News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Congrats. Lindaobsv
Congratulations to her
This girl is very fertile
Copy
Congrats to her.
Dis is so adorable. Congrats.
Congrats to herOKORO UPGRADED**
A hearty congrats to her. Linda take note!
4th child wt new husband, Iyen na da. Congratulations
I still love her :) ..fabulosity reigns
Ok seen.
Looks cute
Awwwww adorable.
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said....To born pikin don dey hungry me i swear....***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Oya go marry nah...
Maybe when you come down from Jupiter then you will Cum the right way. *No blanks* he he.
Wish them the best
Cute... Bt no lk as she born up & down...Russel Simmons is my fav ex of all
Congrats to her
Her family really is a rainbow tribe. She's Asian and black, her daughters have a black father, other son a black dad and now this baby a white one. Every race on earth is represented in her children.
Every race me? Latino nko?
Every race Ke?
Cutieeeeee, I luv it wen babies lie on mi chest its always a 1daful sight 2 behold. Congrats.
D trending bby pix,its either their hair,ear or hand*.. dats d new tin
Tender loving
I like kimora but i can't stand her just birthing up n down like a mouse..i hope if she'll have another, it will be wit d same man. Bye!
My thought exactly. She has a degree in divorcing
That's great!Kindly click I Loe You - Does it Matter?
Adorable......waiting patiently 4 the royalbaby in few days.
Aww Congrtz ma kimora. I luv dis ladyLib freak
Adorable!!!! Congrats to Kimora and her hubby! #WolfeLee
congrats once again
This one is just stacking child support money.First with russel simmons, then djimon hounsou now got a new baby for someone else.
She go soon divorce d guy mke we de watch.
This Kimora is the highest ashawo I've ever seen, she hops to different men for financial gains, I juz pity her children.
Y didn't she show us d face nau?d same thing wif nadia always showing us her babies fingers
Congrat to her,bt I hope dis is the last child,and she should stick to one husband,
Congrats Kimora....#TeamBlessed#
Sharp woman, lemme hear I don't love this woman
Aww lovely!!!
Russel made Kimora who she is today n he's my favorite among all her ex..
Did she have any kids with Djourou?
Congrats Kimora! This woman sure knows how to pick her men
Una sure say dis woman no get ndi ofe nmanu blood?
Ok seen
Congrats great one! I admire the woman in you,but not the arrogant one.
Just like the typical yoruba women. Shio!
LOBATAN! 4th husband!!!
4 children from 3 men , this woman sure likes prick
congrats to her, strong woman
congrats!
Congrats. Lindaobsv
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her
DeleteThis girl is very fertile
DeleteCopy
DeleteCongrats to her.
DeleteDis is so adorable. Congrats.
DeleteCongrats to her
DeleteOKORO UPGRADED**
A hearty congrats to her. Linda take note!
DeleteA hearty congrats to her. Linda take note!
Delete4th child wt new husband, Iyen na da. Congratulations
DeleteI still love her :) ..fabulosity reigns
DeleteOk seen.
ReplyDeleteCongrats
DeleteLooks cute
ReplyDeleteA hearty congrats to her. Linda take note!
DeleteLovely
ReplyDeleteAwwwww adorable.
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
To born pikin don dey hungry me i swear..
Oya go marry nah...
DeleteMaybe when you come down from Jupiter then you will Cum the right way. *No blanks* he he.
DeleteLovely
ReplyDeleteWish them the best
ReplyDeleteCute... Bt no lk as she born up & down...Russel Simmons is my fav ex of all
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her
ReplyDeleteHer family really is a rainbow tribe. She's Asian and black, her daughters have a black father, other son a black dad and now this baby a white one. Every race on earth is represented in her children.
ReplyDeleteEvery race me? Latino nko?
DeleteEvery race Ke?
DeleteCutieeeeee, I luv it wen babies lie on mi chest its always a 1daful sight 2 behold. Congrats.
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteD trending bby pix,its either their hair,ear or hand*.. dats d new tin
ReplyDeleteTender loving
ReplyDeleteI like kimora but i can't stand her just birthing up n down like a mouse..i hope if she'll have another, it will be wit d same man. Bye!
ReplyDeleteMy thought exactly. She has a degree in divorcing
DeleteCongrats to her
ReplyDeleteThat's great!
ReplyDeleteKindly click
I Loe You - Does it Matter?
Adorable......waiting patiently 4 the royal
ReplyDeletebaby in few days.
Aww Congrtz ma kimora. I luv dis lady
ReplyDeleteLib freak
Adorable!!!! Congrats to Kimora and her hubby! #WolfeLee
ReplyDeleteAdorable!!!! Congrats to Kimora and her hubby! #WolfeLee
ReplyDeletecongrats once again
ReplyDeleteThis one is just stacking child support money.First with russel simmons, then djimon hounsou now got a new baby for someone else.
ReplyDeleteShe go soon divorce d guy mke we de watch.
ReplyDeleteThis Kimora is the highest ashawo I've ever seen, she hops to different men for financial gains, I juz pity her children.
ReplyDeleteY didn't she show us d face nau?d same thing wif nadia always showing us her babies fingers
ReplyDeleteCongrat to her,bt I hope dis is the last child,and she should stick to one husband,
ReplyDeleteCongrats Kimora....
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
Sharp woman, lemme hear I don't love this woman
ReplyDeleteAww lovely!!!
ReplyDeleteRussel made Kimora who she is today n he's my favorite among all her ex..
ReplyDeleteDid she have any kids with Djourou?
ReplyDeleteCongrats Kimora! This woman sure knows how to pick her men
ReplyDeleteUna sure say dis woman no get ndi ofe nmanu blood?
ReplyDeleteOk seen
ReplyDeleteCongrats great one! I admire the woman in you,but not the arrogant one.
ReplyDeleteJust like the typical yoruba women. Shio!
ReplyDeleteLOBATAN! 4th husband!!!
ReplyDelete4 children from 3 men , this woman sure likes prick
ReplyDeletecongrats to her, strong woman
ReplyDeletecongrats!