In response to Blac Chyna I guess. This photo surfaced yesterday of Tyga flaunting fresh ink - his 17 year old girlfriend's name is now on his inner
right elbow. According TMZ, sources close to the rapper told them that Tyga got the
tattoo done two days ago to prove to Kylie he is fully committed to her and
no one else. Looks like he got the tattoo just a day after his ex, Blac Chyna put him on blast by posting text messages where he was begging for another chance.
This is love
ReplyDeleteSexy queen
Dis is wht I call second chance, and display of stupidily/foolishness in d name of love.
DeleteY didn't d babe also do same for him? Pls let dis dude ask Amber wht happened to her despite having his hubby name as tatoo on her body.
When its time for her to dished him she wouldn't hav a second thought.
This isn't show of commitment but show of insecurity and stupidity. He isn't d first and definitely won't be d last. Oshisco!
DeleteSEBEE REMIX FT OLAMIDE, ORITSE FEMI VIDEO SHOOT TODAY - BRG x YBNL x MSN #SEBEESEASON #UnDULL 🔥
DeleteRoyal prlEst ur EngLlsh ls very poor.how old are u AGAlN
DeleteWow it's serious. ..Am happy for them...she's lucky
Delete@Priesthood Their family don't like tattoos that's why u hardly see tattoos on them.
DeleteWhoHimHelp????
ReplyDeleteGood for him, I pray their relationship lasts more than this recent fuel scarcity.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Abi.. Bonario, U dey sensible at tymz sha
Delete* * * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
OK.He don try
ReplyDeleteGood for him.
ReplyDeleteOKORO UPGRADED**
Probably he's yet to penetrate.
ReplyDeleteIf I hear
DeleteThatz sign of true love
ReplyDeletePretty wife caught cheating on her husband with the houseboy
Nadia Buari caught in a Hotel with a prophet
See What this Man is Busy Doing with a Lady in an Uncompleted Building
Crazy Things Uniport Babes Do in their Room when they ‘re Bored.
Ds is 4 reaal oooo, so d likes of wendy,blac, amber nd co stay off oo cos u want 2 put asunder in ds 1daful relationship.
ReplyDeleteYeah! If u do let it show....
ReplyDeleteTadah!
ReplyDeleteTadah! Lol
ReplyDeleteall na wash
ReplyDeleteTadah! Lol
ReplyDeleteDude is confused I swear so what. Happens to d name after they break up
ReplyDeleteDear Kylie do not be deceived by this fake expression of love#
ReplyDeleteU go tire,want be like Kanye.U go hook.
ReplyDeleteFully committed to Kylie my butt. Its just a question of time. Wait till she's 18yrs old.
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
Hiss! He should go, and ask Amber wht happened to her when her ass was dumbed despite having tatoo's of his man name on her.
ReplyDeleteOf HER man! Thought it was a mistake up there but it's obviously not. Work on your grammar
DeleteLol. Na love na
ReplyDeleteTheir business
ReplyDeleteE dey shack dem for now. I just hope d story doesn't turn around later
ReplyDeleteNiceee
ReplyDeleteHmmmm so tatoo too na luv display
ReplyDeleteAwwww...luv so true!!! I hope his wrds ae for real tho(commitments).....
ReplyDeleteI knw it wil cum to dis...dat woman tinks she wil hurt d poor girl n she end up hurtin ha sef rada...whoeva knws chyna shld tel ha to rest ha case cos tyga is gone n gone for good
ReplyDeleteU get brain!
Delete* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
Blac chyna don die finish hahahahaha .. We r waiting for more of the drama
ReplyDeleteHe was sending Chyna text messages on the low, she posted up his texts on IG exposing his corny ass hence the 'revenge' tatoo. Tygas career is going to shit so he's tagging along the hoetrashians to fuel his dying fame. Chyna 1 tyga 0
DeleteDnt undestand what the overhype is about self!
ReplyDeleteThat's what happens when kids r in relationship. Trying to hard to prove nothing.
ReplyDeleteThis news just made my day
ReplyDeleteLovers putting thr girl/boyfrndz name tattooed on thr body never tout of d day dey might quiet...& happens to dat tattoo?
ReplyDeleteEnglish Lecturer
Delete* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
U go school so?
DeleteBlac Chinko, o gal u can finally hug a transformer and die
ReplyDeleteBlack China Aburo African China, pls take heart go and wrap shit.
ReplyDeleteThis just made me smile! Blac u can go have some grass n sand!
ReplyDeleteGood for them
ReplyDeleteLooool scared idiot
ReplyDeleteGood4them
ReplyDeleteLik he wunt cover it up wen dey brk up! Mtchew
ReplyDeleteNick Canon had a tattoo of Mariah and they
ReplyDeletelater separated.
Tattoo is not a guarantee of Love.
I don't know why people like fooling themselves! Since when did tattooing a name guarantee love or a lasting relationship? Even relationships that started with sanity don't last these days talk less of this accident waiting to happen. The kardashian women really know how to enslave their men for the short term they usually have them though. I don't know when these black men will stay clear from this demon possessed family who ruin men! I very much doubt if a sane white man will date anyone of them, they would rather use them as a play thing. There is obviously a kardashian demon or curse and its female.
ReplyDeleteBrendaN
Thought they aren't dating? Oh he just inked his friends name on his skin right? Anyways make dem look bush! Who dem help?
ReplyDeleteThis iyibo self. If u keep getting tattoo if name of ur gf's b4 u get to 40 u go be census map
ReplyDeleteLol
DeleteOk o, na so e dey sweet early in a relationship you go dey hear sweetie sweetie, darling darling, I love, I love you...I don't want hear story dat touches the heart later o, Kylie you are still a teenager o and you are still naive, watch it oo.
ReplyDeleteThese Kardashian/Jenner women bwwooyyy....have men selling their first borns! Kris tell us the secret!!
ReplyDeleteRound 10
ReplyDeleteHe is truly in love
ReplyDeleteCud ds b LOVE?!
ReplyDeleteI love ds move
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
Not by tattoo my little Kylie, See ur big sister Amber Rose and her huge Wiz tattoo also, Angelina Jolie, the list goes on!!
ReplyDeleteLinda can u stop already with the she's 17 thing are u wanting to be in her shoes or something
ReplyDeleteDon't u get it, Linda is sooo envious of this 17yrs old chick..wht she can't get in her 30s, is wht this supposed 17yrs old little Kylie has...a MAN. Lol
DeleteTho I love d kardashian clan bt love no be by tatoo!!
ReplyDeleteThis Will hurt blac.
ReplyDeleteWaiting for more drama
Not by tatoo.
ReplyDeleteWho wants to bet he will soon be getting more ink to cover that up?
ReplyDeleteThought he denied not to have anything with this girl earlier on? Well for the tatoo that is not a guarantee for everlasting love coz my gf once got tatoo of her guy's name but they are no longer together again...so the tatoo still remains there on her body, that's arant-nonsense.
ReplyDeleteThis guy is an IDIOT! Ewu!
ReplyDeleteBest comment ever!
DeleteThe Kardashians are here!!!!
ReplyDeleteThe curse is spreading.
Mumu
ReplyDeleteThis fake relationship wont last. #BlacChynas
ReplyDeleteGood 4 them.....its funny though bcoz the tatoo is so faint, can be easily covered up when break up happens....lol
ReplyDeletegood for him
ReplyDeleteVery unnecessary.
ReplyDeleteLooking for your next signature outfit? We've got you covered!
konga.com/aura-by-titi
aurabytiti.blogspot.com
Make e dey sweet them..
ReplyDeleteI dnt gerrit...dis guy wowo oooo
ReplyDeleteWah da hell did Kylie see in dis guy anywayz?
Stunt 101........nigga pls, we know you are still goin to hit chyna up........2yrs from now, home boy will have had dat shit covered up......loooool I can't deal with these negros....i jst feel sorry for dat child Kylie......she will soon learn or mayb we shld pray for Tyga, cos every man dat has fucked with des heffas always turn out wrong at sum point.
ReplyDeletethis girl old pass 17 na abahhhhh
ReplyDeleteHis business
ReplyDeleteLove in the air