Khloe still in love with Lamar, shows off his name tattoo on her hand | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 23 April 2015

Khloe still in love with Lamar, shows off his name tattoo on her hand

She shared a picture of an LO (Lamar Odom) tattoo on her hand holding the shift of her Bentley on her Instagram page and added a 'hearts' emoji on there. She's reportedly been hooking up with Lamar in the last few weeks. Are they about to make a big announcement? Like, maybe they are officially back together? This one that she's proudly showing off his tattoo..

93 comments:

1. Everybody loves Khloe and Lamar...not french monginni

2. I second dat hmmmm.

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

3. thatgirlyouwant23 April 2015 at 09:04

I pray Lamar gets his shit together and they reconcile

4. Lamar and Khloe!! I love

5. True love never dies. Just maybe...

6. Good for her, and I wish her well.

7. Abeg I love her and Lamar, they were perfect... it's obvious that the family doesn't like French Montana....... and Lamar is much more better... but i'm sure if they are back together Lamar won't want the whole exposure and paparazzi again!!

8. I hope they get back together. They were a perfect match. I hate that montana guy!

9. She likes black egg plant.... hmmmm....

10. It's her Bentley She loves! Lol

2. She should go and beg like amber. Lindaobserve

3. Please come back together already!

4. That's an open secret naaa. I wish them well.

5. Obviously where her heart is/has been...
    If only..

6. Linda not fair o.wat happens to dat fat arab fool called montana.with his big timmy.never likeed him.good for him

1. I just want khloe and Lamar back together!!!!!!

7. I prefer Lamar to that crack dealer, she should have given him a second chance.

8. LET HER STIL REMAIN IN HER HGH HORSE AND BE DYIN EMOTIONALLY....TOMJERRYSWIT

9. Has anyone noticed Dat d kardashians love big black d***s!!!! Dey just can't have enough of it... Lol

1. Asin eh... Seriously!!!

2. Asin eh... Seriously!!!

10. I don't get.... what is french Montana there for. Oboy that guy nor just get Rep.

11. Maybe, just maybe. Those two are cute together

12. koko will always love lammy.....everybdy knows, she has evn sd it several times

MISSVEE

13. Linda is in a good mood today, posting comments so judiciously

14. Two of them are so cute together,they should get back together already

#prittyog

15. Love both of them together

16. Can't wait for the big announcement!!! Waitin

17. Khloe is confuse.
    She doesn't know what she wants.
    Today french, tomorrow lamar

18. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Pray they come back together though....

19. I really prefer Lamar to Montana. Wouldn't be a bad idea if they (Khloe and Lamar) give it another shot.

20. Check out the interior of that Bentley.

21. there is nothing like one`s first love...

22. White can be funny share! this minute they don't want som1 again, the next minute they want them back lolz

23. so after banging french montana and messing around . you want him back. well yall should be back to each other. american marriages are just rubbish

24. she said on their show she does not know how to shut people out off her life, old friends and exes inclusive

25. good for her, love to see them back together

26. I want 2 of dam to come back 2gether. I love dam 2gether

27. Lamar kinda look like 2baba in that first
    Pic.

28. Will be too good if they reconcile, I watched the programme cos of them, even their perfumes, so in love with them, God bring them back and give them fruits of the womb!

29. Khloe is just stupid. First she was lying to her family to cover up Lamar cheating and using drugs, which also affected rob and that's why she feels so guilty for his problems, then she divorces him cos her sisters told her to, publicly dating French and even having him on the show so his album sales can go up, now she wants Lamar back. If I were Lamar I would never take her back, she can't even have kids so why bother.

30. I pray they get back together ASAP.

31. I just want them back together. ...

32. All i love there is that gear knob. So awesome. Chocolate City President Audu Maikori announces his retirement in June 2015. Check it out at naijacarlovers.blogspot.com

33. #True Love!!.....*want dem back together Forever!!

34. Eeya She still love lamar! French montana should just pack well in one corner hehehe!!!

35. she can tatoo his name in his Vjayjay for all I care.

Linda cogitate

36. I hope dey get back to being the beautiful couple dey once were. Linda take note!

37. I hope dey get back to being the beautiful couple dey once were. Linda take note!

38. I would really love for them 2 be back 2geda ooo......they were so good 2geda.

39. I will be the most happiest if they get back. I'm rooting for them seriously! Kloelamar!!!!!!

40. Perfect match

41. I can't wait for the big announcement. They really make a great couple...

42. They should just come back.

43. do you have to follow suit? it could be that she is showing off her Bentley. stop copying TMZ

44. Dey cute 2geda....u both give it anoda shot already!!!

45. I hope dey are. Dey were cute 2geda.

46. Would be nice

47. She knows what's best for her. Patiently Waiting for the breaking news

48. Nice

Rent a FREE novel galore happening right now,visit
    Cynthiakalubookclub.blogspot.com

49. I sooooo love them together!!! French hope u got enough cash from koko cos it's time ur ass gets kicked!!!

50. Yaaay! My two fav people...They should get back together already,They obviously still love each other

51. i wish they would be back, she truly loved him.

52. But Lamar is cute for days! Choi.

53. she has tried d other guy and none like lamar lol

54. Love me some Khloe n Lamar Combo.
    Z will be most excited to see a stronger union between them.
    Still team Khloe strong.

55. Even a blind person knows this lady loves Lamar so much. This is hoping he gets it together soon. Love!!

56. linda its called the gear not shift

57. These two need to get back already