Lol..cehck out this photo of Toyin Aimakhu's husband, Niyi Johnson | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 27 April 2015

Lol..cehck out this photo of Toyin Aimakhu's husband, Niyi Johnson

Niyi pictured on set of a movie where he plays a female character/cross dresser...

82 comments:

1. Is he trying to romance d wall or wht? I wish them well.

2. Nah. He looks better and classier than OnyDex Lagos-

2. Stale nollywood as usual. Lindaobserve

3. Lol, doesn't look much of. Woman

4. Hehe..another epic Yoruba film

OKORO UPGRADED

5. Looks like a familiar Liber. Hehehe *runs away*

6. If he had been a woman,he would hv end up to be an ugly woman,bt anyways the pics is funny

7. Lol..he looks good as a woman..good character

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

8. Hw dis man tak resemble woman? The strong hand and the flat yansh, all I see s a man.

9. Vry easy 4 him, all he need is his wife's bra, wig n top lobatan. Lolz

10. Vry easy 4 him, all he need is his wife's bra, wig n top lobatan. Lolz

11. LMAO!! For the beards he could pass for a woman.

12. MAN U TRY....TOMJERRYSWIT

13. He looked like a wall gecko.

~BONARIO~say so via NOKIA LUMIA

14. Hmmmmm. Funny

#Hajia Mufliat

15. 'cechk'
    LINDA WORKING OVERTIME

16. Mtschwwweewew, I no know wetin toyin sees in this woman rapper o

17. Lol...God bless our hustle.

18. Is he turning to gay?

19. Gay tins my bros Kp it up nd carry go.Rubbish

20. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Lolx....

21. I guess their kids would have a flat ass!! Husband and wife no get a backa!!! He looks aiit

22. Lmao! He even posed like a lady.

23. lolzzzzzz

24. Hian! D pix no gree open fully make I view am. Linda take note!

25. Hian! D pix no gree open fully make I view am. Linda take note!

26. wow.. i always had the feeling the guy was gay.. well its his life. i wish him well

27. Crazy G! But linda this ain't news

#FOCUS & #ACHIEVE

28. Who him help?

***Dahenriez***

29. Big booby flat butt.
    Doesn't fit in at all.

30. Big booby flat butt.
    Doesn't fit in at all. Lol

31. And so it begins... Our Bruce Jenner!

32. Eleyi gigi gan.....dats s yoruba movie I suppose??

33. This guy cute sha

34. Their babies will be so fine

35. Linda's sugar daddy27 April 2015 at 13:07

Mehn! I almost mistook him for Onyx Godwin.

The resemblance is uncanny!!! #StraightFace

36. WHATS FUNNY ABOUT THIS NAH?????...........NO NEWS TODAY LINDA?

37. mtshewwwww dnt like his acting he tries to hard

38. Abasha!

*** mynameisSkelewu

39. Am sure his wife will be very angry with him for accepting to play this role, for how much nah hehehe lmao!!!

40. Linda read Mediatakeout so much she's starting to spell like them. Smh

41. All for nollywood
    ifesco99us@gmail.com