Iggy Azalea is heading back home to Australia to celebrate Bonds’100th birthday as its new Bonds girl. The singer flaunted her sexy body as she posed wearing the brand’s underwear in shots uploaded to her Instagram account.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Lovely one
ReplyDeleteshe's so fancy,but y'all already knw that!!
Deleteaittyfinest xyz
Luvly 4 only those dat will see and also buy it, but nt 4 those who will see but neva buy it. Nexttttttttttttttt.
DeleteLooking good
DeleteSexy
DeleteI'm loving the underwear. Linda take note!
DeleteBig head JULIET IWUNO...
Delete* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * * *
Next!!!!
ReplyDeleteNne small small dey vex na... as ur money no reach bond...jee jee dey manage ur abangwa bondele wey u wear so biko
DeleteHahahahahahahaha, can't help but laugh @abangwa bondele
DeleteLmao... This anonymous has no chill.
DeleteLmao nice!
DeleteShe's sexy
ReplyDeletepls visit www.alabekee.blogspot.com
So sexy
DeleteLovely
ReplyDeleteSexy bae
ReplyDeleteGood 4 her!
ReplyDeleteNice figure. Not too much but still Sexy
ReplyDeleteShe's got the body she paid for..beside what's happening Not been hearing from her
ReplyDeletePARENTAL ADVISORY!!!
ReplyDelete***explicit comment***
I nor dey like all this kinda pants on my woman.....
HOT
ReplyDeleteNice bod girl!
ReplyDeleteFine girl with fine shape
ReplyDeleteLUKS NYC THOUGH' TOMJERRYSWIT
ReplyDeleteLinda mbok notice me jare...I usually dnt comment but am a big fan. tot I wud get a welcome address or song...hehehehehehe
ReplyDeleteSo sexy.....I.G.G.Y.
ReplyDeleteSexy
ReplyDeleteI can bet you she got this body from waist training
ReplyDeleteNaa, its from plastic surgery
DeleteOnwemeh go kill yourself...she's naturally endowed plus regular work out can give u that shape...try it and thank me later
Deletebanggy body she got here
ReplyDeleteNimelda said so..........
Nice everything
ReplyDeleteIs cool but looks like for both sex
ReplyDeleteI am a dude but I am loving the underwear; not so I can wear oh!!!
ReplyDeleteNice shape for a good girl.i luv it
ReplyDeleteso sweet shape
ReplyDeleteCul
ReplyDeleteLove me some Iggy
ReplyDeleteSEXY
Everything on her is just too small Dija's boobs is even bigger
ReplyDeleteAnd ur eyes be under ur feet!!! Sorry man
DeleteFine babe, great bod
ReplyDeleteperfect shape
ReplyDeleteSexy
ReplyDeleteGod, THIS is the kinda body have been praying and working out for
ReplyDeleteThis is pear-shape not hour glass
ReplyDeleteOyinbo people sha!
ReplyDeleteWhat I call a perfect shape,moderate shape fr a perfect body#ILuv
ReplyDeleteBang able
ReplyDeleteNice
ReplyDeleteSexy
ReplyDeleteLinda wen i saw the word hour-glass i was expecting to see a vry tiny waist,u sabi exagerate ehn. Nice shape tho.
ReplyDelete#Hajia Mufliat
Na wa! Some people are actually born with nice figures WITHOUT the waist trainer! Shuuu