Huh? This lady had her appendix pierced | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 23 April 2015

Huh? This lady had her appendix pierced

This lady posted this photo above with the caption "Had my appendix pierced" - and her followers went crazy with comments on the pic....that's when she asked what the hoopla was about...
Lol. by Appendix, she means her navel...

93 comments:

1. Big chick falling her hands on social media. Indeed ignorance is cheap to afford.

2. Na her body. It looks painful,cnt evn piece my ears talk more of there.

3. And people here don't even get it LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO! Appendix though?

2. Lol..
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

3. If she like let her pierce her brain! Who she help mtewww!!!

4. Phew! Just another DUMB chick.

5. Mtcheew!..I thought she`s pregnant.Appendix indeed!

6. Hope she'll be shirtless always to help give people a better view

7. Replies
    1. Real olodo!!! She just hears the word doesn't knw the location...Fool!!

8. Hian!..
    Was even wondering which outer body is appendix again. Mtcheww!

9. Linda leave dis gal and her appendix, dat one no be gist. The gist is dat tonto dike is owing one gal igbese and she no want pay. Abeg find the gist n report that to us.

10. Loooolllllzzzzzz,vey funny.

11. Lol, is appendix same as navel?

12. She's got some nice abs. Congrats to her on that.

13. All these dumb fucks sha.....

14. thatgirlyouwant23 April 2015 at 12:54

How is this news na ehn, who she help...make she use am go find work na.....mtschewwe

15. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    My body is the temple of the lord abeg...

16. Good question,why is it causing tension,people should learn to mind their business, it's her body.

1. Perfect example ^^^^^^
      Lmfaooooooooo!
      You people pierce your appendix in your village ni?

17. When you tell them to go to school,they won't listen.
    Na only appendix,gall bladder nko? Lol all this daft lots

18. english language na wah!

19. Just like wen an anatomy student in my skul fell frm a table in d hall where she was doing tdb, gripping her wrist, she screamed 'my ankle!!'. She ws d butt of jokes till I left d skul.

20. Just like wen an anatomy student in my skul fell frm a table in d hall where she was doing tdb, gripping her wrist, she screamed 'my ankle!!'. She ws d butt of jokes till I left d skul.

21. Only sluts pierces their navel, take it or leave it

1. Only illiterates type this way, take it

22. Must you look for attention with your lack of knowledge in biology. Some girls 😒

23. Impossible!Ur appendix is a visceral organ located in d right iliac region(lower abdomen).She must hav been anatomically disoriented to say dat.Register in ma anatomy class 4 a refresh course .Alawada paraku

24. Hmmm....Carol where u from come!!

25. This type of people should be put on permanent birth control pills so she can't transfer her stupidity

26. Is dat her appendix or her heart? Lol

27. The lil Bitch refuse to go get some Education in School.
    She prolly livin on earnings from a stripper pole.
    BOLLOCKS!!!!!

28. Babe be forming she knows her body parts. Shior!

29. Lol...Olodo babe go back to school.

30. WETIN WORI ME FOR DS...APENDIX FOR BOOK NI.??TOMJERRYSWIT

31. Olodo people..

32. VErULe Says-news headlines,noted.

33. Whatever rocks her boat, next post!!!

34. Guess wat she meant was ha navel

35. Lolzzzzzzzzzzzz, ignorant babe dat wil b claiming big chick dis is usually wht they display.

Most of dis babe's dat claim English professor r d worse when it come to expressing themsef mean while they r d first dat usually criticise people errors.

36. Your choice of word is causing tension on your mention moron!

37. Your choice of word is causing tension on your mention moron!

38. Read Confessions of Nigerians on trueanonymousconfession.bogspot.co.uk

39. See ignorance...she obviously has no idea what an appendix is...!

40. For a minute, I was also confused, thinking which day appendix move up to the navel position. Linda take note!

41. she does not know the difference?!!

42. Oyibo wey no sabi speak English. Lolll

43. Na she saka, if she like make she pierce ha stomach join

44. She's even Dumb don't know the difference between navel ab and appendix.

45. Madam appendix we ave seen u and ur appendix

46. appendix bawo arabinrin

47. Lolz, don't blame r abeg. Ws wondering wen I saw navel n linda said appendix, later tot may b she had an operation der bt now I gt it. Lmao

48. Lolz, don't blame r abeg. Ws wondering wen I saw navel n linda said appendix, later tot may b she had an operation der bt now I gt it. Lmao

49. appendix kwa... smh hw possible to pierce your appendix, a delicate organ as that

50. Was confuse sef! Pple will soon start piercing dier vulva n clitoris n post it on S media!

51. For lack of knowledge my people perish. This is an example of that. LOL

-PHILEO

52. Lol. Na her appendix na, all jhoin!! Lol

53. Linda u no try o. That is not the appendix. No follow dt olodo girl.

Hey have u seen the shit disposal truck that answers heavenly dews? Hurry to naijacarlovers.blogspot.com and see 4 urself

54. The ratchet thing doesn't even know the difference between 'navel' and 'appendix'.

55. She doesn't even knw wat it is called *long hiss

56. Yea my friend did too bt it kinda painful after a while

57. Lmao! Fucking blockhead. Then what will she call the actual appendix, I wonder.

58. olodo rabata, very ignorant girls