Lolo1 of Wazobia FM releases new pics as she clocks another year | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 27 April 2015

Lolo1 of Wazobia FM releases new pics as she clocks another year

Multiple award winning OAP on 95.1 Wazobia FM and TV Personality for Wazobia TV, Omotunde Adebowale David, popularly known as Lolo1, clocked another year yesterday and share some new photos with fans. The comedian and public speaker said she took the pictures to create a unique style in her looks and fashion style. See more photos after the cut...

75 comments:

1. Ngwanu, happy birthday to her. Linda take note!

2. Hmmmmm, u beat me to dis again. Biko wht make of phn do u use@davido's driver?

She is cool, and good looking wit grt voice. HBD, and LLNP to her.

3. Dey der, dey do 1st to comment, yeye pple.

4. Nice body... she jus needs a body shaper to match everything

*** Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

5. royal priest hood kneel down lemme pray for you

heavenly father i thank you
      i put forward ur son royal to ur able hands
      baba today is another monday oh lord
      remember your son ....if nt for his sake bt ours ....we are tired of his off key comments oh Lord. ....save our sanity and grant me this request let this monday be a testiomony to him
      amen

2. Black is beautiful. Lindaobserve

3. She looks so adorable, and cute. I wish her well, and LLNP.

4. Wow! She has lost so much weight

5. I salute you a happy happy birthday,many more years ahead

6. Nice but not the yellow and black garb. Plus, the neck piece in the last picture is too big for her small face. Perhaps it's her posture...

7. She looks like the bigger version of that girl in clinic matters. Forgotten her name. Nurse abigail

1. Gbam!!! U got it,maybe dey ae sistas...jez sayin# HBD to her.....

8. HBD TO HER....TOMJERRYSWIT

9. Beautiful woman.

#Hajia Mufliat

10. God bless her. Ad a happy birthday �� to her.
    #FOCUS & #ACHIEVE.

11. Pretty lady,Lolo one of Wazobia sumptuous woman,

12. Pretty lady,Lolo one of Wazobia sumptuous woman,

13. She's beautiful.. Happy bday to her

14. So this woman set like this? I think say na one wowo person the way she dey talk on air. Anyway, that's why she's a comedian . Na wa oh. Nice one Lolo 1.

15. Happy Birthday LOLO1!!! God Bless You!

16. This one na ara gbagbuo guys....hbd

17. I like her, as in well well.
    Bae is endowed with some Truckloads of Creativity which also serves as an Elixir for Z's Train of Thoughts.

18. I like her, as in well well.
    Bae is endowed with some Truckloads of Creativity which also serves as an Elixir for Z's Train of Thoughts.

19. Hmmm..Ok, she look's a bit more feminine here.

20. A TRUE QUEEN....HAPPY BIRTHDAY MADAM.

21. Hbd lolo1! Beautiful pictures!

22. So dis is now d in thing. Issokay, happy birthday to you nne. Linda take note!

23. Ahhhh! She don chop money come dey open tooth for us abi?? Okay HBD wullnp

24. Hbd lolo1! Beautiful pictures!

25. Absolutely stunning.

For your hotels, bar construction designs,fast food,nightclub and swimming pool construction and maintenance.

26. Hbd lolo1! Beautiful pictures!

27. Absolutely stunning.

For your hotels, bar construction designs,fast food,nightclub and swimming pool construction and maintenance.

28. Hbd lolo1! Beautiful pictures!

29. HBD To her

30. Happy birthday dear

31. Hbd lolo1! Beautiful pictures!

32. Beautiful gal. And very intelligent too. Happy birthday dear.

*** mynameisSkelewu

33. Pretty woman..nothing looks sexier than a woman with brains

34. She is beautiful, even humble than most celebs ve met. long life to you. and i do luv this woman. God bless ur new age

35. She'll be good for close~up advert.
    Shine your teeth mami
    and Hbd.

36. Lolo 1 of every hbd.

37. Serious transformation! looking beautiful in her pix this year. Last year was looking so ugly and fat.
    HBD LLNP Madam.

38. Congratz 2 her but whatz with de fake smiles na?

39. HBD Ma'am, you have work so much on your weight. Please keep it up.

40. Happy birthday sweetheart. Hope u hit the gym soon

41. She has lost so much weight.. she looks so beautiful. hbd

42. She's Bonario's type.

43. HBD LOL1 WULLNP

44. She looks beautiful, she's lost some weight.