Lil Wayne done with Christina Milian? Hints there's an opening in the harem | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 13 April 2015

Lil Wayne done with Christina Milian? Hints there's an opening in the harem

Lol. He has a fiancee, he's dating Christina Milian, has a weird relationship with Superhead plus all the side chicks around him but it looks like it's not enough for Lil Wayne. He took to twitter some days ago to hint that he was single and looking for something new. See that after the cut

48 comments:

1. It's all about the ratings for her show on E! 'Christina Milan Turned Up' people wanna see other celebs on her show besides her, so they throw in the story of her dating Lil wayne...it's a marketing strategy!

2. Nawah! In that case he has a he goat syndrome. Christina had a growing career in music and acting i don't understand what she's doing with that ugly wayne. They don't even look good together.

2. What ever scatter dia boat,na dem sabi??? I'm tier of dia kachin kachin rubbish.

3. Pretty Christy why date lil wayne!

4. I don't know what these women see in him.
    They're better richer celebs.
    Yuck!
    Christiana, you deserve better.

5. Christina Milian should take heart.

***ECHOMASS***

6. That's how it normally is with these US rappers.. no steady babe.....money is smelling na..

7. Mad females when guys plenty for igboro

8. Now he's looking for love,, ride or die indeed. I find this very amusing.
    Hope he gets what he's looking for tho if he's ready to do same. -----C21

9. Yeye boy, I don't like Lil Wayne and Wiz Khalifa

10. Never satisfied..mhmm!
    www.flavour360blog.com

11. He needs a ride or die.....and it means he's
    Single?.....don't think its the meaning tho.

1. See dis illetrate sef feeling cool. Common go and enrol in nursery school.

12. Nawa oo...lil Wayne nd plenty wome in his life sef..

13. Whot shuld I do about dat well me am still serchin for my own fame. Am I no 1?,if I am nt then it means Lily don use jazz magnet una life to dis blog.I must posses my posssesion by mondayoooo. (WESTINO says so)

14. He needs Jesus... The demons possessing him are now even afraid of him😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

1. Damn ... Dat must be a serious case ... His demons are now afraid of him .. lol

15. Buh finally diz guy luk scarring

16. After everything vanity upon vanity... Ends in vanity

17. As confused as Christina milian

udieblessing@yahoo.com

18. Who's his fiancee again?

19. The women don't love him, they are only after his money.

20. I love this gurl. She's my crush...

21. Wish him luck searching lol, but christina deserve better jawe!!!

22. Lil tunechi oer here...better cuff ur chick

23. Silly milian! For getting involved wit dat dude leaves her with no class!

24. Whatever floats their boat....Pls move on to something beta Christina

25. He should keep searching...

26. Wat ever arrange their boat. Linda I love Kristen Stewart I can turn gay for her biko. Amaka bae

27. Money get power, if not wetin dem dey find.........fill in the blank somebody.

28. Lil Wayne is too handsome at all.

29. But how can a fine ass woman date such ruggedness? one will wake up in the night and nearly jump out of ones skin. The things women do.

30. I'm guessing hes endowed to get such attraction from women.

31. Wateva rocks ur boat weezy....

32. His over full cup of tea
    He should be extra single its no news
    Christy to me aiint even suppose to date him in the 1st place
    Anyways, they should go take several seats

33. He should die if he wants to