men too like women and not that they even know how to care for women,just acquire and dump later.na wa

29. give me the one on the extreme right as a wife