Lol. Check out the notice at the entrance of a wedding in Lagos today | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 9 April 2015

Lol. Check out the notice at the entrance of a wedding in Lagos today

Imagine! Lol

128 comments:

1. Nigerians are really curbing bad behaviour, let this become the norm all over, were we don't tolerate disorder anymore

2. Abeg i don't blame d couple. D way uninvited guests flood weddings nowadays is appalling. They'll be d ones to struggle for d food and gift with 10naira inside envelope. They will even arrive before d invited guests.

3. Hahahahahha...I yaff died
      @gele does not permit entry...

Pls visit my blog

Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com

4. It must be a high profile wedding
      ~Idyllic has spoken~

5. If u cross check u wil noticed its a Nigerian dat is doing dis wedding dat doesn't want uninvited guests to grace d occasion. Shame unto them. Gele my foot not alowed.

2. It is needed ooo with the rate of hunger n poverty in Naija.. to curb people like onyx,abokidawarriboy, royalhouseboy and julietiwuno

1. Same hunger made u have two handle(davido driver) get a life stinky pup!

2. Oh mehn... see aboki warri de speak queens English o.. ah oshe oluwa *stinky pup tins*

#FiZz

3. Y doz every tin have 2 b about poverty and hunger?

4. Good morning Dear ! This is the link to my new song "UNBELIEVABLE" @honyfactory ...http://t.co/3Pipd97VNN pls download n share wt ur friendz , thanks a lot.! Have a great day ahead !! I love you plenty. !! "No doubt, Love is the most powerful force under the sun ! Honyfactory (Nigeria's Fastest Rising Comedian of the year) recently had a first hand experience of the venom of Love....."UNBELIEVABLE" a love story and a song inspired under the umbrella of a Jamaican damsel on a rainy day is his first single garnished with great and well arranged lyrics blended under the ever potent legendary vibes of Reggae cloned with a sweet voice... "UNBELIEVABLE" better enjoyed with friends !! Download it, drop a comment, play it over and over again, share with your friends ! One love y'all....

3. Replies
    1. Please who or what is gele"?

2. Gele is "headgear" big scarf usually uniform sold by the celebrants.

4. Lol.
    Maybe they don't want crowd now.

1. Or may be they don't want the groom's ex to come and orubebe there...

5. For the mogbo moyas.

6. Hehehehe no chill atall.

7. Se'oro niyen??? Kikikikiki

8. The brain behind this notice must b from ibadiiii*just singing o*

9. Lol for all ya weeding rice eaters

10. For oshofrees like Aboki and co

11. Abi nah. So dat food can go round

12. Oboi...strictly on invitation.....

13. Linda....please let loose the comments biko.....

14. Lol...na soo.... Some ppl will go Eko nd get gele for the wedding without invitation

15. I can't stop laughing!!!! well it's immature to attend an event without an invitation so...observe!

1. Exactly, it's about time we teach other how to be well behaved and organized

16. awwwww...dey dont want crowd...No IV No entrance.

lolzzzz.@gele doesnt permit entry....Really funny

17. They don't want 'mo gbo mo ya', lol.

18. Hahahaha exactly what I can do.Funny!

19. Yes na, 4 d mogbo moya....hehe.
    Linda I dey here!

20. They don't want any 'Mo gbo mo ya', lol.

21. No "Owambe" from this wedding

22. LOL.Guys no dey smile oooo.

23. lol, bad market for those who want to came and eat free food

Check here for this

24. Yoruba people and wickedness.wetin person no go see from them?

25. Hehehehe, no room for party crashers. Mo gbo no ya. Linda take note!

26. Hehehehe, no room for party crashers. Mo gbo no ya. Linda take note!

27. Hehehehe, no room for party crashers. Mo gbo no ya. Linda take note!

28. Hehehehe, no room for party crashers. Mo gbo no ya. Linda take note!

29. Lol.. Just incase of wedding crashers ----C21

30. Hehehehe, no room for party crashers. Mo gbo no ya. Linda take note!

31. So funny. and itz funke bucknor d popular event planner dat planned d wedding

32. Pple harsh oooo! Na president pikin dey wed? Highest na rice and chicken person go chop!

33. Lol
    You wont understand
    They are more uninvited guests at occasions than the invited ones, in the end it will look like u dint prepare well cos many pple will leave d place dissapointed

34. So,no free food and drinks for uninvited guests.Yoruba people can be so selfish.that is why their oba hate the igbos.

35. Operation food rationing. They've already accounted for the number of mouths to feed.

36. Hahahahahhahahahaha e be like da food no plenty....Ah!

37. Lolzzz,pple are funny lately

38. Lolz, wh means no IV, no semo. Vry funny post

39. Lolz, wh means no IV, no semo. Vry funny post

40. For people who go to events uninvited, just to eat and drink. Lol! They're working with a budget for just the invited guests.

41. For people who go to events uninvited, just to eat and drink. Lol! They're working with a budget for just the invited guests.

42. Odiegwu! Even if its a heavenly wedding

43. wish I had just gone to the registry for my wedding. All these things just set you up and you end up having enemies that are determined to ruin everything for you. Aiye wa

44. Nice one...Bwuaaaaaaaahaha, no mogbomoya.

45. Mo gbo, mo ya(s), beware!!

46. Hahahahaha......some mean couple!!

47. Na so na. People can like to mo gbo mo ya

48. Agric economist9 April 2015 at 22:21

So hilarious....na wa o

49. Lol.
    There would be epic disgrace for some people.

50. thatgirlyouwant9 April 2015 at 22:25

He he he..mogbo moya not allowed..

51. I luv this. I'm an events planner and I know unnecessary guests can constitute to event failure. Abeg show your IV! Mo gbo mo ya!

52. @ gele does nt permit entry, lol

53. They harsh...they no need mogbo moyaz nd oloshoz

54. That Function Gurl9 April 2015 at 22:30

Gbam! I like dis people.... twill help curb all those unwanted peeps that just like to show up @ weddings uninvited!

55. That Function Gurl9 April 2015 at 22:30

Gbam! I like dis people.... twill help curb all those unwanted peeps that just like to show up @ weddings uninvited!

56. TO BF WARNED IS TO BF HARMED.. HILARIOUS...

#DAMI_DAMI

57. Na xo ooh dem no want nuisance for there ni nw

58. Hahahahaha!! mogbo moya no dey for dis one oo!!

59. So true... no more free party food anywhere... nobody wan be maga again.

60. Muccccwww.,,,,, local people

61. Ha ha watin dem dey feel like

62. Warning to Retarded wedding crashers.

63. I concurr. Check out the $10,000 Ferrari bicycle at naijacarlovers.blogspot.com. Cheers

64. Lmao. All the people that use gelé to do 'origami ' on their head, take note.

65. Very funny though,but its. Simple reality

66. Even d color of d banner sef. Black!!!

67. I like! No mogbo moya.. come n finish d food n d real guests won't eat.. perfect notice. Nigerians like going to weddings uninvited.. suits em!

68. Hahahahahaha... Husband snatchers are also not welcomed.. Am afraid of my enemies even U..

69. Nah mogbo mo branch cause all these so? Desperate times call for desperate actions. No be small something at al. Lol

70. Hehehehehehehehehehe... Lwkmdfhooo! Choi!... Orgworkorgworkor!

71. No be small tin. Lol

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

72. Nice warning. People should learn decency and stop hopping from one occassion to another without invitation

73. Hahahaha! And u can imagine d look on d faces of those who intended to do dat when they read dis...
    Na to jst use style turn dey go house lol

#linda's apprenticed says

1. Hahahahaha, in Julius Agwu's voice, "Dere is Hunger in d Land"...

74. Nice concept... It needs to start now

75. Lol very. Funny

76. Yes oo linda before anyhow person will disorganise the occasion

77. Lol! Never seen this before. Naija never ceases to amuse me...

78. This kind wedding go make sense

What You Should Change When The Change Is Not Coming
    http://showfaze.blogspot.com/2015/04/what-you-should-change-when-change-is.html?m=1

79. It's gud 4d invited guests...Lmfao

80. It's kul jawe... Some will be invited by friend and still invite anoda friend and u will hear dem making comments like' Sebi Na dem wan do wedding, make we sef go follow help dem chop'

81. Me like this menn...lol

82. Good, they even take seat, before the main guest.

83. With 2000 guest list already and IVs printed at 10 pounds per guest this sign makes sense. Some nigerians abuse weddings buying aso ebi to feel among. The wedding was packed no expenses spared. This sign welcome going forward.

84. lovely .. my ideal type of wedding

85. Tacky as heck. Geesh. I get it, I understand the need to curtail wedding crashers but was the big azz sign necessary? Gosh I wonder how the parents allowed them to do get away with such tomfoolery...